no access to youtube in the office
i put the video on my fb riao ![]()
Back from lunch...
Ate Yu Sheng + Crab Roe Noodle from Capitol Resturant, Chinatown... Yu sheng was good, the peanut very fragrant... The Crab Roe Noodle isn't that fantastic though -___-
After that is walk to Yuan Wei Yuan, Chinatown... Had Yam Paste... Was served without coconut milk and with oil instead... No idea if the oil was lard ![]()
Walked over the barcook bakery in honglim for rasin and cheese bread...
Now in office, abit drenched becoz boss in skirt and heels and she cant run so have to walk in the rain... but at least I'm having hot tea + rasin cheese bread now...
Sooooooo gonna sleep later ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Back from lunch...
Ate Yu Sheng + Crab Roe Noodle from Capitol Resturant, Chinatown... Yu sheng was good, the peanut very fragrant... The Crab Roe Noodle isn't that fantastic though -___-
After that is walk to Yuan Wei Yuan, Chinatown... Had Yam Paste... Was served without coconut milk and with oil instead... No idea if the oil was lard
Walked over the barcook bakery in honglim for rasin and cheese bread...
Now in office, abit drenched becoz boss in skirt and heels and she cant run so have to walk in the rain... but at least I'm having hot tea + rasin cheese bread now...
Sooooooo gonna sleep later
eh...alamak, u could pass her your jacket....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
eh...alamak, u could pass her your jacket....
well, both of us dun bring jackets along when we leave office for lunch...
neither did we bring an umbrella since we didn't expect it to rain...
they serve hairy crab there also wor, but it's lunch so we didn't try...
This year yusheng came early... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well, both of us dun bring jackets along when we leave office for lunch...neither did we bring an umbrella since we didn't expect it to rain...
they serve hairy crab there also wor, but it's lunch so we didn't try...
This year yusheng came early...
organise a hairy crab makan session leh!! ![]()
Zzz shipping line just revised the dates for me again
I think I can serve my head on a silver platter liao
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
organise a hairy crab makan session leh!!
i thought hairy crab season was autumn/oct kinda thingy? that's why my grandparents were a bit disappointed to miss them during our HK trip
pinky
if I kept e terrapin out of water for like 4 - 5 hrs, it'll start to appear red raw skin... how come ar?
some illness or?
You keep it on very hot surface when it’s out?
Originally posted by elindra:You keep it on very hot surface when it’s out?
not leh
but it's dry flooring
Yr floor got use harsh chemicals to clean?
If so could be chemical residue irritating the skin
I'm gonna need coffee to prevent myself from falling asleep...
Originally posted by elindra:Yr floor got use harsh chemicals to clean?
If so could be chemical residue irritating the skin
mmm... tis one..
parquet flooring those wax type cleaner...
like tis next time make sure it does not go into parquet flooring
*face palm*
The SC thread... Saying Singkie got high debt.
true.. but seriously, you see my M'sian relative... Yes, land is cheap, cost of living is low at the kampong area...
but wat abt wages? It's only lucky considered to be my uncle has palm oil plantation.
i thought hairy crab season was autumn/oct kinda thingy? that's why my grandparents were a bit disappointed to miss them during our HK trip
dunno leh.. acid says have *points up at his post*..
mai tu liao!!!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I'm gonna need coffee to prevent myself from falling asleep...
i nearly closed my eyes jus now.. surf a bit of sgf to keep me awake, for a while..zzzz..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dunno leh.. acid says have *points up at his post*..
mai tu liao!!!
oh btw, are you still going for the terry fox run/walk at the end of the month?
having late lunch now.. cherry tomatoes stuff with cream cheese/sour cream, sides = kimchi :D
oh btw, are you still going for the terry fox run/walk at the end of the month?
oops..i forgot all about it.. i go check now.
damn wasabi peas are addictive.... :(
and the packaging says : PRODUCT OF PRC... ![]()
saw this on my email:
wwohoo...the place must be made of GOLD..![]()
lots of items are PRC made le la
but atas items are not
like Grow milk powder - From Tuas
ho ho...log into xinmsn... i missd yesterday Ai.. so take a look... erh..how come same one.. 541 adn 542 same same one.. :D
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ho ho...log into xinmsn... i missd yesterday Ai.. so take a look... erh..how come same one.. 541 adn 542 same same one.. :D
write to MediaCorp.. sometimes 摆乌龙
loaded e wrong episode