Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Its hard to believe that my exam from 2 months ago is still *horrors*UNMARKED.
How is my prof gonna mark our 2 exams, and 2 assignments all at once??
It won't be hard to imagine him marking any-oh-how.
Think of this as an opportunity for you to sneak into the faculty office after hours, find your unmarked exam papers and, um, "improve" the answers. ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Think of this as an opportunity for you to sneak into the faculty office after hours, find your unmarked exam papers and, um, "improve" the answers.
Moral hazard here.![]()
Looks like SBS is in a spree of introducing feeder short working trips again
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Moral hazard here.
but for one tiny wee second...you did consider it, right?
quiet evening
I just came back from Zaffran
KNS my boss can really eat sia
I see him eat rice and naan i also scared
pinky bear, Dilmah got Japanese Sencha 25's teabag
kns, Lipton coming w/ triangular fruit tea
For the time being the Malaysian GP is staying in its 'European breakfast time' slot. Oh, and last week's race was in China. Attendence figures in these places are falling and Istanbul looks set not to renew its contract.
Gimme Pu-Er or Iron Buddha n i'm happy
Originally posted by elindra:Gimme Pu-Er or Iron Buddha n i'm happy
Rickshaw ![]()
evening
* drives past *
evening guys. just got home
I think 1st time Singapore has election poster almost everywhere
yelp...my KL friend coming, wanna bring him to eat his fav chicken rice and laksa..
been to katong before, now thinking of trying elsewhere one...
any suggestions? *panic mode*
Laksa? No idea man
Last time the one at Telok Kurau was really good too but I hv no idea if they are even still there
i thought of bringing him to my fav chicken rice store at chinatown.. but laksa...chinatown no have laksa leh :(
i have zero luck on plastic containers these day.. bought some stack plastic cabinet thingy home, 2 of the drawers got crack and one of them really huge one..
bought anlene comes with free container.. now found container oso crack... wah kaoz..
Laksa maybe Katong tat side still have
LF got see election poster riao boh?
sbst I ask u ah
I hv not been following the news so I very blur
Simei you know is under what now? Marine Parade??? Tampines???
And who is running ah
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i have zero luck on plastic containers these day.. bought some stack plastic cabinet thingy home, 2 of the drawers got crack and one of them really huge one..
bought anlene comes with free container.. now found container oso crack... wah kaoz..
Made in Cheena, perhaps? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:sbst I ask u ah
I hv not been following the news so I very blur
Simei you know is under what now? Marine Parade??? Tampines???
And who is running ah
East Coast
Raymond Lim, Lim Swee Say, Jessica Tan (your area one specifcally), Lee Yi Shyan, Dr Maliki Osman
Originally posted by sbst275:Laksa maybe Katong tat side still have
LF got see election poster riao boh?
i din see poster.. i dun even know do i need to vote.. -.-"
Originally posted by sbst275:
East CoastRaymond Lim, Lim Swee Say, Jessica Tan (your area one specifcally), Lee Yi Shyan, Dr Maliki Osman
LOL who is PAP and Who is Opposition and which Party?
Can give me brief rundown on each ? :P
Thx Thx. Aunty me no time read newspaper
I only know that time some months back Jessica got come to my block n knock on my door coz of this paper they put
But no one was home