Originally posted by Fatum:yaayyyyy ! .........
I'll go tell fatumnette ! .....
I wonder if there would be a "gui tu sai pao" situation ....
be thankful the tort dun nom nom tookie...
still, a bunny and tortise race... ![]()
I think Sheldon will enjoy playing with Tookie
He loves following other animals
He used to follow his ex-owner cat around
Originally posted by the Bear:yay!! tookie has found a temporary abode!!
in other news, you gotta see this..
=> 50 most popular women on the web (according to Google)
cut to the chase.. the link is the top 10.. just scroll down a bit and see what's in the list.. and you'll laugh your arse off
WTH
Originally posted by the Bear:yay!! tookie has found a temporary abode!!
in other news, you gotta see this..
=> 50 most popular women on the web (according to Google)
cut to the chase.. the link is the top 10.. just scroll down a bit and see what's in the list.. and you'll laugh your arse off
Okay, I lol-ed...
Justin Bieber~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Okay, I lol-ed...
Justin Bieber~~~
i'm still grappling with why everyone (or almost everyone) thinks he's good looking.
Oh ya, the bus accident yesterday that sbst kept talking about and the terrible jam? My friend was on it and she was indeed crying tears of blood like I said but she said she is thankful that she didn’t decide to take a cab like she usually does because if so, she will feel like committing suicide
i'm still grappling with why everyone (or almost everyone) thinks he's good looking.
I think the girly guy look that is popular in Taiwan & Korean is spreading to USA :x
the accident that basically clogged up the PIE for hours?
after a couple of times driving home from work on the PIE, i've decided that the ECP/AYE is a better drive even if the ERP is dearer
I think the girly guy look that is popular in Taiwan & Korean is spreading to USA :x
justin is not a girly guy...
justin is a girl ![]()
PIE jam stretched from Eng Neo accident site all e way to Simei
3 out of 4 lanes out of action.
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya, the bus accident yesterday that sbst kept talking about and the terrible jam? My friend was on it and she was indeed crying tears of blood like I said but she said she is thankful that she didn’t decide to take a cab like she usually does because if so, she will feel like committing suicide
m'bike accident
bus because lots of bus schedules got heywired! Some bus schedules pushed back by 1.5 hrs!
you're only angry coz it knocked the schedules off your precious buses ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you're only angry coz it knocked the schedules off your precious buses
pity e ppl at e opp direction as e effect kicked in
wait wait wait no bus appear.
The effect snowballed all e way till before evening peak hours. Mass scrambling of bus reschedule thru system
there's at least one jam on the PIE every day ......
always accidents due to bloodymindedness of local drivers ......
This morning another accident on PIE, again towards Jurong at Woodsville flyover.
Many a times it's all near those major exits - last min chucking in.
I think there's one at BKE this morning.
i was right.. talking bus is angry coz of the messed up bus schedules ![]()
and the PIE accidents? bloody heck.. everyday i get cut off by people who think they're in some kind of race.. they don't signal, they hog the lanes, they think the line divider is a "racing line" by trying to put one wheel on it at all times, they have no situational awareness, people drive at 85 or less on the extreme right lane, they cut in front of you then slow down to be the same speed as the middle lane...
shit like that...
and most of the time, guess what? they're taxis
the motorcyclists think they're evel bloody knievel... on plastic bikes... i have no quarrel with the bikers on big bikes, they're the ones with the power to go really fast and safely, and they ride safely.. it's the idiots in the smaller cc bikes, the plastic bikes and mostly the malaysian riders who seem to have a deathwish
Reported on PAP Times
The accident caused backflow jam at Upp Thomson Rd, Braddell Rd, CTE, BKE.. basically everywhere.
Originally posted by the Bear:i was right.. talking bus is angry coz of the messed up bus schedules
and the PIE accidents? bloody heck.. everyday i get cut off by people who think they're in some kind of race.. they don't signal, they hog the lanes, they think the line divider is a "racing line" by trying to put one wheel on it at all times, they have no situational awareness, people drive at 85 or less on the extreme right lane, they cut in front of you then slow down to be the same speed as the middle lane...
shit like that...
and most of the time, guess what? they're taxis
the motorcyclists think they're evel bloody knievel... on plastic bikes... i have no quarrel with the bikers on big bikes, they're the ones with the power to go really fast and safely, and they ride safely.. it's the idiots in the smaller cc bikes, the plastic bikes and mostly the malaysian riders who seem to have a deathwish
The M'sian bikes gia nang one. But think of it, aft a long day of work, they'll get killed either here or in JB.
BKE tat one very jialat... No one bothers to form up early, simply because they know of the slower speed in lieu of the upslope. Once saw an accident because of it.
i think i need to buy a new fan.. something like this

the current one going to die soon... i don't want it catching fire.. and considering i bought it at $29 about 5 years ago, it's pretty much due
Oh
LTA is adjusting the bus routes starting w/ 3 on 30 Jan.
KB's side will see 410 entering Shunfu Rd.
LF's side will see her getting direct bus link to S'goon North Sheng Siong w/ changes to 315.
Fudgie's side will see Sv 76 entering Marine Terrace and looping there. It'll no longer ply all the way to Victoria Sch.
For fudgie's case, folks will no longer need to cross the ovehead bridge at Marine Parade Rd
Originally posted by the Bear:i think i need to buy a new fan.. something like this
the current one going to die soon... i don't want it catching fire.. and considering i bought it at $29 about 5 years ago, it's pretty much due
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH~~~
I had the same one, but the blade got loose and flew out... thankfully there's the metal grill over it, if not i'm long dead >__>
I changed my fan after tat >__>
I want to vomit blood. KNN cold room with simi food safety, HACCP and dunno how many ISO accreditation can handle the cargo so poorly like the cartons like all kenna ta sai. How to sell -_-“ Writing a nasty email and putting up a claim. This is really do sai kang
those type of fan not been using them anymore
Originally posted by elindra:I want to vomit blood. KNN cold room with simi food safety, HACCP and dunno how many ISO accreditation can handle the cargo so poorly like the cartons like all kenna ta sai. How to sell -_-“ Writing a nasty email and putting up a claim. This is really do sai kang
I think poor rotation of goods ba..
day to day hard to tally w/ audit sometimes...
like seeing SAF w/ ISO or simi cert for productivity.
Not poor rotation of goods la.
This is more like poor handling of goods