Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wow... they indeed put their heart and soul into it... unlike the PRC which made them from chemicals and cardboard~~~The show is abt 2 strangers meeting in a foreign land... A romantic comedy... But it's surprising very good~~~
@Cassie: It's 127mins...
i see that and raise you Before Sunrise.. and call with Before Sunset
amazing movies... you have to watch them
Originally posted by the Bear:i see that and raise you Before Sunrise.. and call with Before Sunset
amazing movies... you have to watch them
wow~ both high scores with the rotten tomatoes...
I hope I still can find a copy of them via BT... I shld be really going to get parts to fix my com on sunday...
Btw, has anyone of you experience problem with starhub internet connection at peak hours or wat so ever???
I often hear ppl saying they lost connection, starhub lag etc etc, but my connection with starhub back at home is perfect... I can play MMO, see streaming, surf net with no problems...
kopi describes Starhub using obscenities, so there...
anyway, watch Before Sunrise first... about 14 years later, Before Sunset takes place..
caution: there is no plot in the movies.. there is no action, nothing... just a lady and a guy talking... the people i went to watch the movies with had the same type of reaction to Lost in Translation
Here's the trailer for Hello Stranger
Link>> Trailer for Hello Stranger
wow~ both high scores with the rotten tomatoes...I hope I still can find a copy of them via BT... I shld be really going to get parts to fix my com on sunday...
Btw, has anyone of you experience problem with starhub internet connection at peak hours or wat so ever???
I often hear ppl saying they lost connection, starhub lag etc etc, but my connection with starhub back at home is perfect... I can play MMO, see streaming, surf net with no problems...
I don't have much problems with my stahub internet too.. although at times it lags for a while..
ah blue in the afternoon...?
so rare wor... must be clearing off and leave ba...
wow~ both high scores with the rotten tomatoes...I hope I still can find a copy of them via BT... I shld be really going to get parts to fix my com on sunday...
i am using singtel... recently oso kana lost connection once in a while..
time to go get the car fixed...
back later
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Here's the trailer for Hello Stranger
Link>> Trailer for Hello Stranger
danke schon!
bitte schon~
i am chatting with my thai guide... hehehe..online...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am chatting with my thai guide... hehehe..online...
good looking? like your french "tour guide"? ![]()
good looking? like your french "tour guide"?
ehh... a thai lady leh... ![]()
had lor mee... 10x not as nice as the lor mee @ my place :D
Ate at the same FC again for the consecutive 3rd day...
boring lunch...
no morale >____>
I had MAJOR problems with Starhub when I was living in Woodlands
After I switched to Singtel, I had problems for a while due to the line which they quickly fixed and no issues
Same thing for Simei. Stuck with Singtel for internet. Once they fixed the line I have zero complaints
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Ate at the same FC again for the consecutive 3rd day...
boring lunch...
no morale >____>
can't be as boring as mine! then again, i'm not complaining...tonite can have nice din to make up.
Was talking to my customer and she said that hopefully 船到桥头自然直.
I told her based on my experience with problems, if you don’t deal with it immediately, 船还没到桥头就沉了. She told me not to scare her. Hiaz
one side of my nose is so stuffed and the only way it clears up is by standing up and walking. le sigh.
and my hol is just under 3 days!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ah blue in the afternoon...?
so rare wor... must be clearing off and leave ba...
in the morning ...
but yes, i am off today ..
finally home after fixing car, buying some veggies for the folks...
thought i could go for a swim this afternoon but the sky is getting darker and darker
I feel stupid-ier after the meeting >____>
Meeting kills braincells...
Originally posted by cassie:one side of my nose is so stuffed and the only way it clears up is by standing up and walking. le sigh.
and my hol is just under 3 days!
you can tilt your head to the other side ? .... ![]()
hey~
guess wat?
There's a Singapore in Michigan, USA too~~~
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore,_Michigan
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hey~
guess wat?
There's a Singapore in Michigan, USA too~~~
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore,_Michigan
It's a ghost town now le