the riders lodge?? hee It's quite ex though I felt... been considering it for some time but yeah never seem to be able to make enough time for it!
same lor.. the prices aint cheap....but then, feeding the horse oso not cheap lor :(
seems there's quite a no of Chinese drama next yr...
At least 8 would be filmed in Malaysia - 2 MediaCorp ownself (Little Nyonya type), 6 w/ NTV7
sbst, i watched Ai yesterday nite, i got more confused. how come pop up one lady who claimed to be the old man's long lost daughter one??
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sbst, i watched Ai yesterday nite, i got more confused. how come pop up one lady who claimed to be the old man's long lost daughter one??
sent in by xie ming ming one.
xie ming ming will appear again cos they wanted to identify this char bor's identity. Xie Ming Ming got switch Wawa's hair w/ tat ger's.
It cos of being exposed Xie Ming Ming thrown into prison. Yang Zhengjie think still run road.
but tis ger will stay in e show.
Originally posted by sbst275:
sent in by xie ming ming one.xie ming ming will appear again cos they wanted to identify this char bor's identity. Xie Ming Ming got switch Wawa's hair w/ tat ger's.
It cos of being exposed Xie Ming Ming thrown into prison. Yang Zhengjie think still run road.
but tis ger will stay in e show.
i thought her face kana burnt liao.. go place to stay and $ to pay this girl to cheat meh?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i thought her face kana burnt liao.. go place to stay and $ to pay this girl to cheat meh?
she gone into hiding..
she quite lucky, not really disfigured.
Originally posted by sbst275:
she gone into hiding..she quite lucky, not really disfigured.
anyway, pple who kept doing this kind of backstab and trying to get pple in trouble.. will eventually "expose their horse leg" and kana caught one.. on tv and real life... -.-"
oki..lunch time... go eat my one small char-siew bao and 1 packet of philippines dried mangoes my photo kakis brought from cebu... yum yum yum..
back from lunch... Ate at MacD becoz boss is not ard and the only suggestion was MacD >__>
I was walking ard to hunt for pressie... then I saw a watch which abit attracted me...
And, I'm sure u peeps know I dun wear a watch becoz my wrist is small, a wide face is not suitable for my wrist, neither is one which is too small >__> ![]()
But the size like just nice leh... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... hmmm... ... ... ...
tempted but I gotta fight off teh temptation...
I also walked into Zara and found a few nice jacket... but then nice price too >___>
sbst u know which bus go to Circle Mkt at Tampines ave 5?
Circle Market
Got Svs 292 (Towards Tampines Int direction) at the inside road.
Along Tampines Ave 2: Sv 8, 18, 17, 28, 34, 39, 59, 292 (from Int), 518.
but you're from which origin?
Originally posted by sbst275:Circle Market
Got Svs 292 (Towards Tampines Int direction) at the inside road.
Along Tampines Ave 2: Sv 8, 18, 17, 28, 34, 39, 59, 292 (from Int), 518.
but you're from which origin?
simei
best way to go
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:back from lunch... Ate at MacD becoz boss is not ard and the only suggestion was MacD >__>
I was walking ard to hunt for pressie... then I saw a watch which abit attracted me...
And, I'm sure u peeps know I dun wear a watch becoz my wrist is small, a wide face is not suitable for my wrist, neither is one which is too small >__>
But the size like just nice leh... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... hmmm... ... ... ...
tempted but I gotta fight off teh temptation...
I also walked into Zara and found a few nice jacket... but then nice price too >___>
i don't wear a watch either...not since i lost mine in my uni days. then again, it hasn't been a "problem" since i've a mobile or laptop or PC.
Hmmm, circle market... 100+??
There got Seng Kee bar cho mee... long queue during lunch...
Hakka Yong Tau Fu, sold out near 12.20...
Very nice dessert stall between Seng Kee and the Hakka YTF... They are those old type dessert like lotus, ginko nuts etc etc no ice kachang tat type...
The sarawak kolo mee is over-rated imo... not nice de...
Originally posted by cassie:i don't wear a watch either...not since i lost mine in my uni days. then again, it hasn't been a "problem" since i've a mobile or laptop or PC.
ya... that is the main reason why I dun usually wear a watch too... since my hp function as a clock, mp3 player, phone and almost everything... infact, with my com down, my hp is my only source of internet ![]()
but hmmmm... ... ... -____- I dunno, I feel like buying...
simeibest way to go
your place
Tat Sv 5 from Simei St 3 (Towards Bt Merah) to Simei Ave (Opp CGH bus stop), x-fer to Sv 17 for 1 bus stop.
Cross the road.
Total fare: $0.71 + $0.00 = $0.71
thx sbst
alamak
pinky you could walk de
That PIE overhead bridge @ Simei Blk 114 would bring you to Tampines Blk 127.. walk up a bit you see the road, turn left you see think is HUDC... beside HUDC is market
but it's a good 1km walk
i used to own about 15 swatch watches.. but now dun use, become useless plastic liao :(
Originally posted by sbst275:alamak
pinky you could walk de
That PIE overhead bridge @ Simei Blk 114 would bring you to Tampines Blk 127.. walk up a bit you see the road, turn left you see think is HUDC... beside HUDC is market
but it's a good 1km walk
Is MPB go not me
I see
awww... nice..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zslKYY6wECs&feature=related
Tracy chapman and Luciano Pavarotti :)
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ya... that is the main reason why I dun usually wear a watch too... since my hp function as a clock, mp3 player, phone and almost everything... infact, with my com down, my hp is my only source of internet
watch = jewellery these days, regardless of size and design. you buy it because you think it looks nice on you , matches your outfit etc, and not so much for telling the time. :P
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ya... that is the main reason why I dun usually wear a watch too... since my hp function as a clock, mp3 player, phone and almost everything... infact, with my com down, my hp is my only source of internet
watch = jewellery these days, regardless of size and design. you buy it because you think it looks nice on you , matches your outfit etc, and not so much for telling the time. :P