Originally posted by sbst275:LF, do you use black pepper sauce one?
eh..not yet leh.. hmm.. me thinks receipes now ..:D
oh dear..elindra... ... can solve one... relax relax... think health more important..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
eh..not yet leh.. hmm.. me thinks receipes now ..:D
mega cook out this weekend?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh dear..elindra... ... can solve one... relax relax... think health more important..
The sinseh say I lack of Qi and lack of blood
Must find someone to feed on liao
KNS who want to donate blood to me :P
not me! i'm underweight...plus you don't really wanna turn vegan right? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:not me! i'm underweight...plus you don't really wanna turn vegan right?
I wonder who looks yummy enough
LOL
we can have a contest at the year-end potluck/BBQ - "yummy-iest" Club30-er!
anyway, think i'm joining you in terms of stress etc...still slogging in the office. seems to happen every friggin Friday night!
morning guys
Morninggg!!!!
how has school been in the last 2 weeks?
Originally posted by elindra:Oh and the WORST PART!!!
YES THE WORST PART !!!
I HAVE ACNE
I NEVER HAD ACNE IN MY LIFE EVEN DURING PUBERTY
BUT NOW!!!!
KNN #$&*%#^&#$
acne ? ......
could you be ..................................... pregnant ? .....
*runs ...
Originally posted by Fatum:
acne ? ......
could you be ..................................... pregnant ? .....
*runs ...
would that also apply to me?
aw c'mon...
would that also apply to me?aw c'mon...
if you get acne with your gym and jogs and vegan diet .........
yeah ! very likely ! ... ![]()
you'll be surprised! actually i was battling zits until about 3 years ago when i discovered kiehls and buteyko breathing. yeah that's probably about the time i switched my diet.
but seriously...i'm underweight...so preggers is probably not a good idea
Originally posted by cassie:how has school been in the last 2 weeks?
physically aching! Been some time since I stood for so long :D urgh......
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:physically aching! Been some time since I stood for so long :D urgh......
you did go on the "correct" days and not on that mon/public hol, right? ![]()
anyway, you should try soaking your feet in a foot bath with sea salt. also body shop has that peppermint gel which you can use after the foot bath.
oh yah ..... fatumnette found out last night ......
her mom left some nice, rocky jewellery for her as her dowry ..........
that set her off ........ ![]()
you did go on the "correct" days and not on that mon/public hol, right?anyway, you should try soaking your feet in a foot bath with sea salt. also body shop has that peppermint gel which you can use after the foot bath.
hahahahaha yes!!! phew! :P
Sounds so comfortable!!! Does it really help? My feet doesn't ache.. but my back does.. I do some pelvis tilts/stretches but sometimes, after a long day.... I still feel like an old lady~
Originally posted by Fatum:oh yah ..... fatumnette found out last night ......
her mom left some nice, rocky jewellery for her as her dowry ..........
that set her off ........
Hi Fatum... just read the back pages... my condolences to u and wifey.......
got woken up by a "Private" number and the person hung up when i finally picked up the phone ![]()
it's a great day, it's the weekend.. and i've got a night shift to go to ![]()
ARGH!!!
anyway, for some laughs, here's an ad from Craiglist
just a few lines but it's hilarious!! involves lesbians and ferrets and a massive dose of desperation ![]()
afternoon
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:hahahahaha yes!!! phew! :P
Sounds so comfortable!!! Does it really help? My feet doesn't ache.. but my back does.. I do some pelvis tilts/stretches but sometimes, after a long day.... I still feel like an old lady~
better yet...get your hubs to massage yr foot with the peppermint gel. my sis's trick.
morning guys
It's 7.15 on a Sunday, and I've been up for 2 hours. I can't stay awake after 10pm these days too.
Its nice to rise and shine :D it's probably age catching up too.. you did just have your birthday didn't you? :P
Happy Belated Birthday!
Friends and I talk about the old days of meeting up after work for dinner, and being able to chat till almost midnight, take the last bus/train home, next day still can work...
Now ah... dinner can only be on Fridays otherwise , everyone would be staring at each other no energy liao by 9 pm.