Originally posted by sbst275:Shilin Chicken chop still not e ROC actual standard
wayyyyyy low sia...
last time still much better...
now although it looks bigger, but it's actually flatter so it's the same...
however, because it's pressed very flat, the chicken become beri dry sia... even if now got more fancy flavour but still too dry to my liking...
I have no either how my boss manage to finish the whole piece... it's often too dry until I cannot finish the whole thing >___>
i think lots of food must go ROC for holiday to spend time makan
Originally posted by sbst275:i think lots of food must go ROC for holiday to spend time makan
which is why taiwan still top my list for places I wanna go in SEA... Japan would actually be 2nd as the food there beri expensive and communicating in Taiwan is much more easier...
I think my bucket list shld include: travel around the world to eat
Trying to catch the culprit who is biting my Arowana’s tail. KNS its tail is so tattered now
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
which is why taiwan still top my list for places I wanna go in SEA... Japan would actually be 2nd as the food there beri expensive and communicating in Taiwan is much more easier...I think my bucket list shld include: travel around the world to eat
yah lor... was thinking of going in likely next Nov ba
By then can take SQ or Tiger or Jetstar.. EVA flight return leg too early
Originally posted by elindra:Trying to catch the culprit who is biting my Arowana’s tail. KNS its tail is so tattered now
huh... jialat
They sell the chopsticks at Gramaphone
Originally posted by sbst275:
yah lor... was thinking of going in likely next Nov baBy then can take SQ or Tiger or Jetstar.. EVA flight return leg too early
The only problem with me is the plane ride... Everytime I tried to take a plane, something will go wrong horribly and I wouldn't be able to take the plane...
Lodging wise, I have a fren from taiwan who always ask me to visit her and that she can provide lodging everytime I go over... so logding wise no problem... Guide also shldn't be much of a problem...
tis morning tat langa
until e poor SBS bus delayed by 1.5 hrs... no bus at all to serve opp direction
Originally posted by sbst275:tis morning tat langa
until e poor SBS bus delayed by 1.5 hrs... no bus at all to serve opp direction
sbst..... u ok or not
The bus delay is poor bus
The ppl on the bus will be crying tears of blood sia and the ppl waiting for the bus most likely foaming at the mouth le
Originally posted by elindra:sbst..... u ok or not
The ppl on the bus will be crying tears of blood sia and the ppl waiting for the bus most likely foaming at the mouth le
cos dun forget even to tis hour e schedule is heywired...
only lucky now got computer SBS can somewat try to jig e puzzle.. if it's last time....
Originally posted by sbst275:
cos dun forget even to tis hour e schedule is heywired...only lucky now got computer SBS can somewat try to jig e puzzle.. if it's last time....
nm u missed what i was trying to say :P
Originally posted by elindra:nm u missed what i was trying to say :P
*scratches head*
oh.... yah..
Originally posted by elindra:Trying to catch the culprit who is biting my Arowana’s tail. KNS its tail is so tattered now
I know the culprit...
It's ... ... ...

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
The only problem with me is the plane ride... Everytime I tried to take a plane, something will go wrong horribly and I wouldn't be able to take the plane...Lodging wise, I have a fren from taiwan who always ask me to visit her and that she can provide lodging everytime I go over... so logding wise no problem... Guide also shldn't be much of a problem...
my aunt was asking me where i wanna go this year - italy or west coast of US i.e. accompany her and my granny. we're probably skipping HK this year or i may just go with friends.
as usual...all food and excursion expenses borne. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:sbst..... u ok or not
i was thinking the same thing!!! the victims etc.
duhhhh... my boss started her eating spree liaox... now eating chocolate waffles rolls... and she just finished the chicken cutlet from shilin...
the cold weather making us waste more money on food >___> dunno why get hungry fast in cold weather...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:duhhhh... my boss started her eating spree liaox... now eating chocolate waffles rolls... and she just finished the chicken cutlet from shilin...
the cold weather making us waste more money on food >___> dunno why get hungry fast in cold weather...
Cold ma
Anyway the culprit is not my turtle la the bite marks of turtle not that way one
Anyway my turtle is useless one. Is fish bite it not the other way round
does torts bite big toes?
Originally posted by sbst275:does torts bite big toes?
Not the ones I keep
But if you keep a Soft Shell Turtle
100% they bite
My friend got keep same turtle as Piggy
He kenna bitten by 2 of his before
Piggy never bite me la. I even help him dig his nose coz a grain of sand got stuck up there before.
He's so farking lazy that ppl think he is a tank decorative piece and is a toy nia
how come pinky's torts not active one
Anyway soft shell turtles are illegal to keep in Singapore as pets (not illegal to eat though)
Though whoever wants one is out of their mind since they are more aggressive than snapping turtles
Originally posted by sbst275:how come pinky's torts not active one
They are active when it comes to eating and sleeping
No ah, Sheldon very active de
Very active and kaypoh