Originally posted by elindra:KNS bring fish to cinema >.<"
oh... to cinema ah...
I tot u refering to at night u cannot slp or wat >__>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh... to cinema ah...I tot u refering to at night u cannot slp or wat >__>
U go read my post properly la
oh okay... I also dunno wat show lai de...
Horror show ah...?
But why watch horror show when u'll have nightmare at night ???
Coz the show looks nice
Well... I also got quite a few shows I wanna watch de...
I wanna watch "Hello Stranger"... a lomantik comedy abt 2 person whom meet in another country and dunno each other at all...
oic...
The "Let Me In" is abt vampires de ah...
I want to watch Narnia and the Waltz Disney cartoon
organise one at the new Shaw @ NEX leh.
Narnia, got kaki booked me le...
Ruppelzal, I'm joining ah lau and some few from SC to go watch this sat...
Hello Stranger, I wanna watch but few ppl wanna watch it becoz it's in thai...
Let Me In, no one asked me yet...
i want to watch the rapzzzhowTospelllonghairgirl carton show..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Narnia, got kaki booked me le...
how come din jio me for sat one? :(
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Narnia, got kaki booked me le...
Narnia & Ruppelzal is with MPB la
Let Me In no one yet coz he won't watch with me lor
I mean I got nightmares watching Pan's Labyrinth lor you think he will let me watch a horror movie
Haha
confirm safe for work de... so dun worry it's not NSFW...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=asVN8yVWGKc
I lol-ed damn badly
shit ....
I think I drank some bad iced coffee tah bao'ed from the kopitiam .......
stomach's sending very very strong distress signals .....![]()
*limps off ......
Wahhh this looks good!
http://sg.yfittopostblog.com/2010/11/30/heavenly-horseshoe-crab-delight-in-malacca/
Where: Monterio Seafood Stall
Portuguese Food Court at Ujong Pasir
Portuguese Corner, Malacca, Malaysia
6pm to 10pm daily(close when they have a bad catch day)
Call Tony or Amy at +6012 2854260 for menu and bookings
afternoon
sleepy...
MPB said that he will be in Oz for 2 months starting mid-Jan
This means he won’t be around for CNY
Maybe I should just fly over during the CNY period to bake under the Australian sun too
He work, I play. That sounds just too wonderful. LOL
I think angel and parn are very entertaining
angel is like high on some kind of drug and parn is like having her period everyday
I think angel and parn are very entertaining
angel is like high on some kind of drug and parn is like having her period everyday
they can be until vugularities....![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
they can be until vugularities....
lunch at honglim, dessert at chinatown...
I also went to get barcook bread...
now super sleepy z__z
Originally posted by elindra:Wahhh this looks good!
http://sg.yfittopostblog.com/2010/11/30/heavenly-horseshoe-crab-delight-in-malacca/
Where: Monterio Seafood Stall
Portuguese Food Court at Ujong Pasir
Portuguese Corner, Malacca, Malaysia
6pm to 10pm daily(close when they have a bad catch day)
Call Tony or Amy at +6012 2854260 for menu and bookings
My fren once kenna stung by one of those during our crabbing trip at kallang river years ago... Her foot became sooo swollen >___> it was hiding in the sands by the water, just nice when the girls are suppose to dig for "la-la" for dinner >__>
I threw it back into the water, thinking it's poisonous but my mom later scolded me for not bringing it home and cook... >___>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
My fren once kenna stung by one of those during our crabbing trip at kallang river years ago... Her foot became sooo swollen >___> it was hiding in the sands by the water, just nice when the girls are suppose to dig for "la-la" for dinner >__>I threw it back into the water, thinking it's poisonous but my mom later scolded me for not bringing it home and cook... >___>
LOL only the roe is nice la for horseshoe crab
It looks so nice sia
The shell fish etc makes me want to go there to eat