OIIISHI!!!
ahahahahahahaha!!
planning to go again at the end of the year
time to go for Mass
The Causeway is jammed.
For us driving, at least can clear JB customs in 30 mins.. I pity is the bus commuters those waiting for 160 or 170 in local leg
to think of it, shouldn't be tat bad w/o the lorry crowd.
*pats stomach happily ......
prata and iced milo brunch ingested ...... ![]()
only one prata?
of course not ..... only four ......
but I just followed with a bak kut teh chaser .....
so the prata was just an appetizer...the bak kut teh the starter...have you moved on to mains? ![]()
I HAVE FOUND BILTONG. ![]()
Now let's see how good this version tastes...
anti-histamine taken...
hopefully the runny nose and sneezing from some kinda allergic rhinitis will go away after my nap...
afternoon...
4 pratas?
Originally posted by sbst275:afternoon...
4 pratas?
not really a lot, neh ? .....
not for you that is
Originally posted by Fatum:not really a lot, neh ? .....
lots
I can't ingest tat much.
this is fatum we're talking about. his snack = ban mian...................2 plates
Count down to CNY! HUAT AH!
and
Good morning everyone! :D
Originally posted by shrekho:Count down to CNY! HUAT AH!
and
Good morning everyone! :D
Morning, Shrek! Morning, peeps!
I just attended a CNY Festival @ Victoria St yesterday. I love how firecrackers are allowed here. :D
Next, I'll be heading to the CNY Festival @ Springvale and the CNY Festival @ Bourke St, Melbourne City!
morning everyone... it's monday once again...
Time to lvl up by grinding and questing @ work...
-______-
tsk... was rushing stuff for the morning meeting when boss ask me why i nv notice that she permed and colored her hair... To which I asked whether she prefers me to notice her changes or prepare for the meeting >___>
on the side note ah bear, the wireless@sg here is the best in singapore...
Well, tat's wat the guys from the other places always comment... I only use wireless@sg here @ work though... nv tried other places b4...
the wireless at the airport is pathetic... tested at 0.4Mbits on speednet...
i'll test other places when i have the opportunity to.. because some places i can get a smooth youtube vid playing.. at the airport, i can barely get a newspaper webpage up without it losing pictures and stuff like that...
tsk
you shld stop taking her advances for granted.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... was rushing stuff for the morning meeting when boss ask me why i nv notice that she permed and colored her hair... To which I asked whether she prefers me to notice her changes or prepare for the meeting >___>
Well, tat's wat the guys from the other places always comment... I only use wireless@sg here @ work though... nv tried other places b4...
sounds so BF-GF interchange rather than superior-subordinate conversation
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... was rushing stuff for the morning meeting when boss ask me why i nv notice that she permed and colored her hair... To which I asked whether she prefers me to notice her changes or prepare for the meeting >___>
Fwah! Acid, your boss is making comments to you that's more appropriate when said to a spouse / partner / bf! ![]()
So acid.....
When you gonna start gibbing me angbao?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Fwah! Acid, your boss is making comments to you that's more appropriate when said to a spouse / partner / bf!
if you followed this saga, the boss keeps taking him to places to makan.. lots of places...
and specially buys stuff like banana cream pie for him... and bugs him over computer games... and takes him shopping...
got boss like that one meh? ![]()
-___________-