Originally posted by stellazio:you never see the adverts at the bottom of msn screens meh..
i rarely use MSN and i think my adblockers for Safari is working overtime... no ads whatsoever on my browser ![]()
I"m using Safari at home
IE in the office
And I can say is that knn IE damn unstable
Btw if you're allowed to watch youtube at Work Elindra, you should watch this. I always knew the Chinese was good at copying, but even game trailers??
Forsaken World Cinematic Trailer ---> Trailer
Errr Perfect World IS A RIP-OFF WoW ma, but even Trailers. WOW!!!!
Yeah man, from the starting footsteps i already thought it resembled lich king, then i saw the blue eyes mounted on that tingy, like frostmourne, then that old man, isn't he king terenas?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Yeah man, from the starting footsteps i already thought it resembled lich king, then i saw the blue eyes mounted on that tingy, like frostmourne, then that old man, isn't he king terenas?
It does lor
Zzz just found out the dates for the OCBC cycle thingy
MPB won't even be back from Oz yet
Oh no..... I think he will come back rounder
home..showered..makan-ed.....now resting...:)
dinner is rice and braised chicken drumstick/thigh and kangkong stired fried with garlic and a soup (dunno wat soup)...now munching grapes :)
My dinner tonight will be Tofu with cabbage & carrot soup. Maybe I’ll throw in an egg and some seaweed for good measure.
Originally posted by elindra:My dinner tonight will be Tofu with cabbage & carrot soup. Maybe I’ll throw in an egg and some seaweed for good measure.
i like soup with carrots.. sweet sweet one..
hmm.. tmr i go grab some sweet potatos, make myself steamed sweet potato and celery sticks dipped with erhem cream cheese :)
My sinseh said eat more veg, less meat but more fatty meat -_-"
I'm trying to strike a balance
Wow I should go buy 4D today
MPB requested for fish soup for dinner :O
Originally posted by elindra:Wow I should go buy 4D today
MPB requested for fish soup for dinner :O
is MPB making a lifestyle change? Wanting to exercise (OCBC cycling) and now fish soup.
Originally posted by stellazio:Btw if you're allowed to watch youtube at Work Elindra, you should watch this. I always knew the Chinese was good at copying, but even game trailers??
Forsaken World Cinematic Trailer ---> Trailer
The chinese does it again~ ![]()
morning
be careful, there's a batch of SMRT Buses tat's waiting for disaster to occur. They're super skid prone when braking to a halt! I took it days ago almost langa as it skidded!
No clue is it brake pedal, tyre grip or wat issues.
you're obsessed
anyone remember her ?????
Link>> Pepsi Nex Advertisement
Originally posted by the Bear:you're obsessed
you mean that's something you just realised? ![]()
morning guys.
waiting for my hair to dry then i get to go sleep...
oh.. anyone knows how much a replacement USB thingy which houses a SIM card for internet connection costs?
i think my dad destroyed the one given by M1
bom dongel? no idea wor ah bear... u gotta go back M1 to ask...
and this from NMA... quite eh... ... ... -____-
Link>> Son Chop Father 110 times...
I miss home cooked food!! :( :( :(
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:bom dongel? no idea wor ah bear... u gotta go back M1 to ask...
and this from NMA... quite eh... ... ... -____-
Link>> Son Chop Father 110 times...
M1 gave me this

i think it's wrecked.. i'll go ask later.. if they can replace, good.. if not, i'll ask if the SIM card is still okay, i'll go somewhere to buy one coz i heard the replacement is about $200
Originally posted by SpeedStar:I miss home cooked food!! :( :( :(
poor bugger ....
flying where now ? ...
Last night, while I was walking home, the muscle on the outer rim of my foot was aching badly.... so I iced it and wrapped it up with an elastic bandage....
The ache had dulled down this morning.... but I just wrapped it up again anyway.
On my way to my offshore lab, though, I got sharp pains in that area..... I was hobbling all the way to the lab.
I'll have to go see the doctor when I reach campus later after lunch. Dollars to donuts say that this injury is a legacy of last Sunday's marathon....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lbrXyV0TwdA
Is tat wat I saw, the legendary "lang ya bang" aka "wolf teeth stick" aka "spike bat??
-______-