The Causeway is really jammed. I think Friday crowd going to IR or sort.
Got so many henpecked husbands in SG ah -_-"
Seems there are a lot of extremes.... the pure bastards and the henpecked men
e election boundary not much changes on the Eastern side
Can't believe those henpecked guys think it's normal if the wife avoid their parents outright :O
Wah piang eh
Originally posted by elindra:Can't believe those henpecked guys think it's normal if the wife avoid their parents outright :O
Wah piang eh
tat's weird
Crown Casino at Mel also kpkb abt e effects of RWS & MBS
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat's weird
Ya la!!!
That is not normal at all sia!!
Like that I should tie down MPB liao
Pull his ear when he go out alone with his female friends ![]()
Ya la!!!That is not normal at all sia!!
Like that I should tie down MPB liao
Pull his ear when he go out alone with his female friends
Ya lor. I think maybe I'm not jealous enough ![]()
I love messing with that bunch of ppl
mmm
some bolehland construction company say KL can have 5 MRT lines since small Singapore has 3 main lines.
No wonder upnorth keep on kpkb say going bankrupt...
Originally posted by elindra:Can't believe those henpecked guys think it's normal if the wife avoid their parents outright :O
Wah piang eh
It's airing dirty laundry but I have to lament somewhere that the woman my cousin married has become a domineering figure. He can't enjoy himself at family gatherings when she's around. :(
Just curious: what are petrol prices like in Singapore nowadays? Have they skyrocketed as much as prices here in the US?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just curious: what are petrol prices like in Singapore nowadays? Have they skyrocketed as much as prices here in the US?
Well,
92: $1.878 per lit (SPC $1.858)
95: $1.935 per lit (SPC $1.915)
98: $2.005 per lit (SPC $1.965)
Ultra: $2.066 (Caltex), $2.203 (Shell V-power).
Diesel: $1.485 (SPC $1.469).
Petrol are subjected to 41 to 44c per lit of petrol tax.
morning
came back from e flyer..
nothing but fengshui commentary. From the $1 coin to the Singapore River 'belly' and direction of where the Merlion vomit out e sea water.
e Legoland upnorth in JB is going to open think by end of this yr
it's on today's PAP Times
Wow really Malaysia Boleh sia
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/ann/20110225/tap-tv-and-water-heater-souvenirs-from-h-aee7c44.html
Originally posted by elindra:Wow really Malaysia Boleh sia
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/ann/20110225/tap-tv-and-water-heater-souvenirs-from-h-aee7c44.html
TV and water heater 'souvenirs' from hotel
!!!!!!
Hindraf on M'sian news again... Their ppl got arrested in KL
sbst u know Mustafa now expanding right
Their vegetable section is quite impressive with a lot of herbs like Cold Storage.
Fresh and cheap too
Also they carry Godiva and a lot of imported chocolates which they actually keep in a chiller
I think they are the only supermarket that does that now
Just now MPB went to buy chocolate orange fudge spread imported from the UK from Mustafa -_-
It is very delicious.
Originally posted by elindra:sbst u know Mustafa now expanding right
Their vegetable section is quite impressive with a lot of herbs like Cold Storage.
Fresh and cheap too
Also they carry Godiva and a lot of imported chocolates which they actually keep in a chiller
I think they are the only supermarket that does that now
I see
Actually our SG veg lineup is very impressive le.. got veg from everywhere.
My relatives upnorth alrdy hear from ppl who got regularly go in and out of S'pore, they envy us.. got cheap US celery to eat
Ya we have very good imports
We also have imported potatoes from USA like the Russet Burbank and the nice red potatoes to eat
Yum yum
Originally posted by elindra:Ya we have very good imports
We also have imported potatoes from USA like the Russet Burbank and the nice red potatoes to eat
Yum yum
tat's why they said before Singapore life too good..
no nid to grow things, ppl willing to sell e best to Singkie at reasonable prices. They said, even e best veg in boleh are sold to SG de.
I think lucky cos of e past got trade ties w/ ROC, got safe Chinese food to eat still.
tat's why they said before Singapore life too good..no nid to grow things, ppl willing to sell e best to Singkie at reasonable prices. They said, even e best veg in boleh are sold to SG de.
I think lucky cos of e past got trade ties w/ ROC, got safe Chinese food to eat still.
if dun hv than jialet
Dun hv all those nice chinese preserved stuff I like to eat ><