I think I’m doomed
I have people offering to share my account and payment to get me back on game O.O”
It’s like there is a counter for every excuse I give
Originally posted by elindra:Xiaxue is getting freakier by the day
she must be Singapore's version of Michael Jackson
yeah...
she zhng-ed more and more sia...
machiam like ah beng honda civic with mod ![]()
this is google's version of xia xue ...... 
so where did this freakshow come from ? ... 
Originally posted by Fatum:this is google's version of xia xue ......
so where did this freakshow come from ? ...
Straight from her blog itself -_____-
Most likely after some serious modding at the local factory ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think I’m doomed
I have people offering to share my account and payment to get me back on game O.O”
well, if u're determind to stay away, nthing can force u...
but it's like putting a ball of string infront of a cat... temptation temptation~~![]()
Will they pay u full time for playing WoW ???
morning
xiaxue went to dye her hair
U know what she reminds me off now?
One of the Blythe dolls -_-"

it's very popular in china right now, to look like one of those japanese animie girls .......
fatumnette surfs the chinese web for her work, and she shows me such freakshow photos all the time .....
the worst thing is now guys there are trying to look like those fags you see in animie too ......
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
xiaxue went to dye her hair
And dye her eyebrows, sharpen her chin and reduce the size of her nose....
I never gave a damn about what she did or does. Whatever makes her happy, man. It's not my life or my sister.
I don’t know but young guys these days look like fags
I can’t stand watching Japanese/Korean/Taiwanese Dramas because the men are so -_-“
I’ll just stick to my Ang Mo movies and Hindi movies.

Oh
The Taiwanese dramas are really. Those ou xiang (idol) drama, the fashion is really
As I watch Love...
Tat baddie woman Xie Ming Ming always gets exposed pretty soon. But haiz, her show is going to end pretty soon - she'll end up in prison
oh hey bussy, there you are ! ......
you must come for the christmas potluck this time yah ......
if not we'll flip table liao .... you flew plane three times liao .... ![]()
no worries, we won't eat you up one ..... and bring the missus and mini bus as well yah ....
Originally posted by elindra:I don’t know but young guys these days look like fags
I can’t stand watching Japanese/Korean/Taiwanese Dramas because the men are so -_-“
Well, during my time, young guys tend to want to look like them (esp 陳浩� in �惑仔)...

Originally posted by Fatum:oh hey bussy, there you are ! ......
you must come for the christmas potluck this time yah ......
if not we'll flip table liao .... you flew plane three times liao ....
no worries, we won't eat you up one ..... and bring the missus and mini bus as well yah ....
yup...i'll like to see the mr know all....![]()
Ya I wanna meet sbst too
Originally posted by elindra:Ya I wanna meet sbst too
i dropped him a pm liao
Originally posted by elindra:I don’t know but young guys these days look like fags
don't remind me...my stomach contents nearly came up when i saw a group of guys with skinny jeans (skinnier than mine!) with that blop of a fringe hair cut on the train over the weekend
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
these are classic creative ads as compared to our bears and graffiti post box ads
if sbst comes, i will take a cab from far west corporation road and rush to BBQ at 9pm!!!...
come come lah.. i wanna meet u too....![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
these are classic creative ads as compared to our bears and graffiti post box ads
Well, I still remember a durex poster some years ago...
It's a black poster with a sperm in the middle and a msg that reads "To all who uses our competitors product, Happy Father Day..."
It was good... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:morning guys .....
ate an orange for breakfast ....
fruit for lunch, fruit for breakfast. wtf?
Originally posted by elindra:I think I’m doomed
you just want to go back... right?
if not, just tell them no...
wah piang eh.. it's just a crappy game!!