Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tat's a picture of a lizzard/chemeleon??? do ppl keep chemeloen as pets?
The lizard on the picture is an iguana but ppl do keep chemeleons as pets
tat's a picture of a lizzard/chemeleon??? do ppl keep chemeloen as pets?
i think so...
The lizard on the picture is an iguana but ppl do keep chemeleons as pets
Oooo, I've wanted to keep one when I was young but my mom told me it's posionous... now i also dunno true anot >___>
having a chemeleon or iguana as pets seems ... ... ... interesting...
i'm back... chameleons are protected species...
mostly people keep iguanas.. as in the comic Foxtrot...
Oooo, I've wanted to keep one when I was young but my mom told me it's posionous... now i also dunno true anot >___>
having a chemeleon or iguana as pets seems ... ... ... interesting...
Iguanas are cute. They can be trained like a dog.
Pls la chemeleons are not poisonous at all but they are pretty boring coz they spend most of their time stoning in their vivariums
A good and fun lizard to keep is the Bearded Dragon and they come in different colours
Originally posted by elindra:A good and fun lizard to keep is the Bearded Dragon and they come in different colours
easy mantainance???
so cute~~~~

easy mantainance???
They are easy and max at 2 ft so a good size as a house pet
They are also friendly and kaypoh and also they have a few colour morphs which make them popular as pets lor
u see the link i post got all the colour morphs of the bearded dragon
Another common lizard pet is the leopard gecko
i'd prefer the iguana.. they're cool as heck.. and like pinkybear says, you can train them...
and they can be used to scare people ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'd prefer the iguana.. they're cool as heck.. and like pinkybear says, you can train them...
and they can be used to scare people
whatcha mean by that????!!!
Damn.....my ez-link $$$ is being eaten at lightning speed thanks to distance-fare.
Mixed feelings leh....although it would mean flexibility in route-planning, but it also means that concession has become useless for me.
see? i don't even need one and you're already scared ![]()
TGIF~~~ morning everyone~~~
Iguanas can look pretty intimidating
And the Rhino Iguana can look very fierce
last day of work week...and it's a disaster to start off
hungry, tired, sleepy...
It's going to be tough today...
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Damn.....my ez-link $$$ is being eaten at lightning speed thanks to distance-fare.
Mixed feelings leh....although it would mean flexibility in route-planning, but it also means that concession has become useless for me.
You know what's weird?
Just now FS and I took 198 from Buona Vista to campus.
And we both took the train from Tanah Merah to Buona Vista, so by right we should have the exact same cost for the exact same journey.
Yet the 198 journey cost me ten cents, but it cost her twelve cents.
Seriously, what gives?
Originally posted by fudgester:You know what's weird?
And we both took the train from Tanah Merah to Buona Vista, so by right we should have the exact same cost for the exact same journey.
Seriously, what gives?
I get tat sometimes when I go back home...
Sometimes the bus from MRT to home is 7 cents, sometimes 8 cents...
this is for cassie...

this is cute~~~

Originally posted by fudgester:You know what's weird?
Seriously, what gives?
Is it Tanah Merah?
Fare: $1.70 + $0.05 (Bus) = $1.75. This is to NUS SRC field bus stop.
If distance marking is not updated that is to Ayer Rajah Ind Est: $1.70 + $0.03 = $1.73 as in someone tapped their card way before the bus reaches e stop as the system auto updates some 50m near to the bus stop.
The 10c fare bus' leg fare is if you had started your trip from Kembangan. If it's from Eunos, fare payable for the bus 198 leg is 11c.
The only way to incur 12c is from Aljunied. But any 10c bus fare (to the prev bus stop) would make it impossible .
I've checked all the possible starting points based on the Eastern side of EWL.
Originally posted by sbst275:The only way to incur 12c is from Aljunied. But any 10c bus fare (to the prev bus stop) would make it impossible .
I've checked all the possible starting points based on the Eastern side of EWL.
Computer glitch?