hmm...something bothering me...
a friend of mine had a crush of one of my guy friend 9ie 15 years her senior)... the guy rejected her... until now, hmm...13 years later, he met her again...for a friendly chat... she went into depression/loss of appetite again...
how to speak her out of it... -.-"
how did that happened? does it mean i gotta remove you from my list?
I dont exactly know how that happened.
Oh.
You remove me and I won't friend you.
Originally posted by Keii:
But you still have to stay connected for offline play solely because the connectivity to the internet is what's justifying the originality of your copy of the game.
So no internet = No connected CD key in a sense.
Newer games get you to register your CD keys online, instead to a specific computer so once you register it, you cannot reuse the CD key on another computer without conflicting with your 'online game account'.
So if I wanna share Shogun 2 with a friend, he probably needs to use my Steam account to play.
Most games lets you activate at least 3 times so at least you can share with two friends, but most digital download sites gives you unlimited activations.
At least there's a way to play steamplay games offline, ubisoft drm is just pure evil....
home from a run. dinner time!
Guys, if u wanna make a mistake, make one like MPB
MPB: Why can't you be 1 year older? I'll win something in 4D if you were
Me: What number did you buy
MPB: 2478. Number that came out is 2578
Me: What has that got to do with my age?
MPB: Oh ya hor, why did I buy 2478....I thought it's yr age
Me: Aww u think I'm 24 yrs old. How sweet
See guys you won't upset yr wife even if you get her age wrong if you do it the right way
Originally posted by elindra:Guys, if u wanna make a mistake, make one like MPB
See guys you won't upset yr wife even if you get her age wrong if you do it the right way
something's going on at my neighbourhood..
i just got home, there are cops all over the place and my dad's missing from the house, probably gone to kaypoh about what happened...
i'll grill him when he comes back
Originally posted by sbst275:
Well u must make sure that she knows u r not trying to pull a fast one on her LOL
Originally posted by elindra:Well u must make sure that she knows u r not trying to pull a fast one on her LOL
how to easily bluff a ger one...
anything can be sniffed out easily de
Originally posted by elindra:Guys, if u wanna make a mistake, make one like MPB
how to easily bluff a ger one...anything can be sniffed out easily de
LOL
Yeah and I know MPB did it coz he actually dunno how come so blur think I'm still 24 LOL
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hmm...something bothering me...
a friend of mine had a crush of one of my guy friend 9ie 15 years her senior)... the guy rejected her... until now, hmm...13 years later, he met her again...for a friendly chat... she went into depression/loss of appetite again...
how to speak her out of it... -.-"
Tell her 13 yrs without him plus not like she got him in the first place, so there is nothing to emo about coz no love lost in the first place -_-
At the risk of being bashed over the head, I would like to comment that this is quite a major error. Quite an achievement in fact.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:At the risk of being bashed over the head, I would like to comment that this is quite a major error. Quite an achievement in fact.
Considering he shaved almost 10 yrs off my age. Yeah.
But then ppl tend to think I'm much younger than I really am. LOL
pinky, seriously how problematic is e rice shortage?
cos those expensive rice like cargo rice e price changes hasn't been great
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky, seriously how problematic is e rice shortage?
cos those expensive rice like cargo rice e price changes hasn't been great
Well I"m not sure seriously coz I dun pay much attention to rice :P
Originally posted by elindra:Well I"m not sure seriously coz I dun pay much attention to rice :P
Furthermore prices of Oz rice hasn't changed much either.
I think Myanmar stopped exports or something
But seriously even if other countries not enough, USA will be more than happy to step in since they r the world's largest producer of rice though not the type of rice we usually consume
thieves were ransacking a neighbour's place when the owner walked in on them... they ran and dropped a jewelry case they wanted to steal.. the cops took that for fingerprinting...
the thieves were "non-chinese foreigners" (whatever that meant) and the cops said to my dad that they suspect there's some kind of crime syndicate organising housebreakings...
the cops are still walking around taking statements..
Sending resumes again...
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Sending resumes again...
What kind of job r u applying for
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Sending resumes again...
good luck you evil bus..
just don't mention that you lust after buses because they'll put the word out and no one will hire you ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:thieves were ransacking a neighbour's place when the owner walked in on them... they ran and dropped a jewelry case they wanted to steal.. the cops took that for fingerprinting...
the thieves were "non-chinese foreigners" (whatever that meant) and the cops said to my dad that they suspect there's some kind of crime syndicate organising housebreakings...
the cops are still walking around taking statements..
seems that there's lots of housebreaking going on recently.
I dunno
some of e bus nutters ends up working w/ e bus co ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno
some of e bus nutters ends up working w/ e bus co
the egg works or worked for one..