Originally posted by elindra:I am seriously thinking about getting back on WoW. But at the same time, I am thinking twice because for Dragon Age for example, I don’t even play it for 2 hours a week because I don’t have time. And my Keyboard is still down and if I were to reinstall it on my laptop there is so much things to download and config I just give up lol
Its ok, Blizzard is now catering to the masses, now 10m and 25m share the same raid lockouts, so you only need to raid 1 type a week.
Its the World of Casualcraft.
Tare was saying you don’t even need to raid for the gears.
Oh ya she said that she remembered I was 80 because we were running some instance and my just DINGG 80 mage was outdpsing the geared peeps in guild. LOL
just realised the last thing i had to eat was a few pieces of bread last night...
probably why i'm famished ![]()
seeeeee...
the more elindra talks abt it...
the more likely it will be "yet" before she's getting one... ![]()
I had cabbage, carrot and tofu soup last night for dinner.
Found some frozen giant beef balls in the freezer so I threw them in as well.
I think MPB just brought about 5kg of beef to his mum today because I told him he better clear out the fridge soon as the freezer was exploding and he just keeps stocking it up. The rack of ribs I’m bringing to the BBQ is also part of the freezer clearance. LOL
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:seeeeee...
the more elindra talks abt it...
the more likely it will be "yet" before she's getting one...
Waiting for u to buy for me. LOL
Cannot la if I get I won't train for my OCBC cycling thing liao
Waiting for u to buy for me. LOLCannot la if I get I won't train for my OCBC cycling thing liao
ohhh...
u'll be training alrite...
but training in WoW...
ohhhh -_____-
we're going to celebrate 2 collick de bday by buying them lunch at MOF...
-_________-
saw this on another forum... this is so funny..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ethy3GuIHtU&feature=player_embedded
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ohhh...u'll be training alrite...
but training in WoW...
That one is train finger n eyes nia
I think this weekend have to start le
....by first maintaining my bicycle
LOL
My bicycle long time never cycle.
Actually I also need to dig out my rollerblades for maintenance too
That one is train finger n eyes niaI think this weekend have to start le
....by first maintaining my bicycle
LOL
and mouth also.. especially if you're a raid leader, or the kpkb type about noobs..![]()
well... during my teens, I would cycle everywhere...
almost everyday cycle to marina square... bycycle become a form of transport...
but now with my current condition, I think until ur area there I pengz liaox... ![]()
then acid, u organise weekend cycling practice leh..
-______-
u dun read?
Pls do. The earlier we get it out, the better it is for us :)
I think the furthest I cycled last time was from Fort Road side of ECP cycle to Changi Village, than to Pasir Ris and back home at East Coast Road
Now I think I cycle to Tampines I also pengz liao
Stella> Oh yeah but I’m not raid leader coz I’m not very chatty on vent too. Even as mage leader, instructions are all given in the mage channel. No need to vent de. Good thing I type relatively fast I think
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:-______-
u dun read?
leisure ride.. not competitive lah...wah lao..
If cycling trips over the weekends please inform me! very very keen! can start from our BBQ session till 2055! :D
Does anyone regconise her...?

And I dun do cycling now le >____>
i don;t even have a bike to begin with! ![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:If cycling trips over the weekends please inform me! very very keen! can start from our BBQ session till 2055! :D
find me a bike leh...
oki..pang kang lor..
going to shop a bit of stuff, have dinner and go attend talk...:)
tata :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
find me a bike leh...
you also don't have one, huh?
bor leh... need to get one too :(
oki..need to go liao...byeeeeeeeeEE>.. :)