Originally posted by sbst275:Saw the article on Beijing's car population and growing jam..
cardboard grew too fast
I think recently cardboard have scandal on rice noodles
rice noodles?
fake ones?
Originally posted by sbst275:
rice noodles?fake ones?
poisonous
They make it from grains that go bad
than add all the chemicals
Originally posted by elindra:poisonous
They make it from grains that go bad
than add all the chemicals
wa liaoz eh
Cardboard is just going to get destroyed by e so called socialist communism
seriously I think cardboard is e one driving the prices of palm oil to the roof..
wth...
starting of the year, starhub gave me problems on my bill and $$$ matters...
now singtel give me problems in my work...
why~~~~???
Originally posted by sbst275:seriously I think cardboard is e one driving the prices of palm oil to the roof..
For sure.
They fry so much
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wth...
starting of the year, starhub gave me problems on my bill and $$$ matters...
now singtel give me problems in my work...
why~~~~???
gosh
problem after problem
For sure.They fry so much
how is cardboard govt going to control food prices?
lots of problems seriously they're fuelling the demand.
Originally posted by fudgester:Hi guys thanks for coming last Saturday.
Packing up now....... going to Istanbul tonight.
have a lovely honeymoon trip ![]()
btw, how's your mouth during smiling at photo sessions...? saw your massage your jaws... hehehehehe...
That one must eat warm nicerAnd it has to be baked not BBQed le
oki. next BBQ, i bring my oven to the place :D
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
oki. next BBQ, i bring my oven to the place :D
why not get the recipe from her and try it out yourself?
......:D
elindra...receipe please :D
LF
do you know of Bus 177??
Originally posted by sbst275:LF
do you know of Bus 177??
huh???? eh...no leh..![]()
while updating the website charts, it was soooo zzzz. that i munched half tin of wasabi peas... eekkk... din even notice i finished so much :D
office neighbour so nice, ask me want lunch? i ask for big bao again :D
I ate penang food @ Gurney Drive (shop name, not road name)...
Food was okay okay and reasonable...
There will be a next time...
One thing to mention is that the local worker there are very familiar with their work... Despite being new, they know wat number represent wat order... We're very impressed... But it ended when other not local worker brought wrong orders >__>
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:while updating the website charts, it was soooo zzzz. that i munched half tin of wasabi peas... eekkk... din even notice i finished so much :D
coincidental! i had some of them myself - mine was individually packed in small packs. maybe about 20 peas in one.
This is funny... ![]()

compliment big bao from my office neighbour :D
now wanna zzzzzzzz liao...
2 days of pao! you sure enough?
yeah.. i struck GOLD !!!
by a stroke of luck ...![]()
LF tio lottery???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:LF tio lottery???
no lah.. facebook zuma game i got #1 among my friends... kkekekekkee..