No wonder Woodlands CIQ in bound jam
It's a Johor state holiday
half the morning gone...time is passing too slowly
laundry done... now to wait for the things to dry on the poles.. hopefully it doesn't start to rain again
please don't say that! or if the sky does decide to pull that one...do it earlier and be done before i leave the office!
I want the sun to be out
Damn it!
where can get to eat la pa zhou?
simi si la pa zhou?
Originally posted by the Bear:simi si la pa zhou?

back from lunch...
lunch debate was a lecture on churches before the martin luthur movement... and apperently debate only consist of me and my director >__>
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
no idea what that is or where i can find it...
sorry...
-_-
Missy just smsed me
Flood waters hit Brisbane. Some areas are already 3m under water.
Evacuation going underway
Looks like there goes my holiday
Originally posted by elindra:-_-
Missy just smsed me
Flood waters hit Brisbane. Some areas are already 3m under water.
Evacuation going underway
Looks like there goes my holiday
i hope melbourne is ok.
when's your hol?
7-11: what's that dish? main meal or dessert? looks like some porridge
i hope melbourne is ok.when's your hol?
7-11: what's that dish? main meal or dessert? looks like some porridge
Well in Melbourne they said that Victoria might experience heavy rainfall and some areas may become "isolated".
OMG!
Totaliser Board received $130m of casino levies!
Originally posted by sbst275:oh my
Melbourne might get hit?
Missy said so it was in the news
Well in Melbourne they said that Victoria might experience heavy rainfall and some areas may become "isolated".
my couz and aunt are there and they live in a suburb an hour away from the city
oh my...
1st was draught, now is flood
I think I wun drink Coca Cola again.
All made in Malaysia. Unless they make different for us, cos we dun like e sweeter M'sian varient
knn, this morning i was having a weird dream about me in uniform, then i got woken up by a phone call, saw the number, wah knn from my old office.
me: hello
officer: eh xxxx, when you want to come back for reservist ah?
me: @#!$!^!(*!)(!*&@^&@%^*@*&^@@(&*@&*(@&^(@&(^
Originally posted by stellazio:knn, this morning i was having a weird dream about me in uniform, then i got woken up by a phone call, saw the number, wah knn from my old office.
me: hello
officer: eh xxxx, when you want to come back for reservist ah?
me: @#!$!^!(*!)(!*&@^&@%^*@*&^@@(&*@&*(@&^(@&(^
premonition...
ka zua, how's life now?
Originally posted by sbst275:
ka zua, how's life now?
life was good, until i got reminded that i still have to do reservist.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:life was good, until i got reminded that i still have to do reservist.
trying to chao keng or delibrately forget right?
still tak cek?
Originally posted by sbst275:
trying to chao keng or delibrately forget right?still tak cek?
no its just that i prefer to do it while i have a FT job, so can go camp and relax while drawing salary.![]()