There's something in the news abt some dispute between taiwan and korea over some sports taekawado thingy...
so 3 taiwanese took out a korean LCD and hammer it with hammers... ![]()
Link>> Taiwanese tries to destry korean product
Here comes the funny part... If u look at the video, u'll notice the LCD monitor is still pretty much intact after sooooo many hits of the hammer...
Seems like pretty good advertisement for durable Korea Products eh...?
I think I going cycling with MPB till he flies to Oz
Then after that I may have to put on my running shoes. LOL or my blades le
the only thing i ever had was korean food
I don’t know. I still think my Galaxy S is really shitty lor. Knn lag and lag and hang n hang.
hmmm...yoga this evening?
Originally posted by elindra:I don’t know. I still think my Galaxy S is really shitty lor. Knn lag and lag and hang n hang.
if pitot appears during the bbq, you can ask him how to tweak it.. once you do, it becomes lightning fast
Originally posted by the Bear:if pitot appears during the bbq, you can ask him how to tweak it.. once you do, it becomes lightning fast
That be great than because right now I feel like smashing it against the wall
or you can do it yourself with a DIY vid
=> here
Originally posted by the Bear:or you can do it yourself with a DIY vid
=> here
Let me go home to see. Do I need a connecting cable or anything
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Does anyone regconise her...?
And I dun do cycling now le >____>
who is that?
looks like xiaxue.
morning guys .....
ate an orange for breakfast .... ![]()
dude.. the acid and sugar in it will make you unreasonably hungry in a while
Originally posted by stellazio:looks like xiaxue.
nah .... this one's entirely plastic ......
Originally posted by the Bear:dude.. the acid and sugar in it will make you unreasonably hungry in a while
it's alright ... I got a banana standing by as a chaser for later .....
i'll go eat my Special K cereal and Omega 3-infused milk for breakfast ![]()
that's coz i'm a lazy sod ![]()
I think patches is not happy with my breakfast cos she don't like oranges .....
she's really happy when I have peanut butter or tuna and mayo and cheese sandwiches for breakfast ... ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:looks like xiaxue.
But it probably isn't.
Originally posted by the Bear:dude.. the acid and sugar in it will make you unreasonably hungry in a while
acid makes ppl hungry??? U mean with the pics I sent over every now and then??? ![]()
And @KB @Stella @ AV: Yeah... It IS xiaxue -___-
what's a xiaxue?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
acid makes ppl hungry??? U mean with the pics I sent over every now and then???
And @KB @Stella @ AV: Yeah... It IS xiaxue -___-
Such a pink eyesore by the way.
Originally posted by Fatum:I think patches is not happy with my breakfast cos she don't like oranges .....
she's really happy when I have peanut butter or tuna and mayo and cheese sandwiches for breakfast ...
and just does this diet mania end?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Such a pink eyesore by the way.
she's short~![]()
Xiaxue is getting freakier by the day
she must be Singapore's version of Michael Jackson