sbst od u wanna bring yr wife n kids to our bbq this year?
talk so many years liao also never meet up
Don't worry we won't eat u up or stalk u de
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky, LF's place tat Nex hor.. got a lot of eatery.
Putien, Wendy's, Din Tai Feng and dunno many others.
somemore it's just 1 MRT transfer at Paya Lebar
i'm waiting for the downtown line.. it looks quite good and convenient for me to go to town in the future.
Acid u sad story la
Dilbert is not who u wanna be
U wanna be Wally or Dogbert >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:sbst od u wanna bring yr wife n kids to our bbq this year?
talk so many years liao also never meet up
Don't worry we won't eat u up or stalk u de
Yeah, if you need diesel or other special requests we'll do our best to help.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:sbst, I heard
But it be a long time since I go there la
oh yeah
from your workplace quite convenient. Lavender St got tat bus 133 to Nex
sbst ignoring my invitation :(
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm waiting for the downtown line.. it looks quite good and convenient for me to go to town in the future.
Downtown Line will be a breeze to town from Bt Timah.
The BBQ got to think abt it
cos I'm right now taking courses la. :(
Originally posted by sbst275:
Downtown Line will be a breeze to town from Bt Timah.
Actually many of the stops i see are so close to each other, like beauty world and king albert park and sixth avenue.. wonder if it even need 1min to get to each station.![]()
But downtown line, not very convenient to go raffles place, those working area le..
Originally posted by elindra:Acid u sad story la
Dilbert is not who u wanna be
U wanna be Wally or Dogbert >.<"
Oh, we have a wally in our company... from Legal though... (I presume this is the post which Tare wanted to apply for)
But he's realllll good in job >___> just tat it's hard to get him >___>
Originally posted by stellazio:Actually many of the stops i see are so close to each other, like beauty world and king albert park and sixth avenue.. wonder if it even need 1min to get to each station.
But downtown line, not very convenient to go raffles place, those working area le..
No leh
Bt Panjang, Cashew, Hillview, Bt World le.
Cashew cos it's at MINDEF. Hillview being at mouth of Hillview Rd.
King Albert Park I think cos of Clementi Rd x-fer hub. Got wat, DTL plying Shenton Way ma, tat Cross St.
Originally posted by sbst275:The BBQ got to think abt it
Kk do think about it k
Don't be shy we won't eat u up de.
No lehBt Panjang, Cashew, Hillview, Bt World le.
Cashew cos it's at MINDEF. Hillview being at mouth of Hillview Rd.
King Albert Park I think cos of Clementi Rd x-fer hub. Got wat, DTL plying Shenton Way ma, tat Cross St.
Doesn't bother me ma that part, since my house will be the Beauty world stop. Btw, do you know what will happen to the big public carpark there and the field beside it? Will that be the station itself or are they gonna build something over it.
si ka zua
you know bus 151 now can let wheelchair folks onboard?
As usual, Os SIM bus stop cannot use cos of staircase.
Originally posted by stellazio:Doesn't bother me ma that part, since my house will be the Beauty world stop. Btw, do you know what will happen to the big public carpark there and the field beside it? Will that be the station itself or are they gonna build something over it.
You mean e site of the amusement park?
Right now construction site office. In future part of it should be a station access pt.
Big car park not too sure. Cos in Singapore, car park are like temp usage land.
Kk do think about it kDon't be shy we won't eat u up de.
Yeah 18th will be on a saturday so there shouldn't be any course for you conducted by sbs that day, but im not coming..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Yeah 18th will be on a saturday so there shouldn't be any course for you conducted by sbs that day, but im not coming..
Don't tell me u stuck in WoW hor ![]()
You mean e site of the amusement park?Right now construction site office. In future part of it should be a station access pt.
Big car park not too sure. Cos in Singapore, car park are like temp usage land.
Aiyah, i thought that whole big plot of land will be converted to build something like the NEX mall or something.
Ch 8 will be showing a docu on the KTM railway station.
Show so fast, sekali last min not moving again. *touch wood*
Originally posted by elindra:Don't tell me u stuck in WoW hor
Saturday nights are raid nights.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Aiyah, i thought that whole big plot of land will be converted to build something like the NEX mall or something.
tat one diff. cos it's MRT Int, somemore New Town, nid to build bus int.
But S'goon case a bit screwed, I mean most that x-fer to bus from MRT are usually from NEL.
I wonder would Bus 170 be still around after DTL commence. But as usual, they might just keep e bus for e sake of leaving it alone.
Originally posted by sbst275:I wonder would Bus 170 be still around after DTL commence. But as usual, they might just keep e bus for e sake of leaving it alone.
Maybe those 174, 171 will change routes cause got mrt to go town le.
Originally posted by sbst275:The BBQ got to think abt it
*flips table ! .......
Originally posted by Fatum:*flips table ! .......
quick~
close the door~
let patchie out~~~ woof woof~♪