Originally posted by elindra:I was thinking of catching a movie during CNY
Damn sian MPB not around :(
can jio me for movie hah.. this CNY, i am staying put in singapore :D and zzzzzz for the holidays..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
can jio me for movie hah.. this CNY, i am staying put in singapore :D and zzzzzz for the holidays..
Ahhh let me arrange something
I want to watch Green Hornet but thinking twice coz of Jay Chou
you could try Confessions or The Fighter...
i heard they're good...
the current "hot" movie, The Tourist was very very VERY idiotic and predictable...
Seriously looking at some of the posts those guys have who bitch about women. They basically want
A wife that listen to their bidding
Does all the housework
Cook for them
Have kids for them
Look after and educate their children
Remain hot & sexy
Have sex with them every day and whenever they want
Go out to work and help with house repayment
Does not like branded stuff or spend unnecessarily
Faithful to them
All I can say is good luck. If a woman does all the above, 100% she won’t have time for maintenance. And to have maintenance, you need to spend $$
Originally posted by the Bear:you could try Confessions or The Fighter...
i heard they're good...
the current "hot" movie, The Tourist was very very VERY idiotic and predictable...
and i was thinking of watching the latter...oh well.
Originally posted by the Bear:you could try Confessions or The Fighter...
i heard they're good...
Hmmmmm maybe I go see what are the movies about
Originally posted by elindra:Seriously looking at some of the posts those guys have who bitch about women. They basically want
A wife that listen to their bidding
Does all the housework
Cook for them
Have kids for them
Look after and educate their children
Remain hot & sexy
Have sex with them every day and whenever they want
Go out to work and help with house repayment
Does not like branded stuff or spend unnecessarily
Faithful to them
All I can say is good luck. If a woman does all the above, 100% she won’t have time for maintenance. And to have maintenance, you need to spend $$
hahaha
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:btw, cassie, i met the organising pple at place where i collected the L-size thing yesterday... lovely people :D
yeah they're a nice bunch (from what i gathered from the emails). enjoy the weekend!
and you probably won't need to run the entire length of ECP, maybe station yourself at the mid point or finishing point. the latter would be good to snap pics of runners/emotions finishing.
Originally posted by sbst275:
hahaha
Actually my question would be
Then what are they good for ah? Just to fuck and produce the kid if they just want to do nothing -_-"

Actually my question would beThen what are they good for ah? Just to fuck and produce the kid if they just want to do nothing -_-"
they're still thinking back in 1960s la.
but they want her to bear baby, take care, educate... + work???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
-_-"
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Originally posted by sbst275:
they're still thinking back in 1960s la.but they want her to bear baby, take care, educate... + work???
I mean from the various thread about lousy women. I just condensed all the ramblings into 1. Anyway I think for them to get married, they just need to buy a bride. Cheaper than pet fish le
In the 1960s the mum didn't work lor. If she did was to help out in family biz
I mean from the various thread about lousy women. I just condensed all the ramblings into 1. Anyway I think for them to get married, they just need to buy a bride. Cheaper than pet fish leIn the 1960s the mum didn't work lor. If she did was to help out in family biz
i think they wun want.. not used to city lifestyle one ![]()
this is for acid... how to get even with snail mail spammers..
=> Postage Paid Envelope Revenge
i wonder if i can do it here too?
if i was living in the US, the snail mail spammer would have most of the trash in my house ![]()
I think hard la. Birth rate should drop further.
Couples either don’t want or have trouble conceiving due to stress
Actually I think stress is the best birth control
Ahhh let me arrange somethingI want to watch Green Hornet but thinking twice coz of Jay Chou
ehh no jay chou please...zzzz...
Originally posted by elindra:I think hard la. Birth rate should drop further.
Couples either don’t want or have trouble conceiving due to stressActually I think stress is the best birth control
Originally posted by elindra:I think hard la. Birth rate should drop further.
Couples either don’t want or have trouble conceiving due to stressActually I think stress is the best birth control
the idiots in power forgot also.. KNN where to put the kids?
lots of people cannot afford housing already...
some more out there, already overcrowded.. want to have more kids??
so the idiots will make the problem worse by importing more people.. creating even more pressure for the locals not to have children... which the idiots will "solve" by importing more people...
what the idiots need is the "paradigm shift" they KNN talk and talk and talk and talk about...
they cannot get it into their heads that their population target is absurd
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ehh no jay chou please...zzzz...
What I don't understand is WHY MUST HE ACT IN GREEN HORNET!!!
they're still thinking we can have 7.5m ppl...
Originally posted by the Bear:the idiots in power forgot also.. KNN where to put the kids?
lots of people cannot afford housing already...
some more out there, already overcrowded.. want to have more kids??
so the idiots will make the problem worse by importing more people.. creating even more pressure for the locals not to have children... which the idiots will "solve" by importing more people...
what the idiots need is the "paradigm shift" they KNN talk and talk and talk and talk about...
they cannot get it into their heads that their population target is absurd
Ya and we also have inflation and salaries that have not increased for the past 10 years
What I don't understand is WHY MUST HE ACT IN GREEN HORNET!!!
they needed someone who was a student of the Steven Seagal school of acting.. where they become a man of a thousand faces, every one of them the same...
yeah they're a nice bunch (from what i gathered from the emails). enjoy the weekend!and you probably won't need to run the entire length of ECP, maybe station yourself at the mid point or finishing point. the latter would be good to snap pics of runners/emotions finishing.
i think the water point is good too.. see them sweat and the quenching thirst expression..:D