At this rate I'm going to commit suicide first
KNS
Damn pek chek
I was so fucking frustrated that I was FUCK THIS blah blah FUCK THAT blah blah blah
I think my boss got a shock also
He gave me something lame "You're a girl you shouldn't speak like that"
I nearly exploded because WHO WAS THE ONE THAT MADE ME SIAO LIAO
evening all ~
Originally posted by elindra:I was so fucking frustrated that I was FUCK THIS blah blah FUCK THAT blah blah blah
time to find a new job
Originally posted by elindra:I was so fucking frustrated that I was FUCK THIS blah blah FUCK THAT blah blah blah
oh nose
ok
They've closed the JB old lorry customs for good. The new one reportedly has x-ray scanners to speed up CIQ process
They instructed they must clear each n every lorry within 30 mins
and heavy traffic expected at the causeway for this long weekend due to gd friday..
Originally posted by QX179R:and heavy traffic expected at the causeway for this long weekend due to gd friday..
Tis kind of situaiton I would use Woodlands
Clear faster as can use lorry CIQ
you're obsessed
These days e radio presenter say Woodlands jam
I was like huh??? Compare tis 30 mins wait vs the old CIQ..
I told him PLEASE MOVE ON
I'm sick of this Taiwanese Drama playing in the office -_-"
Yes I actually said it out today coz I was going siao liao
sometimes violence solves things
AIEEE is abt to finish
and tis part towards e ending is the most violent, ppl killing ppl
all of them die horrible and violent deaths?
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
the characters should be tortured to death... the writers too
Originally posted by the Bear:all of them die horrible and violent deaths?
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
the characters should be tortured to death... the writers too
Cos the drama has part of their Taiwan parliament (county assembly). The assembly speaker now getting underground power to kill opponents one by one as they slowly uncover his corrupted and womanising deeds. Until he got killed himself.
Oh ya HM told me boss was nagging at him on Sat
He was so tired of the same old story that he fell asleep
I think I saw Nestle bringing in Uncle Tobby style of Milo cereal bar
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya HM told me boss was nagging at him on Sat
that sounds hilarious!!
guy nagging at HM and HM falls asleep in front of him... the scene is just... HILARIOUS!! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya HM told me boss was nagging at him on Sat
huh? can do that ar? i need to master the art of zzz while keeping my eyes open!
Originally posted by the Bear:that sounds hilarious!!
guy nagging at HM and HM falls asleep in front of him... the scene is just... HILARIOUS!!
HM said he was so pissed
He was like
OEEEIII yr boss talking and you fall asleep
HM said,"ALAMAK I hear this dunno how many times liao SAME OLD STORY"
anyways
Iskandar Devt Corporation's new mgmt uncovered possible graft practices under e old mgmt.
Anything good becomes rotten
watching Unique Eats now.. the pub food guy.. says things that taste good, 90% of it is "pork-centric" ![]()
This weekend got Canadian pork promo at Giant again
I think I will go buy collar butt to make char siew again
Originally posted by elindra:This weekend got Canadian pork promo at Giant again
I think I will go buy collar butt to make char siew again
sounds yummy...
i never learnt how to make char siew
argh!!! Unique Eats on tv showing beef tongue sandwich!!
I'm supposed to cook sea cucumber stew but never got down to it
Zzzzzz need Chris to be around to help finish the food