right now, 3/4 way through 1 bottle of this horrific brew...

hmm..what should i buy for my friend's daughters at Thailand? one 2years old one 6 years old.....![]()
hmm.. kimchi with deviled eggs for lunch today.. ..pretty satisfying :D
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hmm..what should i buy for my friend's daughters at Thailand? one 2years old one 6 years old.....
you should buy food for them... then give to them.. the folks will say "they are too small to eat the stuff" then you get to eat the stuff...
hmm.... can we bring bak gua to thailand?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hmm.... can we bring bak gua to thailand?
you can get bak gua over at yaowarat in bangkok .......
Originally posted by Fatum:you can get bak gua over at yaowarat in bangkok .......
shhh.. it's part of the plot to bring stuff there which they cannot eat so she can eat it herself ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you can get bak gua over at yaowarat in bangkok .......
eh.. me not going bangkok lah...
any diff btw those sold in thailand and here?
for the bored, and those who want to know what the hell goes on in other parts of the planet...
=> The Vice Guide to Everything
go look at Liberia first... it's like a terrible car wreck, it's horrific, brutal, terrible and you cannot stop watching.. and come away shell-shocked.. and informed..
my friends say ours is the "juicer" ones... their dry dry ones..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my friends say ours is the "juicer" ones... their dry dry ones..
so you have yr makan list ready? what are going for? tom yum?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
eh.. me not going bangkok lah...
I have no idea ...........
there are so many other good things to eat in thailand, bak gua would be the last thing on my mind .......... ![]()
... ... ...
I was walking ard to get some food when I saw this lady drop a $50 note. No one else saw, but I walked up to her and told her that she dropped her money.
I've done a good deed but why dun I feel happy?
>______>
so you have yr makan list ready? what are going for? tom yum?
eh..i love everything in thai but not tom yum..hehehe..maybe cant take the spicy/soury thingy bah..
the local pple there bringing me to NIGHT MARKET, she mentioned all the great thai local makan there... yeah!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:... ... ...
I was walking ard to get some food when I saw this lady drop a $50 note. No one else saw, but I walked up to her and told her that she dropped her money.
I've done a good deed but why dun I feel happy?
>______>
aww,,common, most important is conscience clear and u shall be happy... ![]()
trying to decide where to go for a 3 hour lunch tomorrow.
kushin bo or sizzler?
Originally posted by av98m:trying to decide where to go for a 3 hour lunch tomorrow.
kushin bo or sizzler?
sizzler might be a better...
becoz kushin bo lunch isn't fantastic...
holeeee craponastick!!
=> guy mows down students and attempts to burn himself to death
with video and animation too! ![]()
gotta go to the mechanics to do some minor repairs on the car today... will be calling them in a hour to see if the spare part is in
good morning everyone~~~
U guys shld go watch the movie "Hello Stranger"...
it's really good~~~
what is it about?
anyway, check this out...
the care and meticulous way in which they make noodles is amazing!
hmmm...maybe after i get back from hols. is the movie long? 3 hours?
Originally posted by the Bear:what is it about?
anyway, check this out...
the care and meticulous way in which they make noodles is amazing!
wow... they indeed put their heart and soul into it... unlike the PRC which made them from chemicals and cardboard~~~
The show is abt 2 strangers meeting in a foreign land... A romantic comedy... But it's surprising very good~~~
@Cassie: It's 127mins...