Originally posted by stellazio:Maybe those 174, 171 will change routes cause got mrt to go town le.
174 dun think will change cos it serves Tanglin, if it's old route maybe kena le.
171 maybe.
Maybe ka zua didn't know e routes back in 1980s at KAP
Bus 5: Upp Bt Timah - Geylang Lor 1
Bus 170: Queen St - JB
Bus 171: Queen St - Nee Soon Camp
Bus 172: Lim Chu Kang - Shenton Way
Bus 173: Hillview - Orchard/ Chinatown
Bus 174: Nanyang Technological Inst - Orchard/ Chinatown
Bus 175: Tuas/ SAFTI - Shenton Way
Bus 154: Macpherson - Jurong
Bus 157: Toa Payoh - Jurong
Bus 181: Woodlands - Crawford St
Bus 74: Ang Mo Kio - Clementi
Bus 201: NUS - Clementi Rd
Bus 202: Buona Vista - SP - Clementi Rd
Bus 205: Clementi - Toh Tuck - Jln Anak Bt
All were SBS services.
80's bus routes? Why do you even remember them?!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:80's bus routes? Why do you even remember them?!
it's his obsession to know all things bus? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Koi tea so nice meh
I like the option of having little or no sugar in my tea, which is perfect for me, and in reality it's not sweet at all if I choose not to have any sugar. Bubble tea is usually waaaayyyy too sweet for my liking.
Originally posted by stellazio:Saturday nights are raid nights.
siao!
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke* ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:80's bus routes? Why do you even remember them?!
The funny part was being the bus routes that we've today originated from 1980s.
Meaning to say, many has been kept untouched with some minor adjustment since 1980s.
this is HILARIOUS!!!
=> 2 dudes firebombing a place
don't miss the video from a CCTV camera at the bottom of the story ![]()
morning guys... I shall be clearing lotsa work today... >___>
Yawns.. going to work liao... jiayou jiayou.. 2more hectic weeks..!!!!breathe breathe.. ! :)
morning folks. the office is freezing and we're not even into the first hour of the workday.
Hmm..... should I go join the 2XU Run?
I gotta admit that the singlet and calf guards alone are worth much more than the registration fee...... ![]()
wthhhhhhhh~~
Inaddition to more and more work, now my project dateline has shift forward ?!?!?!
-_________-
i'm going swimming..
back later..
I think I'm getting a sore throat again
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm..... should I go join the 2XU Run?
I gotta admit that the singlet and calf guards alone are worth much more than the registration fee......
you too? think hisk is also signing up. at least they've billed it as running in the city centre and not sentosa (this year it was in up and down, up and down slopes/hills in sentosa).
MPB damn knn
He whatsapp and smsed me if I'm ok
I called him back and said I'm ok why did he ask?
He said coz usually on his off-day I will hand him a long list of chores to do but I didn't give him anything today -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:MPB damn knn
He whatsapp and smsed me if I'm ok
I called him back and said I'm ok why did he ask?
He said coz usually on his off-day I will hand him a long list of chores to do but I didn't give him anything today -_-"
since he's asking...might as well give him the laundry list
actually can i add my laundry list to it? i'm so lazy to do the errands during lunch today.
no wonder me taking all the hit...
boss and manager going on business trip oversea... so left me to secure the fort...
-______-
I have no idea why FBI is against barbie doll but this is funny... ![]()
got back just in time.. the weather's turning..
anyway, the preparations for the year end barbeque thingy has started for me.. i bought a duck to make in order to get the gravy to stew the eggs in..
next week on monday or tuesday, i'll go get another duck to prep for the day itself
We're marinating the pork ribs in cognac and BBQ sauce this Sunday
oh yeah.. next monday, i need to get supplies for the cake..
involves chocolate and butter and golden syrup...
should i soak the dried fruit in rum?
Originally posted by the Bear:oh yeah.. next monday, i need to get supplies for the cake..
involves chocolate and butter and golden syrup...
should i soak the dried fruit in rum?
of course. LOL
I don't think I have time to bake anything so ah well no carrot cake or anything
I still need to go get the gifts for exchange