i thought you weren't in south america???!!!
think i better email my classmates there to find out if everything/everyone is safe
afternoon
saw this on the foody recommendation list : yummy,.,,
1. Using a sharp knife cut off the top 1/3 of each tomato on the stem end. Set aside the tops for garnish, if deired, or discard. Hollow out tomatoes; invert on paper towels and set aside.
2. Place pesto, garlic, the 2 tablespoons parsley, chives, and tarragon or dill in a food processor . Process for 15 seconds; add the cream cheese and chèvre. Process another 30 to 45 seconds or until the filling is smooth.
3. Place the filling in a pastry bag fitted with a star tip and pipe into each cherry tomato. Garnish with fresh parsley or dill sprigs and/or reserved tomato tops. Make 36 stuffed tomatoes.
Originally posted by sbst275:afternoon
hi sbs ![]()
my ave 2 is getting worse, bus cannot move parallel into the bus stop outside NEX. messy siah.. :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hi sbsmy ave 2 is getting worse, bus cannot move parallel into the bus stop outside NEX. messy siah.. :(
I know, bus driver gotta drop off passengers along the road
Originally posted by sbst275:
I know, bus driver gotta drop off passengers along the road
..i saw the 2 bus having trouble slipping into the bus stop... so poor thing ..haiz..
oh btw, ysterday i was at Pergerang makan, next to our boat, landed at the jetty at the same time, is our minister of law :D
no wonder every working people at the jetty (sin and pergerang) all suddenly so alert and courteous...
i was wondering why all the crews all greet us at both custom points...really greet good morning and smile wide wide leh...
..i saw the 2 bus having trouble slipping into the bus stop... so poor thing ..haiz..
nothing new
it's occuring at Kranji MRT every evening w/ the M'sian lorries
i still wish that there is a nice gym for yoga and pilate at NEX.
even if they set up classes at the roof top at the evening...:D
oki.. pang kang lor... go buy a new scanner for the office...
our 6 year old scanner cum printer (as spare) kaput liao :D
hmmm... quite alot of stuff to do afterwork this week...
gonna be a busy week >__>
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i still wish that there is a nice gym for yoga and pilate at NEX.
even if they set up classes at the roof top at the evening...:D
where do you currently yoga then?
morning everyone...
I seemed to be falling sick >__>
and the worst part is hard to find time to rest >__>
Gotta turn down a few appt after work le...
I think boss sat on dust this morning...
it's super prominent since she's wearing black...
and she's going frantic rite now... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:saw this on the foody recommendation list : yummy,.,,
Herb-Stuffed Cherry Tomatoes
These tiny bright bite-size gems are a cinch to make. Prepare them up to 2 hours in advance, then cover and refrigerate until serving time. For a colorful variation, use a combination of red, yellow, and orange cherry tomatoes.SERVINGS: 36 stuffed tomatoesCARB GRAMS PER SERVING: 13 dozencherry tomatoes, 1 to 1-1/2 inches in diameter 2 Tbsp.purchased pesto 1 clove garlic, minced 2 Tbsp.snipped fresh parsley 2 Tbsp.snipped fresh chives 1 8-oz. pkg.cream cheese 4 oz.fresh goat cheese (chèvre) or cream cheese Fresh parsley or fresh dill sprigs (optional) 1 Tbsp.snipped fresh tarragon or dill1. Using a sharp knife cut off the top 1/3 of each tomato on the stem end. Set aside the tops for garnish, if deired, or discard. Hollow out tomatoes; invert on paper towels and set aside.
2. Place pesto, garlic, the 2 tablespoons parsley, chives, and tarragon or dill in a food processor . Process for 15 seconds; add the cream cheese and chèvre. Process another 30 to 45 seconds or until the filling is smooth.
3. Place the filling in a pastry bag fitted with a star tip and pipe into each cherry tomato. Garnish with fresh parsley or dill sprigs and/or reserved tomato tops. Make 36 stuffed tomatoes.
I made crab stuffed portobello mushroom over the weekend
More pics of my cutie

Originally posted by elindra:I made crab stuffed portobello mushroom over the weekend
awwww.. i like... next BBQ, can u make some too :D
elindra, how come your fish applies blue eye-shadow one.. muahahahahahaha
awwww.. i like... next BBQ, can u make some too :D
That one must eat warm nicer
And it has to be baked not BBQed le
Hi guys thanks for coming last Saturday. ![]()
Packing up now....... going to Istanbul tonight. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I made crab stuffed portobello mushroom over the weekend
where do you get your portobello mushrooms from? how's the size like?
enjoy ur sweet trip fudgey~
morning
where do you get your portobello mushrooms from? how's the size like?
I got the mini ones from Cold Storage
But both CS and NTUC have them
Saw the article on Beijing's car population and growing jam..
cardboard grew too fast ![]()