Originally posted by Fatum:poor bugger ....
flying where now ? ...
In Greenville now... Ok lar coming back next mon. Just come here to whine since I MIA so long haha. By the way I have already ask my friend about kerela. He stays around there and he should know some of the boat houses there. He will gather the info and send it to me. :)
fudgy's paying for his addictions... ![]()
and in other news, here's The Monster Abyss with Janice (his spiked club)

okay.. hair's dry.. i'm going to nap..
catch everyone around later ![]()
*me attends a meeting of Running Addicts Anonymous*
Hi my name is Fudgie and I am a running addict. ![]()
Good Morning.... 2 more weeks.. 2 more weeks.......beach, makan, party, snorkel.... yes yes yes....and i have not work out any itinerary yet... ![]()
okay, back to reality.. damn, still lots of work today ...![]()
chor kang lor!
Originally posted by fudgester:*me attends a meeting of Running Addicts Anonymous*
Hi my name is Fudgie and I am a running addict.
is it contagious ? .....
you should be quarantined ! ...
LOL maybe but MPB and I are signing up for the OCBC cycle thingy in March so we have to start training soon LOL
how long is the ocbc thing?
Originally posted by hisoka:how long is the ocbc thing?
http://ocbc.cyclesingapore.com.sg/
20km, 40km, 60km
We're starting small with the 20km :P
Hisoka you go rollar blading issit
Where you go and blade usually? I want to get back into blading again
might just come out on that day to spectate
Originally posted by elindra:Hisoka you go rollar blading issit
no lah all dunno how to blade wanna go try at ecp this friday. see how we all break bones ![]()
Alamak I thought you guys all sibei pro one
I’ve not bladed in years so not sure if I can still do so
hmmmm... "Let me in" seems interesting with Chloe Moretz looking different from her role in Kick Ass...
i might join u guys cycling, if i am not taking pics for them :)
Originally posted by elindra:Hisoka you go rollar blading issit
when i managed to learn ice skate during my younger time, i was bumped down from behind by another skater and i gave up liao ...
Wonder wat's he looking at eh...? ![]()

Damn funny way of getting seats on bus and train...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning.... 2 more weeks.. 2 more weeks.......beach, makan, party, snorkel.... yes yes yes....and i have not work out any itinerary yet...
okay, back to reality.. damn, still lots of work today ...
chor kang lor!
Where are you going this time?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Where are you going this time?
you figure we outta visit the place before the devastation?
I ate two bananas, two oranges, and an apple for lunch ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I ate two bananas, two oranges, and an apple for lunch .....
and in 2 hours, i hear fatum says hungwee.... :P
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Where are you going this time?
.....................![]()
it's a very touristy place... i think everybody should have been there before... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
.....................it's a very touristy place... i think everybody should have been there before...
I probably haven't, unless it's Bali or Phuket. Malaysia's eastern coast is probably out of the question at this time of the year as well.