Ya I saw the Bandung SoymilkFerrero Rocher quality dropped like hell of coz no longer as popular la
yah.. needs QC
Seriously I dunno how those at NTUC think.. Bring in so much Ferrero tat becomes so bulky, sell at close to 0 margin...
wat are they thinking.
does nothing but spoil market.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:It's this steamboat buffet place.. they offer many types of mushrooms.. besides other ingredients too... I like their mushroom soup stock :D
lemme go google during lunch. mushroom stock sounds interesting...and something very edible for me. think i should also google for the recipe.
not tat want to kpkb
Been hearing abt tat Dynamo detergent also..
They're slashing w/ those week offers at close to 0 margin..
2kg still nvm, it's e bulky 4.7kg bottle!
NTUC stupid what to do
Than later they go squeeze supplier for money
Ok new report.
Visited the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia yesterday.
We went crazy taking photos - we blew something like 500 photos on those two locations alone. Thank goodness for digital tech. ![]()
It's 6am here. Going to Topkapi Palace later. From what I can tell, the place is huge. Will post photos when I return to SG.
Oh yeah, and we're going to yet another bazaar in the afternoon. ![]()
Cassie, I love mushrooms but MPB doesn't like mushrooms except for Ebikos -_-"
End up when I cook it's a huge headache coz I have to cook according to the style he likes to eat if not he won't touch anything
If I cook the way I like to eat, ....hmmm idea.... maybe he will eat less and lose weight ![]()
He's a SUPER finicky eater. Just like a child
Originally posted by fudgester:Ok new report.
We went crazy taking photos - we blew something like 500 photos on those two locations alone. Thank goodness for digital tech.
It's 6am here. Going to Topkapi Palace later. From what I can tell, the place is huge. Will post photos when I return to SG.
Oh yeah, and we're going to yet another bazaar in the afternoon.
So what did she make you buy?
We're expecting lots of pics on facebook!
Originally posted by fudgester:Ok new report.
We went crazy taking photos - we blew something like 500 photos on those two locations alone. Thank goodness for digital tech.
Oh yeah, and we're going to yet another bazaar in the afternoon.
wallet is going to shrink again!
Originally posted by elindra:NTUC stupid what to do
Than later they go squeeze supplier for money
dunno them
So bulky, and need to sell like how much times to earn say $10k.
It's not encouraging profiteering, but you need a decent margin w/ respectively to the item's weight and size.
I lurve all sorts of mushrooms.
Wrt banning kids from eateries.. maybe they shd just create Kid-free zone just like Smoke-free zone :D
kids free zone can la
but sekali e small monsters create havoc inside, bo zeng hu riao ![]()
but yeah, there's a group of really beri guai cubs
oh yah
pinky, have you tried tat locally made Chicken luncheon meat..
From Amoy Canning de
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I lurve all sorts of mushrooms.
Wrt banning kids from eateries.. maybe they shd just create Kid-free zone just like Smoke-free zone :D
Granted there are some really well-behaved kids but these days I see more monsters than children around.
And some children are really too young. Their parents should just leave them at home
Seriously
Originally posted by sbst275:oh yah
pinky, have you tried tat locally made Chicken luncheon meat..
From Amoy Canning de
No never before
u tried?
No never beforeu tried?
tat day saw it.. but too used to be eating porked based de...
dun dare to try.
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat day saw it.. but too used to be eating porked based de...dun dare to try.
I think most ppl dare not lor
I long time never eat luncheon meat liao
Last night MPB fried beehoon with onions, garlic and corned beef
Very unhealthy but very nice ![]()
And he managed to worm out of his 20 click cycling thingy last night by playing on my weakness
I think most ppl dare not lorI long time never eat luncheon meat liao
Last night MPB fried beehoon with onions, garlic and corned beef
Very unhealthy but very nice
And he managed to worm out of his 20 click cycling thingy last night by playing on my weakness
very fragrant leh
Originally posted by sbst275:
very fragrant leh
It is very fragrant!
recently I heard NTUC moved to tying oil suppliers to revising their prices quarterly nia..
asking for trouble.
if it drops, e provision shops benefits being flexible. but if it goes up, hoh hoh simi $2 increase at 1 shot?
can't be bothered their way of handling food products riao la
Originally posted by sbst275:recently I heard NTUC moved to tying oil suppliers to revising their prices quarterly nia..
asking for trouble.
if it drops, e provision shops benefits being flexible. but if it goes up, hoh hoh simi $2 increase at 1 shot?
can't be bothered their way of handling food products riao la
Dunno them la.
For me is bo pian go NTUC coz just downstairs nia
But sometimes I also LL need go Tampines to Cold Storage to get the things I want
And hor the vegetable & fruit quality in Cold Storage and NTUC really got difference de
I know
Your nearest Giant is at Tampines North one de right?
Take MRT to Tampines and x-fer to either free shuttle bus or 27/ 168 right?
Originally posted by sbst275:I know
Your nearest Giant is at Tampines North one de right?
Take MRT to Tampines and x-fer to either free shuttle bus or 27/ 168 right?
Yah but usually I just take a cab down from Simei la
If you factor in time wasted, it's cheaper
Yah but usually I just take a cab down from Simei laIf you factor in time wasted, it's cheaper
True la
Cassie: http://www.mushroompot.com/
Here's the link :) I just googled it to make reservations!
lunch : making tuna+onion+mayo sandwich, sides - cherry tomato, banana and a big big mango :D