FS wants me to go for manicure + pedicure + eyebrow shaping before the wedding.
And that's on top of hairstyling + men's facial + teeth scaling.
we need to talk to FS about skinny pants during the bbq ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:FS wants me to go for manicure + pedicure + eyebrow shaping before the wedding.
LOL HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA
Originally posted by fudgester:FS wants me to go for manicure + pedicure + eyebrow shaping before the wedding.
wow... !
once in a lifetime... oki lah.. ![]()
at least it's just for the wedding. i've a guy friend who does the facial on a more regular basis than me! and can recommend products for my skincare concerns!
I only made sure MPB was clean shaven on that day itself
at least it's just for the wedding. i've a guy friend who does the facial on a more regular basis than me! and can recommend products for my skincare concerns!
some of my industry "happy" friends, spent $500 minimum each month for facial and beauty products...and they highly recommend SKII....
their beauty routine...oh my...
finally ...rain stop liao..
go home riao!!
chat later :)
hmmz fudge will be barefoot for the wedding? why need pedicure?
Actually I've gone for eyebrow shaping once.....
FS had bought a package at Browhaus and urged me to use one of the sessions.
The beautician used the tweezers on one of my eyebrows..... unfortunately, my brows are naturally thick, so she took a VERY long time to do that.
So for the other eyebrow, she gave up on tweezing and just used threading.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
some of my industry "happy" friends, spent $500 minimum each month for facial and beauty products...and they highly recommend SKII....their beauty routine...oh my...
SKII I only recommend the Facial Treatment Mask
I think that is like the best mask ever
Even the essence and water also not as good
LAtely I've been using the Facial Treatment Mask very frequently. Coz it's helping my break out face alot
pinky, i heard e palm oil contract prices jump abv e roof ar?
hawkers like tis sure kp, 1 tin of 17kg oil price going to increase like siao
/me knocks head against table...
knock knock knock...
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky, i heard e palm oil contract prices jump abv e roof ar?
hawkers like tis sure kp, 1 tin of 17kg oil price going to increase like siao
Rain so much of course price jump la
My coconut oil already go through roof liao
Actually only bolehland gets to gain hor
but wait, all e potential from tis windfall all makan by subsidy ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Actually only bolehland gets to gain hor
but wait, all e potential from tis windfall all makan by subsidy
LOL now they coming up with dunno what new scheme to attract foreign talents ma
I didn't bother to read though.
Just saw the headlines
LOL now they coming up with dunno what new scheme to attract foreign talents maI didn't bother to read though.
Just saw the headlines
Yeah
Hoping to attract talents lor. But my relatives saying, ownself ppl nothing of a word called meritocracy, how to attract.
the higher management is killing me...
All the info is already there... how many freaking times must i re-arrange it -___-???
no matter how i arrange it, there wont be any miracle...
it's just like dilbert... we must all make the figures look nice by distortion of truth~~ arghhh~~~ -_____-
can convert the figures to %?
If so maybe can window dress it liao
pinky, LF's place tat Nex hor.. got a lot of eatery.
Putien, Wendy's, Din Tai Feng and dunno many others.
somemore it's just 1 MRT transfer at Paya Lebar
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:...
the higher management is killing me...
All the info is already there... how many freaking times must i re-arrange it -___-???
no matter how i arrange it, there wont be any miracle...
it's just like dilbert... we must all make the figures look nice by distortion of truth~~ arghhh~~~ -_____-
You can learn from our government.. "This year, we had xxx% growth in this area"..![]()
sbst, I heard
But it be a long time since I go there la
Originally posted by elindra:can convert the figures to %?
If so maybe can window dress it liao
tat's wat I usually do... but suddenly the higher management say too complicated... and to me it's already beri clear >__>
Heng I'm trained in the art of lying, hiding figures, from my days working as finance and accounts...
Ohhhhh, I feel sooooo dilbert suddenly >___> and I just realised both me and dilbert are holding engineer post ![]()