wah kaoz... i am at a blur when taking buses... never will think bus will be routed in other streets...-.-"............
how did u get back to holiday inn?
Forgot Sv 130 & 133 as well plying Victoria St, cos they terminate within CBD as well.
Originally posted by sbst275:how did u get back to holiday inn?
i guided him to take train then take cab back to hotel lor :(
Originally posted by The man who was death:glenda han no gib me the workers party flyer today at bedok int.....issit because i look like under 21??
Didn't she get the same sort of attention 5 years ago that TPL and Nicole S are getting now?
time to zz liao..tmr busy day .....
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Didn't she get the same sort of attention 5 years ago that TPL and Nicole S are getting now?
TPL is in a league of her own.....even steve chia didn't get as much attention as she did...
day 3
e for opp camp is getting senile alrdy w/ e online comments ![]()
evening guys
* drives past *
tsk, not funny hor..
decided not to bother abt e SC ppl
All sorts of long held records against villa rivals broken left right and centre this season.....piss poor final balls again today....just when i thought i've weaned myself off the escapism of football manager, i need to turn to it again....
Labour Day edition starts
evening
thank goodness my place is sky high enough not to hear the rambling downstairs
Massive jam at Yishun
The manufacturing issue...
Think ppl dun realise how important engineering is... The word 'manufacturing' is often misunderstood
think it's due to the rally
am back ! ![]()
fatum, so much talk over manufacturing sector... ![]()
geez, many have not realised e progress of our manufacturing sector... Many do not know we make aircraft engines today ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:am back !
er er er welcome back. er er er where were you?
Originally posted by sbst275:fatum, so much talk over manufacturing sector...
geez, many have not realised e progress of our manufacturing sector... Many do not know we make aircraft engines today
you have a religion bussy ? ..... if so, pray hard for the country, that's what I have been doing ...... imagine what happens when the people put those lot into parliament ...
er er er welcome back. er er er where were you?
was in bangkok with fatumnette .... made the suit and gown ... and I was defeated by the pig ....