this one see many many times liao lor.. they just change name and email all the time..![]()
hmmm...2nd yoga session or run this evening?
ah bear shld take a look at this...
check out the comments/reviews section of the page... looks like machiam someone trolled this fellow...
a few more funny ones here too
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00032G1S0/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_dp_W..gnb1D8NCXQ
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B002A6HXL6/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_dp_w7.gnb1SD5M1Z
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ah bear shld take a look at this...
check out the comments/reviews section of the page... looks like machiam someone trolled this fellow...
a few more funny ones here too
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00032G1S0/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_dp_W..gnb1D8NCXQ
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B002A6HXL6/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_dp_w7.gnb1SD5M1Z
It's funny
But I like this more
http://www.amazon.com/Images-SI-Inc-Uranium-Ore/dp/B000796XXM/ref=pd_sbs_gro_3
Uranium Ore
Originally posted by elindra:It's funny
But I like this more
http://www.amazon.com/Images-SI-Inc-Uranium-Ore/dp/B000796XXM/ref=pd_sbs_gro_3
Uranium Ore
some ppl are plainly bo liao...
mangoes were sweet!
i smell pple cooking something good.. hungry...
oh well, time to go for makan again..
damn, i have gained 2kg :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i smell pple cooking something good.. hungry...
oh well, time to go for makan again..
damn, i have gained 2kg :(
not cooking tonite? where are you headed? 2kgs from when? last week?
I lost weight over christmas...
T_______T
how can you lose more weight!!??
morning
ah bear, they've charged 5/ 10 for e fake wine manufacturing thing. But the charge is for fake Johnnie Walker
These ought to be severely punished
heard that in the news..
adulteration of booze is an old crime..
@ah bear: I have no idea... I lost 0.6kg >___>
@sbst: in singapore they make fake johnny walker, in western country, they make fake fairies >___>
I think from tis afternoon, HarbourFront will be a big clustered mess
nothing's working in FB except the front page ![]()
alot of last min planning today...
I feel like sleeping thru the new year...
or shld I go out?
Originally posted by the Bear:nothing's working in FB except the front page
I am playing zuma and bejeweled =P
Come come my place to play the games =)
Clementi Mall will begin to open next month.
u guys have it good...
I'm still waiting for my turn for the end year report...
http://www.amazon.com/BIC-Cristal-Medium-Point-MS11-Blk/dp/B00006IE6X
did someone post this up too? its funny too :D
I'm also trying to plan for next year's work... no more holidays for meeeeee
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
ah bear, they've charged 5/ 10 for e fake wine manufacturing thing. But the charge is for fake Johnnie Walker
These ought to be severely punished
In the 80s, the Austrians added ethylene glycol (antifreeze) to make their wines sweeter, and the Italians added methanol to increase alcohol content.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:In the 80s, the Austrians added ethylene glycol (antifreeze) to make their wines sweeter, and the Italians added methanol to increase alcohol content.
ewwww...
In other news, cardboard has released the milk powder scandal's 'whistleblower' from prison.
I think he's likely made to seal his mouth in exchange for release
Originally posted by the Bear:how can you lose more weight!!??
Very soon he will (Bolo Santosi voice) evaporate into nothiiiiing.
is it me, or is internet laggy today?
it could be the wifi over here though...
but today's wifi seems laggier then other days...