Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
actually, i forgot to check my email... wierd though, i must have missed out tat email...lunch was postponed... >__>
nowadays, every week will eat yusheng once or twice... my boss has waited almost 1 year b4 she can eat yusheng again... we too power liaox
last year CNY period we also went alot of places to try their yusheng
methinks acid + boss = an item ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:methinks acid + boss = an item
x2
was taking a nap... but phone rang... and the person dialed the wrong number >___>
well, now in a mix state of half refreshed, half sleepy >___>
notice acid is not denying it.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:notice acid is not denying it..
Ya, otherwise he denies it much too vehemently ![]()
silence = consent..![]()
meh...
I gave up on denying... ![]()
sometimes, things u explain liaox, more and more black (this is a chinese saying)... ![]()
anyway check out this news... totally sick in truely asia >__>
Originally posted by the Bear:methinks acid + boss = an item
wah seh....did i miss anything? ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
wah seh....did i miss anything?
ask you har.. every day, the boss "command" him to go makan with her for lunch.. she takes him to all kinds of places, all over the place.. good food...
ask him to help her with her shopping..
until now, no need to say one, he's going for lunch with his boss... until automatic already..
then sometimes, out of the blue, buy him things to eat.. like a few days ago, buy him a banana cream pie... then buy him things...
is the boss making a move on him? ![]()
p.s. and everyone knows the way to acid's heart is through his stomach.. and she seems to know that better than anyone else ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:ask you har.. every day, the boss "command" him to go makan with her for lunch.. she takes him to all kinds of places, all over the place.. good food...
ask him to help her with her shopping..
until now, no need to say one, he's going for lunch with his boss... until automatic already..
then sometimes, out of the blue, buy him things to eat.. like a few days ago, buy him a banana cream pie... then buy him things...
is the boss making a move on him?
p.s. and everyone knows the way to acid's heart is through his stomach.. and she seems to know that better than anyone else
acid, you should be shy and deny them. You too have your 眉力![]()
Holy shyt~~~
This is uber funny~~~ abt the flood in aussie...
ah bear and elindra shld read this, effying wth...
time to go to work
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Holy shyt~~~
This is uber funny~~~ abt the flood in aussie...
ah bear and elindra shld read this, effying wth...
U only get lots of weird shit like this in Oz
In other news my active intestines are not getting better :(
U only get lots of weird shit like this in OzIn other news my active intestines are not getting better :(
well, 2 couple floating down a flooded river on 2 inflated sex dolls... i dunno wat they are thinking...
chiu shld take care more of urself >__>
my knees are going soft liao >.<"
From last night till now
Tis the flu season again...
My bastard friend coughed last friday next to me for the entire 1.5 hr bus-ride and I coughed over the weekend as well.
While I was the clueless virus carrier mere hrs after I came into contact with that friend, I ended up infecting another friend who sat next to me during lecture and he came down with fever over the weekend.
well, i'm generally resistant to sickness, but once i fall sick, recovery is slow >__>
I didn't have a single MC last year (apart from one tat is from allergy which non of us knew wat triggered it)...
I havent had fever in a couple of years...I think that's due to lack of stress where I am.![]()
hmmm... the sudden rush of sleepiness due to my lunch is flooding me...
i must keep awake >___>
x2
x3...
Actually I have a question to the guys
Why is it when it comes to personal grooming and dressing, a guy starts to get damn lazy about it after getting attached, married or after being married for x no. of years. -_-“
You know I’ve started comparing the single guy friends I have with the ones attached and I noticed there is a disparity in the amt of effort they put into grooming and maintaining their figures and dressing compared to the attached and married ones
In a way I’m complaining coz I find MPB getting lazier in this aspect as time goes by -_-“
I'll pass on that, I'm quite bo chap about dressing in general, and I have yet to experience any downward trends yet.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I'll pass on that, I'm quite bo chap about dressing in general, and I have yet to experience any downward trends yet.
whatcha mean "downward trend"? you're not dressing 60s, 70s kinda thingy right?
i thought guys are always bo chap about these things...unless they're gay. tee, shorts, jeans etc.
I also beri bo chup... ![]()
unless when i go on dates then i doll up... arbo i bo chup... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I have a question to the guys
Why is it when it comes to personal grooming and dressing, a guy starts to get damn lazy about it after getting attached, married or after being married for x no. of years. -_-“
You know I’ve started comparing the single guy friends I have with the ones attached and I noticed there is a disparity in the amt of effort they put into grooming and maintaining their figures and dressing compared to the attached and married ones
In a way I’m complaining coz I find MPB getting lazier in this aspect as time goes by -_-“
Oh!
You are talking like my sis-in-law about my bro's dress sense. Sloppy and chin cai. Only dress for occasion!
Seriously, I think it's the job. Engineers seldom require them to dress well. Sales do. My bet is MPB is not doing sales! :D