Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:having late lunch now.. cherry tomatoes stuff with cream cheese/sour cream, sides = kimchi :D
Cream cheese and sour cream is like pure fat which is why so nice
Originally posted by elindra:Cream cheese and sour cream is like pure fat which is why so nice
everything's nice by her ![]()
finally abit more awake le...
The food, dessert and bread from lunchtime finally wore off >___>
Originally posted by sbst275:
write to MediaCorp.. sometimes 摆乌龙loaded e wrong episode
nevermind lah... i am in the ..."let others complain" mental stage now...
want to zzz... pang kang lor....
I see someone in the widening income thread say his relative sell fish, business very bad that is why want to wind up business
Should get into the pet fish business sia.
1 5 inch fish $400 can sell like hot cakes
Ppl can don’t blink eye pay $130 each for 10 pet fish
Not to mention the $100k Arowana and $200k Stingray wor
Originally posted by elindra:I see someone in the widening income thread say his relative sell fish, business very bad that is why want to wind up business
Should get into the pet fish business sia.
1 5 inch fish $400 can sell like hot cakes
Ppl can don’t blink eye pay $130 each for 10 pet fish
Not to mention the $100k Arowana and $200k Stingray wor
someone said his relative selfish???
market is because most youngsters dun really want to go there de.
even hor e devt value.. seriously, see M'sia.. land is cheap so e debt face value is low. but your wages is very low too.
Unless say u have palm oil planatation, then it's diff story
hahahaa...the 542 has been taken down from xinmsn liao... muahahaahaa
pinky, tat dishwashing liq from Lam Soon have you finished it?
Still using Zip
i got a lady ex-colleague (about 25 yearsold) who dare at the makan table commented that every one of us selfish cos we dun want to treat her lunch.
She expected us to buy her everyday..cos she called herself "poor", ie saving for her big holidays every year....
there are strange pple around.!!
Market how to go? Ppl like me early morning go work, by the time go home is like 10 – 11pm.
NTUC is not even open.
Weekend I work Sats so early morning out liao
Sunday early morning go sinseh, where got energy wake up even earlier go wet market.
It’s amazing that I even cook
Fish these days I make do with grilled salmon/cod/saba
Steam fish is if MPB go fishing I get fish fresher than from the market
Want fresh shellfish can go Sheng Siong buy
Even Cold Storage now got Live Boston Lobsters
If I want wet market style pork go Giant can le
The lam soon Bio whatever I’m using the 2nd bottle
Giant??
Tampines North de har?
Originally posted by elindra:Market how to go? Ppl like me early morning go work, by the time go home is like 10 – 11pm.
NTUC is not even open.
Weekend I work Sats so early morning out liao
Sunday early morning go sinseh, where got energy wake up even earlier go wet market.
It’s amazing that I even cook
Fish these days I make do with grilled salmon/cod/saba
Steam fish is if MPB go fishing I get fish fresher than from the market
Want fresh shellfish can go Sheng Siong buy
Even Cold Storage now got Live Boston Lobsters
If I want wet market style pork go Giant can le
my house here 2 NTUC is 24-hour one :D
The lam soon Bio whatever I’m using the 2nd bottle
Wa
nice smell har?
I'm talking about normal estates la
Must be to fight Mustafa
But yr house there NTUC I have not been there
Just been to Mustafa yesterday nia
Originally posted by sbst275:
Wanice smell har?
Ya I like the smell
But for super greasy stuff after deep frying still need something stronger like MaMa Lemon
Btw u think ZIP or MaMa Lemon better?
I don't mind eating fish and sea food everyday .....
but it's even more expensive than eating pork ..........
and pork's not cheap nowadays .......
Pork prices are going up further ~~
Beef too and chicken
Feed prices are going through the roof lor~~
My customer in Malaysia just bitched to me pork prices just went up by over RM 3+ per KG
Ya I like the smellBut for super greasy stuff after deep frying still need something stronger like MaMa Lemon
Btw u think ZIP or MaMa Lemon better?
Zip I think is stronger yet cheap...
if it's delicate skin, Sheng Siong is selling 1 aloe/ cucumber varient of Zip
all this talk abt food making me extremely hungry...
and i only left 2 more rasin and cheese bread... but tat's for my mom...
Maybe I will try out the Aloe/Cucumber version then
You know Unilever had this detergent in a white bottle….I can’t remember the brand for nuts for sensitive skin. I really like that but cannot find now :(
Originally posted by elindra:Pork prices are going up further ~~
Beef too and chicken
Feed prices are going through the roof lor~~
My customer in Malaysia just bitched to me pork prices just went up by over RM 3+ per KG
Heard boleh itself dun have enough pork... true or not dunno..
now bolehland got palm oil panic again
. e other day my relative laughed as we talked abt it.
boleh got so much palm oil, how can it be dun have one? it's because of e quota and pls lor, who wants to produce more abv e quota and to sell at a loss?
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe I will try out the Aloe/Cucumber version then
You know Unilever had this detergent in a white bottle….I can’t remember the brand for nuts for sensitive skin. I really like that but cannot find now :(
Cannot remember le.. Cold Storage even stopped bringing in Palmolive dwl riao.
those ang moh brands slowly getting culled from our local shelves.
It’s true. In fact now Bolehland talking about importing pork from China