shiok~~~
back from 2hour lunch with boss at ma maison...
shooooo satisfying~~~
I"m sibei sian liao
WTF
Originally posted by elindra:I"m sibei sian liao
WTF
no chance of a day off?
Originally posted by elindra:I"m sibei sian liao
WTF
dun tell me u're thinking of WoW at this moment...
if yes, u're been inflicted with a serious illness >___>
Not WoW la
KNN the fish all sold out liao
On top of that NO FEMALE!!!
In a way I feel better coz NO FEMALE
Now I'm thinking if Qian Hu is holding back
I'm now flooded with requests for fish ID
Ok, my friend just called me up
Said the Admin is inviting us to his place tonight to see the pikes coz he wants me to sex them for him.
Originally posted by sbst275:I think pinky din need a baby cub riao, so many cubs to take care
Fish don't need as much care as a human cub la
think i'll have a siesta. all this catch up zzz is good...i'm less moody and my weight training, running and yoga have been splendid.
Originally posted by elindra:Ok, my friend just called me up
Said the Admin is inviting us to his place tonight to see the pikes coz he wants me to sex them for him.
took me awhile to understand >___>
Originally posted by sbst275:Ytd’s Ai was hilarious. One of the crazy woman got dealt with, now no $$ le and got bitten by a dog which she scolded on the streets.
Then Zhizhong got tied and thrown down the hotel bldg for sort of reverse bungee jumping by Masa.Heard soon it’s going to be the imposter daughter
what will happen to the imposter daughter hah?
going thru the stuff i bought from phuket, i like my dry bag and cashew nuts most :D
Originally posted by sbst275:The imposter run road, suffered a lot. Xie Ming Ming got found out, exposed and sent to jail
Seems that e imposter knows Dolly
yesterday saw a bit..think the guy mentioned she is from the drinking bar one.. so they may know each other lor.. the world is very small, she can act angel, no bad habit, but history can be exposed easily..cannot hide long one..![]()
let's not talk abt ai...
arbo I cannot resist then later spoil the whole story ending... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yesterday saw a bit..think the guy mentioned she is from the drinking bar one.. so they may know each other lor.. the world is very small, she can act angel, no bad habit, but history can be exposed easily..cannot hide long one..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:let's not talk abt ai...
arbo I cannot resist then later spoil the whole story ending...
afternoon aunty talk mah.. on holidays mood still mer...![]()
oki.. i got 8 months to save for the next trip....go find a piggy bank container :D
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:afternoon aunty talk mah.. on holidays mood still mer...
but but but~~~
sbst is not auntie >___<
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
but but but~~~sbst is not auntie >___<
me aunty :D
Frankly, speaking, I think the 2009 version was much better.
just up from a short nap!
haha FAIL ! ....
forums inbox spam.
From Zaina Ishaaq
I am Zaina Ishaaq, 18 years old and daughter of late Sir
Ismall Ishaaq, a reputable businessman who died in a hospital
on 12th, February 2009.
I lost my mother when I was 4 years old.
I have all documents of my late father business and some money that
is left in the bank. The total fund is Six Million Five Hundrad
Thousand United States Dollars. (USD 6, 500,000.00). The money is
still in the bank and l am with all the documents.
Please I need your assistance in the following ways:
1. To help me get this money out of the bank and invest it in
your country.
2. To help me to come over to your country to continue
with my education.
3. To stand as my guardian and business partner until I
am out of school to handle any investment.
If you can help me with these three things, I am promising you 20%
of the total money as
soon as you receive the money in any account of your choice.
Please you can contact me with my private email becuase i will not
have time to reply into the site ( [email protected] )
Your suggestions and ideas will be highly valued.
I am waiting to hear from you.
Yours truly
Zaina Ishaaq