Good Morning.... ![]()
China going to copy angry bird also...
OMG!!! I am puking blood due to frustration with ZIM Shipping in Port Klang
The ppl there knn ccb sleeping or what
I got so many containers transshipping there to East Malaysia
And they cannot even adv if the vsl is in Port Klang or the connecting vessels
I pushed them through Singapore & Kuching AND from the load port
Wrote very nasty emails because they really pissed me off (following up for 3 days)
And in the end the info given to all 3 parties are different!!!!
And now they say no details
WTF????
Zim tranship via Klang these days
but ironic is Klang dun have good connectivity to East Malaysia compared to PSA Terminal...
same goes to PTP
in such cases, ends up 3rd party handler
I GOT CONTAINERS STUCK THERE FOR 2 WEEKS AND MY CUSTOMERS ARE JUMPING LA
sbst shld become a transport minister...
PLUS LAST WEEK HOLIDAY THE FUCKING BUMS THERE ALSO LOBO HOLIDAY
AND ADDING TO THAT I ASKED MY SUPPLIER FOR AN UPDATED SHIPPING SCHEDULE
AND KNN HOW COME ALL DIFFERENT AND I HAVE CONTAINERS MISSING ONE
WANT ME TO DIE ISSIT
BEFORE HOLIDAY OK, AFTER HOLIDAY ALL KNN KENNA EATEN UP BY SANTA CLAUS ISSIT
Originally posted by elindra:I GOT CONTAINERS STUCK THERE FOR 2 WEEKS AND MY CUSTOMERS ARE JUMPING LA
2 Weeks!!!
wth!
I've M'sian relative tell me before abt M'sian ports
terrible one
wee! almost half a day to go
YOU WANT TO KNOW THE BEST PART????
I HAD TO WRITE A LETTER EXPLAINING TO ANOTHER SHIPPING LINE WHO REFUSED TO RELEASE THE CARGO TO THE CUSTOMER
WHAT IS “TO ORDER OF COMPANY” WHAT IS REALLY A NOTIFY PARTY AND THEIR RIGHTS BEFORE THEY RELEASE CARGO
KNN THAT WAS NEAR CHRISTMAS
I DUNNO IF THEY ARE THAT INCOMPETENT OR THEY JUST WANT KOPI MONEY
I CANNOT HELP THINKING ABOUT THE KOPI MONEY BECAUSE THEY ARE OF A CERTAIN INCOMPETENT RACE
pinky, i think hor
if you got ppl doing I&E one, and happened to have transhipment done at Klang Westport i.e. by CMA CGM, CSCL, Zim esp, ask around whether have there been such problems...
The thing about ZIM is that their staff in Singapore, Pasir Gudang and Kuching are very good
Seriously they damn on the ball. But for some fucked up reason, the ones in Port Klang are damn KNN
Originally posted by elindra:The thing about ZIM is that their staff in Singapore, Pasir Gudang and Kuching are very good
Seriously they damn on the ball. But for some fucked up reason, the ones in Port Klang are damn KNN
I know
but transhipment at Klang we're not sure how things are done one.
pinky, many of e containers are unloaded at PPT riao har?
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky, many of e containers are unloaded at PPT riao har?
PK should be Westport still
I mean our Pasir Panjang Ter la ![]()
Ppl talking about PK you jump to SG
SG I dunno sia I just leave it to our hauliers to do the work
Originally posted by elindra:Ppl talking about PK you jump to SG
SG I dunno sia I just leave it to our hauliers to do the work
lol
paiseh.. just thought abt containers.
As for Port Klang, I guess just got to spend more time n effort onto these transhipment.
Met up with MPB's friend yesterday. She is back in SG for a holiday (works in Sydney)
Wahahaha he kenna 'bao to' yesterday
She was telling me about his drinking and how he was stuffing his face in Sydney (not that I'm surprised since he put on a lot of weight) and she was also telling him he should lose weight.
MPB was like,"I thought you're my friend"
She said,"Not when your wife is around. I'm now your worse nightmare. Muahaha"
this heresy.. this.. blasphemy.. this atrocity.. is dedicated to cassie.. ![]()
the horror!! the horror!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:this heresy.. this.. blasphemy.. this atrocity.. is dedicated to cassie..
the horror!! the horror!!
omfgbbq ![]()
lunchtime entertainment :D
--- >>>> MacDonalds <<< -----