Originally posted by stellazio:no its just that i prefer to do it while i have a FT job, so can go camp and relax while drawing salary.
still at UniSIM?
Originally posted by sbst275:
still at UniSIM?
SIM global. wah knn you're the right person to talk to, ytd the buses come, before i can board all full already..WTF.. and the bus stop still need to queue to get inside and it was raining..
Originally posted by stellazio:SIM global. wah knn you're the right person to talk to, ytd the buses come, before i can board all full already..WTF.. and the bus stop still need to queue to get inside and it was raining..
simi number?
time?
giam pak.. raining sure need to queue la, heck whether there's ppl flag or not.
simi number?time?
giam pak.. raining sure need to queue la, heck whether there's ppl flag or not.
184 and 75 loh. but in fact every bus that came was full even 52! i had to miss 3 buses before i could board. around 6.30 pm.
eh is not queue to get into the bus leh, is queue to get into the bus stop!
Originally posted by stellazio:184 and 75 loh. but in fact every bus that came was full even 52! i had to miss 3 buses before i could board. around 6.30 pm.
eh is not queue to get into the bus leh, is queue to get into the bus stop!
75 & 184 are hopeless.. Last week NP open hse, 3x 184 could appear together during off peak hrs.
75's headways super erratic.
52 being packed is something quite new and recent.
of course la, somemore SIM bus stop can only take do 1 by 1 on raining day.
75 & 184 are hopeless.. Last week NP open hse, 3x 184 could appear together during off peak hrs.75's headways super erratic.
52 being packed is something quite new and recent.
of course la, somemore SIM bus stop can only take do 1 by 1 on raining day.
open house dont have peak and off peak leh. every freaking minute and bus was full and jammed.
wah piang, i took 30mins to reach 4 bus stops.
Originally posted by stellazio:open house dont have peak and off peak leh. every freaking minute and bus was full and jammed.
wah piang, i took 30mins to reach 4 bus stops.
but e bus still has peak & off peak freq, run time and so on. They dun simply reschedule just because of poly open hse.
30 mins? I know Beauty World's infamous jam.. but wait, bendy buses lor ![]()
but e bus still has peak & off peak freq, run time and so on. They dun simply reschedule just because of poly open hse.30 mins? I know Beauty World's infamous jam.. but wait, bendy buses lor
maybe it was the bus companies decision to provide more buses during the open house upon the poly request le?
Originally posted by stellazio:maybe it was the bus companies decision to provide more buses during the open house upon the poly request le?
The only time bus company is able to free up buses for such ad hoc events is only on Sat. They're tied on Weekdays.
Tat explains for 154's freq on e recent Sat.
eeekkkkk bus talks!
Originally posted by cassie:eeekkkkk bus talks!
are you bus-y?![]()
The only time bus company is able to free up buses for such ad hoc events is only on Sat. They're tied on Weekdays.Tat explains for 154's freq on e recent Sat.
come sbst, share with us the latest news or gossips in the world of buses. busnews at 6.![]()
please move the bus crap over to the lunatic asylum which is the bus freaks corner..
and i think stella-girl is a closet bus freak...
in any case => QLD braces for a disaster
I think it's going to be a mob at Kranji MRT later aft 6pm
Happened to be Johor state public holiday
I see sgf flooded with O lvl questions.
And I open newspapers and its FTs who pwn locals again.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I see sgf flooded with O lvl questions.
And I open newspapers and its FTs who pwn locals again.
well many of our so called local elites no longer take O lvls anyway, they just go straight on to A lvls.
guys.. if you have time to waste, go here
the line is now around 300+
it stops at 500... pick a prize.. if you pick one up, they'll actually send it to you
Originally posted by stellazio:well many of our so called local elites no longer take O lvls anyway, they just go straight on to A lvls.
I wonder how helpful that is.
And its just plain elitism.
Ya, and stop making my 151 full everyday, you UniSIM peeps.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I see sgf flooded with O lvl questions.
And I open newspapers and its FTs who pwn locals again.
back in my time, in my sec sch, it was an indon who top the school...
Originally posted by the Bear:guys.. if you have time to waste, go here
the line is now around 300+
it stops at 500... pick a prize.. if you pick one up, they'll actually send it to you
says to wait for 318 mins? so we just wait for our turn?
I cant remember who topped in my time at my school.
All I remember was my WTF moment when I saw E8 on my transcript.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
I wonder how helpful that is.And its just plain elitism.
Ya, and stop making my 151 full everyday, you UniSIM peeps.
singapore is the country of elites and peasants.
thats being racist, there's also ngee ann poly at fault.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:says to wait for 318 mins? so we just wait for our turn?
yah.. just leave the PC on until then.. i think
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I cant remember who topped in my time at my school.
All I remember was my WTF moment when I saw E8 on my transcript.
There's only 1 failure in my class since the class I'm in was the top class...
Teezher announced failed english... I so scared it was me becoz I often attempt purple proses to showoff my use of vocab... end up I got b3...
But I pity the person who got D7, becoz all his score is 1... >_____>