I've been suffering from breathelessness and heart palpitations the whole day
Yes I think you guys are right it's an anxiety attack
I tried breathing slowly but it's not working
-____________-
breathe into a bag for awhile...
Originally posted by elindra:I've been suffering from breathelessness and heart palpitations the whole day
Yes I think you guys are right it's an anxiety attack
I tried breathing slowly but it's not working
it's stress alright. how's the travel, logistics etc arrangements now? still not sorted?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:-____________-
breathe into a bag for awhile...
Did not work
I tried
it's stress alright. how's the travel, logistics etc arrangements now? still not sorted?
Totally screwed up coz some customers are no longer free on the day I have to reschedule back
n instead of clearing my paperwork i wasted my whole day rescheduling
I think my boss knows I'm going haywire here so he's off my back the whole day
Originally posted by elindra:n instead of clearing my paperwork i wasted my whole day rescheduling
I think my boss knows I'm going haywire here so he's off my back the whole day
*pat pat*
for AV:

��男剥光猪�横�巴士座椅。(图�读者�供)
å�˜æ€�ç”·æ�巴士竟大演“脱衣秀”,光ç�€èº«å�走猫æ¥ï¼Œå�“å��整车人。
读者å�´å¿—勇(27å²�,美å�‘师)昨早约10时从克兰èŠ�地é“�站乘æ�170å�·æ–°æ�·è¿�巴士,准备到æ¦å�‰çŸ¥é©¬è·¯ä¸Šæ®µä¸€å¸¦å·¥ä½œï¼Œæ²¡æƒ³å�´ä¸Žå�˜æ€�ç”·å�Œæ�一趟车,目ç�¹è¿™åœº“裸男秀”,æ‹�ä¸‹ç…§ç‰‡ä¼ åˆ°ã€Šè�”å�ˆæ™šæŠ¥ã€‹çˆ†æ–™ã€‚
他说,当时巴士乘客ä¸�多,æ¯�人都有座ä½�å��,车å�上路没多久,一å��å��在最å�Žåº§çš„ä¸å¹´ç”·å�çª�然把衣æœ�一件件脱下,接ç�€åœ¨ä¼—人é�¢å‰�裸ç�€èº«å�走猫æ¥ã€‚
这一脱“é�žå�Œå°�å�¯”,裸男还æ‰èº«æ‘†è…°æ�”首弄姿,把众人å�“å¾—çž ç›®ç»“èˆŒï¼Œéƒ½ä¸�相信眼å‰�上演了“脱衣秀”。
“他走了一圈å�Žï¼Œè‹¥æ— 其事地回到最å�Žä¸€æŽ’座ä½�,一头倒下ç�¡èµ·è§‰æ�¥ï¼Œå¤ªä¸�å�¯æ€�议了ï¼�”
女乘客纷逃下车。
sauce: omy
...27yo hairstylist y'day morling 10am rike this boarded bus 170 at kranji mrt heading to upper bt timah to work but neber expect to be on de same bus with a btss and witnessed this 'nekked catwalk show'
dat time not many passengers on board & a guy sitting on the last sit suddenly start removing his clothing piece by piece den walk to front 'cat walking'. he even posed and his action scared all the passengers on board.
after 'cat walking' he go back to his seat and lie down to zzz...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:for AV:
��男剥光猪�横�巴士座椅。(图�读者�供)
å�˜æ€�ç”·æ�巴士竟大演“脱衣秀”,光ç�€èº«å�走猫æ¥ï¼Œå�“å��整车人。
读者å�´å¿—勇(27å²�,美å�‘师)昨早约10时从克兰èŠ�地é“�站乘æ�170å�·æ–°æ�·è¿�巴士,准备到æ¦å�‰çŸ¥é©¬è·¯ä¸Šæ®µä¸€å¸¦å·¥ä½œï¼Œæ²¡æƒ³å�´ä¸Žå�˜æ€�ç”·å�Œæ�一趟车,目ç�¹è¿™åœº“裸男秀”,æ‹�ä¸‹ç…§ç‰‡ä¼ åˆ°ã€Šè�”å�ˆæ™šæŠ¥ã€‹çˆ†æ–™ã€‚
他说,当时巴士乘客ä¸�多,æ¯�人都有座ä½�å��,车å�上路没多久,一å��å��在最å�Žåº§çš„ä¸å¹´ç”·å�çª�然把衣æœ�一件件脱下,接ç�€åœ¨ä¼—人é�¢å‰�裸ç�€èº«å�走猫æ¥ã€‚
这一脱“é�žå�Œå°�å�¯”,裸男还æ‰èº«æ‘†è…°æ�”首弄姿,把众人å�“å¾—çž ç›®ç»“èˆŒï¼Œéƒ½ä¸�相信眼å‰�上演了“脱衣秀”。
“他走了一圈å�Žï¼Œè‹¥æ— 其事地回到最å�Žä¸€æŽ’座ä½�,一头倒下ç�¡èµ·è§‰æ�¥ï¼Œå¤ªä¸�å�¯æ€�议了ï¼�”
女乘客纷逃下车。
sauce: omy
...27yo hairstylist y'day morling 10am rike this boarded bus 170 at kranji mrt heading to upper bt timah to work but neber expect to be on de same bus with a btss and witnessed this 'nekked catwalk show'
dat time not many passengers on board & a guy sitting on the last sit suddenly start removing his clothing piece by piece den walk to front 'cat walking'. he even posed and his action scared all the passengers on board.
after 'cat walking' he go back to his seat and lie down to zzz...
eh hello, alert me only when there is a naked woman. who looks good naked.
why is there such an article anyway? ![]()
=> Flexisexual: girls who kiss girls but like boys
also known as "Heteroflexible or Pansexual"
Originally posted by the Bear:why is there such an article anyway?
=> Flexisexual: girls who kiss girls but like boys
also known as "Heteroflexible or Pansexual"
I LIKE IT
In other news I wonder if fudgey knows this guy ![]()
NO I DO NOT.
And can someone please censor the $*$%$# groin region? ![]()
afternoon
pinky, sometimes learn how to calm down, dun think too much.
wa, tat nude scene on bus 170
Originally posted by fudgester:NO I DO NOT.
And can someone please censor the $*$%$# groin region?
I changed it to a link because I was getting grossed out too ![]()
I changed it to a link because I was getting grossed out too
why did you post it in the first place?
and...
why were you trawling for pictures of jogging men in spray on jogging gear? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
why did you post it in the first place?
and...
why were you trawling for pictures of jogging men in spray on jogging gear?
I saw it in another forum :/
mabe the guy is one half of the bananana eating coouple sia
gosh
2.5m riders onboard SBS buses daily
going to go pick up zora and going for dinner ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:afternoon
pinky, sometimes learn how to calm down, dun think too much.
wa, tat nude scene on bus 170
I already very calm
Just that too many things coming in at the same time and unnecessary things that is taking up my time
This mth it's so busy that :(
I saw it in another forum :/
mabe the guy is one half of the bananana eating coouple sia
i can sense the beginning of another nightmare coming on
I already very calmJust that too many things coming in at the same time and unnecessary things that is taking up my time
This mth it's so busy that :(
I see
KNN la av
If it's ok for you to post that pic, it's also ok for me to post pics of the PM's husband!!!!!!!
I think they've almost complete the Jurong East MRT Int 4th platform construction.
Just nice, 5 of the 22 new trains has arrived.
The MRT is knn crowded
Last night I took the train at 10.15pm and it was so bloody packed I almost couldn't squeeze in at all
take it easy pinkybear..
go home, get some sleep...