it's 8am and it's still pretty dark and gloomy outside...
there's sooo much mess in the pantry >___>
the other dept had a drinking party last night but they usually only drink on friday nite >__>
Originally posted by Fatum:I didn't go anywhere actually .....
fatumnette's mom passed away on sun, I stayed over to help out with the things that needed to be done.
btw, our wedding would have to be pushed back by three months because of this.
my condolences...
Originally posted by the Bear:it's 8am and it's still pretty dark and gloomy outside...
probably a downpour later.
fatumnette's mom passed away on sun, I stayed over to help out with the things that needed to be done.
Oh no... my deepest condolences. ![]()
dang... I lol-ed in office while watching this...
dedicated to stella, elindra, tare, and the other MMO players...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L5qFFthBo6A
do note it's effing funny so dun watch when ur boss is nearby... luckily for me, my boss only join me in lol-ing when she heard me and join me watching this...
mi condolences
I just saw Fatum's posting
My deepest condolences
mmm
5 new MRT trains has arrived from Cardboard.
The commodity market is going crazy
Originally posted by elindra:The commodity market is going crazy
I know
Heard Prima wants to raise 25kg bag flour prices le. But because flour is kinda sensitive item (noodles, bread, roti prata), govt would have to approve the increase amount.
I think PAP Times alrdy reported abt e stack of debts owned by MMC's boss.. e one tat built e Johor port.
ppl thinks it'll end up another Renong.. debt all ridden onto all these Dr M type of mega projects.
this one?
Below is a blog post in "Another Brick In the Wall" by "A Voice", in response to negative media against TSM and MMC’s debt levels.
http://anotherbrickinwall.blogspot.com/2011/01/myth-of-syed-moktars-rm25-billion-debt.html
yeap
watever e case, they can always say it's controllable and so on.. but w/ his purchase spree it's not
good times nvm, wat if sh!t hits
oh yeah
Clementi Mall is practically only opened w/ NTUC Fairprice Finest, KFC, Subway n those mini snack house.
e Fairprice Finest nothing much one
can't believe you actually went to the mall to check out the opening...
and i live here and i don't give a shit
1 think is Tiger Beer promoter at NTUC promoted e Tiger beer..
said it's offer.. 24 cans at $52.45, 30 cans at $59.80 w/ CNY freebies.
Even though there's no freebies, e mum and pop shop is going at some $47.50 for 24's.
1 carton of Heineken @ NTUC is $68, outside $58 can find le.
The only time I see cheap brooze from NTUC is when they realised they've too many CNY packaging beer left 3 - 4 days before New Year.
Originally posted by sbst275:1 think is Tiger Beer promoter at NTUC promoted e Tiger beer..
said it's offer.. 24 cans at $52.45, 30 cans at $59.80 w/ CNY freebies.
Even though there's no freebies, e mum and pop shop is going at some $47.50 for 24's.
1 carton of Heineken @ NTUC is $68, outside $58 can find le.
The only time I see cheap brooze from NTUC is when they realised they've too many CNY packaging beer left 3 - 4 days before New Year.
and that's when you go buy the stuff!
Originally posted by the Bear:can't believe you actually went to the mall to check out the opening...
and i live here and i don't give a shit
there are supermarts...and bus stops there, right? you've your answer there.
my condolences to fatumnette..... sorry to hear about that.. ![]()
LF, do you use black pepper sauce one?
Malaysia e new road to e JB CIQ tio complain riao
narrow, cannot handle big traffic volume
I’m all frazzled out right now
The supplier didn’t put in my bid for some soybeans and prices jumped US$20/MT -_-“
On top of that I hv to go “quarrel” with the fucking Arabs and hv meetings with the lawyer etc
And also the fired guy is supposed to handover to me
AND I HAVE INSOMMIA AND CAN’T SLEEP (Most suay part of my life)
WHY IS MY LIFE SO BAD
WHY WHY WHY!!!!!!
Oh and the WORST PART!!!
YES THE WORST PART !!!
I HAVE ACNE
I NEVER HAD ACNE IN MY LIFE EVEN DURING PUBERTY
BUT NOW!!!!
KNN #$&*%#^&#$