Maybe that is why Taiwanese women are always so 'drama'
goodness
now hear the cost price for 1 tin of 17kg cooking oil is $30+. Hawkers terok
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe that is why Taiwanese women are always so 'drama'
have u seen my youtube link on the one which the wife and frenz go take video of her husband on mistress...
funny sia... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
have u seen my youtube link on the one which the wife and frenz go take video of her husband on mistress...funny sia...
aiyo
To think of it, till to this day inside ROC's army still got army occifer tao jiak w/ 1 younger female officer de.
yeah.... 1/2day more for work..and off till end of the year..!! ^^V
lunchtime soon~~~
yeahhhhhhh~~~~
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yeah.... 1/2day more for work..and off till end of the year..!! ^^V
Waaahh.. got whole week off, ah? Shiok!
Doing any travelling during that time?
to me:
taiwan drama, women always cry. (kana mother in law scold, cry, ...talk a bit, cry...)
indian drama, always got singing, even after a beating... ( i cannot forget the scenes
).
hong kong drama, sure got lotsa bitching/gossiping...
japan drama, always main actor/actress must so romantic or innocent one meh..
korea drama, the ladies always say beat their chests and say " i want to go crazy, let me die" ...and collapse on the floor wailing...
singapore drama, ...zzz...usual "almost boring" plots..
china drama - must have heroes, and really damn heroes lor..
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Waaahh.. got whole week off, ah? Shiok!
:D thailand...:D
Singapore's drama used to be lively in the SBC era.
Any type of drama they do produce.
Originally posted by sbst275:Singapore's drama used to be lively in the SBC era.
Any type of drama they do produce.
this i agreed.
i like the mi-lee-ye era...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
have u seen my youtube link on the one which the wife and frenz go take video of her husband on mistress...funny sia...
No.
What happened?
Has anyone figured what our shoutbox resident is saying?![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
this i agreed.i like the mi-lee-ye era...
those days can say want to film kampong can film.
Oh yeah, they mananged to film P Tekong before it became army training island.
No.What happened?
basically the wife and frenz go visit her husband while her husband is rocking the car with another girl...
managed to catch him pants down, litterally...
and some drama follows...
but original link has been taken down by the wife le >____> The wife uploaded it on youtube ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Waaahh.. got whole week off, ah? Shiok!
dont worry, she aint heading yr way. but keep the emergency response number close at hand. ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Has anyone figured what our shoutbox resident is saying?
It's true, machine has already been trying to take over the world~~!!!
on the side note, LUNCHTIME~~~!!!!!!!
Today so many KNN thing
And I still don't have the time to dig up everything for the case with the Arabs
WTF
I wish someone will just nuke them and wipe them from the surface of this earth!
They are real scumbags. Only thing why they are rich is because they have money pouring out of the ground for them
*me peeks inside*
*stans fudgies' eyes
*opens door and walk out to leave the two lovebirds alone*
Back from lunch...
Ate at MS FC, then chit chat with boss at ya kun...
She was complaining abt some guy from Iran during her business trip...
ahhhh... morale up after lunch... can work more efficient le~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Back from lunch...
Ate at MS FC, then chit chat with boss at ya kun...
She was complaining abt some guy from Iran during her business trip...
ahhhh... morale up after lunch... can work more efficient le~~~
Iran...
Why am I not surprised
Then again I"m bias....REALLY bias
Originally posted by elindra:Iran...
Why am I not surprised
Then again I"m bias....REALLY bias
At my previous workplace, my accounts also got problem with middle east... (though I only have problems with GB)...
Apparently, every countries representative also find Iran hard to work with during my boss business trip... and every round of meeting is the same every year >___>