Oh ya Sheldon sibei guai lan
I bought a new tortoise pellet for him to try. Lucky buy a small bottle only. It's supposed to hv herbs good for tortoises.
Anyway I let him out to walk and left the new pellets for him in his snack dish.
He go there, smell it, look at me , walk around it look at me. Walk to me look at me. I told him go eat and he walked back to his dish, smelt it and look at me again. I ignored him and guess what he did.
He KNS started to step on the pellets and throw it all over the carpet -_-"
In the end I had to throw it all away and give him his usual pellets
And eat finish liao still come and give me innocent eyes and begged for more
WTH
well, looks like he is a fussy eater..![]()
is it e smell?
sounds like patches .....
if she doesn't like what's in her bowl, she'll flip it over with her paws and walk away ....... .
Originally posted by sbst275:is it e smell?
From a human point of view, I think the new pellets smell better -_-"
Fatum, coz I hv to soak the pellets to soften it for him to eat, some actually get stuck to his feet & nails so I actually have to wipe his feet too.
wow ...................................
you are so ready for motherhood .......
My parents were actually amazed by him coz he responds to his name. LOL
And he will come to u to sai nai also
From a human point of view, I think the new pellets smell better -_-"Fatum, coz I hv to soak the pellets to soften it for him to eat, some actually get stuck to his feet & nails so I actually have to wipe his feet too.
oh ok
i realised torts are super fussy eaters
Originally posted by Fatum:sounds like patches .....
if she doesn't like what's in her bowl, she'll flip it over with her paws and walk away ....... .
and you don't discipline patches?
ah KB
SBS will amend Sv 410 to enter Shunfu Rd riao. It'll skip Lakeview bus stop on both green & white plates.
ah LF
SBS will amend Sv 315 to serve S'goon North Sheng Siong.
Both to take effect 30 Jan
Sv 76 will also be amended. It'll only ply up to Marine Terrace at Marine Parade end, and not travel all e way to Victoria School tat corner.
All these 3 svs are part of the ongoing bus service review/ rationalisation.
Originally posted by Fatum:wow ...................................
you are so ready for motherhood .......
-_-" I think looking after a tortoise is 1000x easier than a child
And they are very quiet
Originally posted by sbst275:
oh oki realised torts are super fussy eaters
They are lor.
Zora can tell u how fussy her Saffy is also
morning guys, anyone can help fatumnette and I take care of the bunny for a few days over the CNY period ? .....
with the recent happening on fatumnette's side, she won't be able to do any visiting this CNY, so I'm going to accompany her for a short getaway during the CNY period, and we need a pet sitter around cos all the rest of her fam are getting away for a while during the same period too.
I would bring tookie over to my place, if not for my fear of the hordes of small cousins expected to descend upon my house in my absence .....
i think everyone has the same "hordes" problem..
also i'd be at work and my folks... i don't think they'd take kindly to having a small little fuzzy critter running around else i'd be happy to ![]()
tat asro is really
created threads on how to evade MRT or taxi or bus fares.
Want to makan, tio caught, fine... dun want to pay, they'll haul you up to a time wasting night court.
ahahahahahahahaha!!! ![]()

Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahahahahahaha!!!
morning everyone~~~
@fatum: I do not have "horde" problem during CNY as i do no have other relative in singapore... But i'll be staying over at a fren hse as usual every year...
sorry...i'll be away in borneo for CNY
Good Morning :D
finally... a little bit tweenty weeny relax work day today :D
Originally posted by Fatum:morning guys, anyone can help fatumnette and I take care of the bunny for a few days over the CNY period ? .....
with the recent happening on fatumnette's side, she won't be able to do any visiting this CNY, so I'm going to accompany her for a short getaway during the CNY period, and we need a pet sitter around cos all the rest of her fam are getting away for a while during the same period too.
I would bring tookie over to my place, if not for my fear of the hordes of small cousins expected to descend upon my house in my absence .....
If you don't mind you can bring Tookie over to my place since I'm doing the visiting and no one will be there to stress him out anyway. LOL. He can share the room with my other pets
Originally posted by elindra:If you don't mind you can bring Tookie over to my place since I'm doing the visiting and no one will be there to stress him out anyway. LOL. He can share the room with my other pets
yaayyyyy ! .........
I'll go tell fatumnette ! ..... ![]()
I wonder if there would be a "gui tu sai pao" situation .... ![]()
yay!! tookie has found a temporary abode!!
in other news, you gotta see this..
=> 50 most popular women on the web (according to Google)
cut to the chase.. the link is the top 10.. just scroll down a bit and see what's in the list.. and you'll laugh your arse off ![]()