Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i din see poster.. i dun even know do i need to vote.. -.-"
Marine Parade need to vote
Only Tg Pagar dun need to vote ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:LOL who is PAP and Who is Opposition and which Party?
Can give me brief rundown on each ? :P
Thx Thx. Aunty me no time read newspaper
PAP: Tpt minister Raymond Lim, labour chief Lim Swee Say, MTI Lee Yi Shyan, Jessica Tan, Dr Maliki Osman
WP: Glenda Han, Eric Tan, Png Eng Huat, Mohd Fazli Talip, Gerald Giam
Originally posted by sbst275:
PAP: Tpt minister Raymond Lim, labour chief Lim Swee Say, MTI Lee Yi Shyan, Jessica Tan, Dr Maliki OsmanWP: Glenda Han, Eric Tan, Png Eng Huat, Mohd Fazli Talip, Gerald Giam
Can u tell me more about the resumes of the WP members
Originally posted by elindra:Can u tell me more about the resumes of the WP members
I can't find e resume
wa laoz eh
WP webbie laggy
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:For the time being the Malaysian GP is staying in its 'European breakfast time' slot. Oh, and last week's race was in China. Attendence figures in these places are falling and Istanbul looks set not to renew its contract.
I see
in my constituency, i don't know who i trust less.. the idiots ruining.. uhh... running the place, or the idiots attempting to attempt to run an election campaign with borrowed staff...
nm then sbst. thx
the Mountbatten thing
That accupunture guy tore up his nomination paper immiedately when reporter reminded him of his summon due to an outrage of modesty case eons ago.
Originally posted by sbst275:the Mountbatten thing
That accupunture guy tore up his nomination paper immiedately when reporter reminded him of his summon due to an outrage of modesty case eons ago.
that Zeng fella?
that one, look like the Aum Sect maniac.. and makes as much sense as the lunatics...
Originally posted by the Bear:that Zeng fella?
that one, look like the Aum Sect maniac.. and makes as much sense as the lunatics...
Prof Zeng ![]()
got news abt his MSK poster and his Toa Payoh shop
http://www.asiaone.com/News/The%2BNew%2BPaper/Story/A1Story20090111-113828.html
LF your place under Marine Parade ![]()
I met a few members of the SPP Bishan team yesterday (but not Chiam See Tong). Nice guys but from their manifesto, they seem ready only to "dialogue" and provide alternative voices, not be the pioneers and leaders that people are looking for.
They have their work cut out for them, even though Wong KNS heads the team here - lots of contented upper middle-class voters and elderly who are either fearful or NATO live here. And my ward's helmed by Hri Kumar, who has fought for us and seems a sincere fellar.
evening
finally sitting down to dinner
so a group of indies just got the james gomez treatment and with it gone my first chance of voting.....
home..
brought my KL friend around...
i got him to walk from Holiday Inn Havelock to Chinatown and meet me, We ate Heng Ji CHicken rice and yam cake and dessert.
proceed to queenstown mrt by train, then change bus and go to queensway shopping centre to eat 2 x bowls laksa....and shoe shopping..
then took bus to sim lim where he did massive cam bags and cards buying and i bought myself a new travel card reader and a new mp3 player....
then bring him to bugis shopping area for more wanton and more dessert..
both KO..and take train to hotel and home respectively...
huat hah! now damn tired :D
oh..no..i am hungry again...
I leave for class 1 hr and 20 mins earlier but still can manage to be late....can't believe the line for 69 at bedok int.....never tot i would have to leave for school as i would leave for camp....
Originally posted by The man who was death:I leave for class 1 hr and 20 mins earlier but still can manage to be late....can't believe the line for 69 at bedok int.....never tot i would have to leave for school as i would leave for camp....
tat one not tok kong enough
Boon Lay's record is to NTU bus 179A. Queue can be like 300 - 400 queueing at any time during the peak with peak slot
sbs..i wanna complain..
we took bus 51 from queensway to bugis stn.. and passes by his hotel at holiday inn atrium.. so at bugis i bring him the bugis junction bus stop... no have 51 ? so we walk to the other bus stop (one stop before bugis junction).. DUN HAVE.. how come leh?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sbs..i wanna complain..
we took bus 51 from queensway to bugis stn.. and passes by his hotel at holiday inn atrium.. so at bugis i bring him the bugis junction bus stop... no have 51 ? so we walk to the other bus stop (one stop before bugis junction).. DUN HAVE.. how come leh?
Staggered bus stop
51 towards Holiday Inn uses North Bridge Rd!
Originally posted by sbst275:
Staggered bus stop51 towards Holiday Inn uses North Bridge Rd!
wah lao..not directly opposite one meh??? faintz....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wah lao..not directly opposite one meh??? faintz....
You forgot last time all the CBD roads was one directional one right?
glenda han no gib me the workers party flyer today at bedok int.....issit because i look like under 21??
To those tat have forgotten the CBD old road layout
The buses except to those terminating at New Bridge Rd Terminal & Bus 33 tat uses Victoria St, all uses North Bridge Rd