evening
pinky, aiya always those man would just blame e woman for everything... cos no nid to do NS or watever... even the woman is not a Singkie.
In any case, wa you do read PULSE har..
quick post before leaving. some errands to run etc. "fun" stuff.
Originally posted by cassie:quick post before leaving. some errands to run etc. "fun" stuff.
you're going running, aren't you ? ..........
*shakes head slowly ......
Originally posted by the Bear:mom will have her bypass next week.. she has to be off aspirin for a week before they can operate...
so in the meantime, she's in the hospital where they can monitor her and it's the safest place she can be in case the blockage causes anything... monitoring is round the clock...
they asked if she wanted to come home then check in again in a week's time.. but ultimately, the doctor decided she should stay in there...
should be fine since the doc said all signs are that mom's doing all right
that's good..
Originally posted by Fatum:you're going running, aren't you ? ..........
*shakes head slowly ......
nope, grocery shopping. and i'm home now.
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
pinky, aiya always those man would just blame e woman for everything... cos no nid to do NS or watever... even the woman is not a Singkie.
In any case, wa you do read PULSE har..
Yeah I do. LOL
Gave my 8 cats a bathe. Boy are they grumpy now
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah I do. LOL
8?????!!!! OMG! never did realised you had a (or more than a) litter there!
so workload is getting better these days?
Originally posted by cassie:so workload is getting better these days?
Nope u should see the piles of paper on my 3 desks
!!!!!!!!! .............
Originally posted by Fatum:!!!!!!!!! .............
sbst so how u see anything new in the mkt now?
Originally posted by elindra:sbst so how u see anything new in the mkt now?
I dun think so.. now seeing much lesser new products on e market
I only heard the sweetener price is going up like siao.. 1 carton of 48 tins up like $12 a carton?
oh got
e Milo just add cold water 3 in 1 mix
that i dunno coz i never pay attention to sweetener but i wun be surprised
I dun use sweetener at home... But condensed milk price is going up as well..
1 can up 30c, coffeeshop tak boleh tahan for this one
I do know coconut oil prices going thru the roof n now shortage though
in any case, I think I saw Dilmah Sencha 25's tea bag recently come to think of it
G7 Coffee, 18 sachets only $2 @ Mustafa. Dirt cheap
Originally posted by elindra:G7 Coffee, 18 sachets only $2 @ Mustafa. Dirt cheap
Vietnamese coffee... It's pretty cheap.
it is lor
I like it coz it's more robust n dun hv the funny aftertaste of most instant coffees
reminds me
Which is sweeter. Caster grade or fine grain sugar?
Originally posted by sbst275:reminds me
Which is sweeter. Caster grade or fine grain sugar?
should be caster