and xiaxue is seriously fugly sia.
Originally posted by av98m:fruit for lunch, fruit for breakfast. wtf?
today's lunch gonna be stir-fried black pepper beef + rice ..............
and another orange for dessert .....
Originally posted by Fatum:today's lunch gonna be stir-fried black pepper beef + rice ..............
a basin of it?
in other news, this is a very interesting read...
it's not about food but it changed the course of WWII
Yeah.... I really don't understand why people would pay good money every single month to play a computer game.
I'd rather just buy a game and play it for free for the rest of my life.
I'm playing Sims 3 now, by the way. It's downright fascinating, having the power to influence (and screw up) a digital person's life. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:today's lunch gonna be stir-fried black pepper beef + rice ..............
that makes a lot more sense.
whatever you do, don't do some harebrained fad diet or crash diet. you'll be looking at rebound weight gain with interest if you do so.
Hmmm...
I simply have no idea wat to eat for lunch today...
I love staying with mum. Today's lunch is chicken and mushroom mee sua. OOOH YUMYUM!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Hmmm...
I simply have no idea wat to eat for lunch today...
and i have a nonya dumpling for lunch today :)
Ok Bear I finally authorised u on Twitter
Would love to go to this ====> CHIJazz 2010 Concert
Originally posted by zoragirl:Would love to go to this ====> CHIJazz 2010 Concert
okay.. it's my morning shift so let's go ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. it's my morning shift so let's go
yay!!!![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
and i have a nonya dumpling for lunch today :)
working lunch for me today i.e. eat at the desk
muahahahaha...
Boss was dying to settle her craving for gong cha (I always comment she kenna gong tao instead) so we ate at raffles city...
Ate at The Hand Burger... The Chicken Ceaser was soooo good and thick... Later went to ta bao Crispy Chicken and Black sugar milk tea from Xiao Ba Wang...
Sadly, my boss didn't get to buy gong cha becoz the queue is too long... I think she'll go cranky later >__>
Koi tea so nice meh
Originally posted by elindra:Koi tea so nice meh
I dun think so lehx...
I prefer the each-a-cup de strawberry bubble tea below our tower... cheaper and no queue somemore...
oh... to those whom I sent the pics...
The chicken is actually wrapped with bacon...
ohhhhh~~~~![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I dun think so lehx...I prefer the each-a-cup de strawberry bubble tea below our tower... cheaper and no queue somemore...
is there a bubble tea place in raffles city/city link? don't remember seeing. unless with recent reno at raffles city...i may have missed out.
got ah... ehhhh... it's beside the shop tat sells soyabean... abit hard to tell u near where... I walk pass it everyday to work though... it dun open in the morning...
The shop name is "Gong Cha"
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:muahahahaha...
Boss was dying to settle her craving for gong cha (I always comment she kenna gong tao instead) so we ate at raffles city...
Ate at The Hand Burger... The Chicken Ceaser was soooo good and thick... Later went to ta bao Crispy Chicken and Black sugar milk tea from Xiao Ba Wang...
Sadly, my boss didn't get to buy gong cha becoz the queue is too long... I think she'll go cranky later >__>
this image pops into my head..
hahahaa..

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
got ah... ehhhh... it's beside the shop tat sells soyabean... abit hard to tell u near where... I walk pass it everyday to work though... it dun open in the morning...The shop name is "Gong Cha"
raffles city? got meh? i couldn't even find jollybean there on sunday - had a craving for the peanut pancake.
Originally posted by zoragirl:Would love to go to this ====> CHIJazz 2010 Concert
Damn! I have a pedicure scheduled!!!
which can easily be rescheduled!
Originally posted by av98m:that makes a lot more sense.
whatever you do, don't do some harebrained fad diet or crash diet. you'll be looking at rebound weight gain with interest if you do so.
I think I'm gonna get the rebound weight gain. I keep getting cravings to eat tonnes and stuff myself ![]()
finally finish work liao.. my poor fingers.. typing, packing, counting and my eyes gonna bleed while checking the long list of charts..
now. get ready to.go home for dinner..and it starts pouring...NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!