delusion is a powerful force :D
Seriously his memory of me is the exact opposite of what I am. Also I don’t hide my true nature with the guys I dated before.
Must have gotten me confused with another ex-gf. LOL
who are u talking about?![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
On the island now. Had to wake up really early today. ![]()
work work...
>____>
Wah piang eh
I think I'm gonna die in March
1st week March I hv 2 visitors and I need to travel
Travel with 1 and rush back to hv dinner with the other
Than mid-March another supplier coming and I may hv to travel again
Looks like I don't need to exercise and diet to lose weight
-_-"
I can finally hoot a new mouse in March...
IT fair again in suntec as usual...
Good Morning everybody..time to work ![]()
morning. swamped with work...and i only took 2 days off!
sbst, where are u..? the bus terminal near my home i think is almost ready... jialat siah... more traffic jam again!!
I must be tired.... I keep clicking on night owls -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:I must be tired.... I keep clicking on night owls -_-"
it's probably because of the "my topics" and "last post" functions
why are so many local chaps being arrested and charged for taking upskirt videos sia. at least have some variety lah. do downblouse!
Originally posted by av98m:why are so many local chaps being arrested and charged for taking upskirt videos sia. at least have some variety lah. do downblouse!
*facepalm...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
*facepalm...
I was just thinking take upskirt video so fun meh?
well, we wouldn't understand the thrill of BTSS...
they are weird ppl, we are not >___>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well, we wouldn't understand the thrill of BTSS...
they are weird ppl, we are not >___>
the champion upskirt man is still that joker who not only took hundreds of videos, somemore so buay pai seh he still went up on stage to receive a national day award after getting arrested. :P
yes... tat is champion indeed -____-
with his monkey god pose...
That is what I asked u guys before ma
See panties what colour so shiok meh
Also nothing to see
That is what I asked u guys before maSee panties what colour so shiok meh
Also nothing to see
On my part, I don't know what's wrong with molesters and upskirt perverts.
For a few seconds of pleasure, they can end up with jail, rotan, a fine, and a lifetime sex offender record.
Even if they were thinking with the wrong head, they can always just Google for pr0n or something....
Originally posted by fudgester:On my part, I don't know what's wrong with molesters and upskirt perverts.
For a few seconds of pleasure, they can end up with jail, rotan, a fine, and a lifetime sex offender record.
Even if they were thinking with the wrong head, they can always just Google for pr0n or something....
Seriously for pr0n I think they hv those upskirt videos too if that is their fetish -_-"
I guess what they seek is the thrill of seeing "forbidden fruit" (that's really sad coz they don't even get to touch
)
No idea... I guess for every crime committed, the offender thinks he can get away with it, or it's just plain stupidity
Originally posted by fudgester:On my part, I don't know what's wrong with molesters and upskirt perverts.
I suspect ......... that it's really the excitment of the risk of getting caught that motivates these nutjobs, not so much the fetish itself .....
after all, what's so exciting about staring up a skirt when you can get so much more clicking a mouse or from a foreign talent at geylang ?
That is what I asked u guys before maSee panties what colour so shiok meh
Also nothing to see
cant agree more, all i know/care or think about is that it's just a piece of cloth.
Originally posted by Fatum:
A nutjob in SB told me today I'm stupid to make the comment that there are many sexual predators online
I ignored him
I was so tempted to ask if he's one since he seem to take offense to that remark ![]()
But then he never made any sense on SGF so I didn't bother
cant agree more, all i know/care or think about is that it's just a piece of cloth.
Ya man and you see more skimpy clothing on the beaches of Sentosa