morning everyone~~~
Weather was soooo cold that I dun feel like getting out of bed...
I tried to wear my bro's watch but it was abit loose for me so I went to take my weight... and was shock to found out I lost weight... maybe becoz I haven eat breakfast I think...
Anyway, I went to watch "Season of the witch" ytd... kinda average, I would give it 6.5/10...
Morning all....
Hey bear.... your parents got home ok? Hope they enjoyed their visit to Melbourne...
hi mousie! long time no see! hope the flooding spared you?
hi acid!
yeah.. folks are home safe and sound... with a lot of stuff all over the place which they bought over there or sis made them bring back..
the stuff will then be kept and never seen again for about a decade ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:hi mousie! long time no see! hope the flooding spared you?
hi acid!
Hey cassie.... ltns indeed...
So far we are still safe from the flood...... not those people living in Qld and country Victoria though! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. folks are home safe and sound... with a lot of stuff all over the place which they bought over there or sis made them bring back..
the stuff will then be kept and never seen again for about a decade
Good to hear they are home safe..... have you seen the pictures of your housekeeper in the fire truck yet? It was hilarious..... she was so excited!!!!
i think they're still packing up the stuff they brought back so no.. ![]()
acid lost weight.. i gained after yesterday fondue hagaan dazs and another full meal at Stevo..
wild mushroom ravioli, bbq ribs, carbona spaghetti, wings at level 2, salads....
*me gain weight, wallet lost weight*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:acid lost weight.. i gained after yesterday fondue hagaan dazs and another full meal at Stevo..
wild mushroom ravioli, bbq ribs, carbona spaghetti, wings at level 2, salads....
*me gain weight, wallet lost weight*
er 1 meal wont lead to weight gain la!
morning
it will.. if you eat enough and Lf has shown that she can eat monumental amounts of food
since there's a thread on NS..
was it tat recently someone posted online asking for fake death cert to escape NS?
Originally posted by sbst275:since there's a thread on NS..
was it tat recently someone posted online asking for fake death cert to escape NS?
NS is already so goddamned soft compared to the shit i went through.. which was goddamned soft compared to the shit the first lot went through with the Israelis..
which makes me wonder how much softer can the people get?
Originally posted by the Bear:NS is already so goddamned soft compared to the shit i went through.. which was goddamned soft compared to the shit the first lot went through with the Israelis..
which makes me wonder how much softer can the people get?
there will always be kengsters la
eh.. i weigh after a full breakfast and with my jeans/jacket= 1 kg more..back to 71kg :(
.....self denial...![]()
LF
not bad hor... your place walk up a bit will get 315 into S'goon North Sheng Siong. ![]()
no nid to fret for parking space at SS
Cassie, I better go exercise/jog this few nights..... This sunday gotto chase after runners at Terry Fox Run with my cammy eqpt.. ie i have go thru the 10km...hopefully half of it ...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:LF
not bad hor... your place walk up a bit will get 315 into S'goon North Sheng Siong.
no nid to fret for parking space at SS
^^V very happy.. and leave car at home, and drag my market trolley there too.. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
^^V very happy.. and leave car at home, and drag my market trolley there too..
Because it's a loop service, remember tat your boarding/ alighting point is e same. The bus stop Opp SS.
to be implemented on e Sunday before CNY
Originally posted by sbst275:
Because it's a loop service, remember tat your boarding/ alighting point is e same. The bus stop Opp SS.to be implemented on e Sunday before CNY
btw, cassie, i met the organising pple at place where i collected the L-size thing yesterday... lovely people :D
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:morning everyone~~~
Weather was soooo cold that I dun feel like getting out of bed...
I tried to wear my bro's watch but it was abit loose for me so I went to take my weight... and was shock to found out I lost weight... maybe becoz I haven eat breakfast I think...
Anyway, I went to watch "Season of the witch" ytd... kinda average, I would give it 6.5/10...
I was thinking of catching a movie during CNY
Damn sian MPB not around :(
let's see... for me:
how's that for sian?
i've been looking for this book but i can't seem to find it in the shops

Originally posted by the Bear:let's see... for me:
- CNY eve = afternoon shift
- CNY = afternoon shift
how's that for sian?
I guess it's a good time for me to catch up in Warcrack >.<"
Since I really hv nothing better to do