Originally posted by elindra:if dun hv than jialet
Dun hv all those nice chinese preserved stuff I like to eat ><
cardboard spoiled their 'brand' name.
any case my relatives every mentioned this during CNY... who nids who more now.. Boleh needs SG more or e other way round...
I think is e former le.. cos now we no need their food, water to survive. But they need our support to invest
The problem with bolehland is that there is a lot of waste la
Originally posted by elindra:The problem with bolehland is that there is a lot of waste la
sometimes they can't get things right also.. Just like e KL MRT, they initially said KL should have 6 MRT lines cos SG has 3 + 1 mid load line (CCL).
until e cost comes they realised can only have 2 ![]()
Hi all.
Monday ![]()
home... meeting on my off day = 30 minutes...
going to go write a email tomorrow to the people who arrowed me because i'm the only one who is not part of the IT&Logs or Admin from all over..
-stretches-
mmmm....
The proof that Italian frat boys can rock.....
Vanilla Sky's cover of 'Just Dance'
'Best song in the world, I can't tell you, it's too good!!!' ![]()
Yes, Boss is back... Finally can have a different lunch rather then food court all the way... I know there's quite a few food court ard here but the fare are all rather boring after awhile...
Lunch was good today... Teriyaki Squid meal...
Dinner would be Suki-ya... Great start of the week...
Alot of work gets flowing during work also... good good...
Hmmmm, I need to learn to use twitpic...
acid so happy that his belov... uhhh.. boss is back ![]()
in other news... from Daiso.. i just had to buy it to try it..
"well-made" quattro formaggio biscuits
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Yes, Boss is back... Finally can have a different lunch rather then food court all the way... I know there's quite a few food court ard here but the fare are all rather boring after awhile...
Lunch was good today... Teriyaki Squid meal...
Dinner would be Suki-ya... Great start of the week...
Alot of work gets flowing during work also... good good...
Hmmmm, I need to learn to use twitpic...
so the lunch dating games continue from today!
it's fun to spice up work life with a bit of zest :P
back at work...
extremely tired and it's only tuesday >____<
don't worry...you'll have an awesome lunch date ![]()
Too tired, slp too late ytd -___-
I might take a nap during lunch instead...
*woots .....
tixs to bangkok booked .....
chah ma prathep thai ! .......... kin khao moo khub .... lok moo yang ! ...... ![]()
am thinking if i should head to phuket mid year...dusit thani has a great offer...
you have very expensive tastes in hotels, lol
but no, you shouldn't ..... june is the off-season for phuket, since it's the monsoon on the west coast ..... you'd have to hit the east coast, koh samui, koh samet, koh chang, and the latest i'm hearing about, koh kood
not much work gets done but I'm not tat tired I thought i will be by lunch...
Maybe the sleep demon will kick in once I finish lunch...
lo.l ..... this is really entertaining ....
=> the resident cracko links saudis to the jews ....
! ....
Back from lunch~~~
I foresee myself falling aslp in 1 hour time...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Back from lunch~~~
I foresee myself falling aslp in 1 hour time...
and which atas restaurant today?
not beri atas...
I ate @ So Yummy... A korean resturant... had spicy octopus hot stone bowl for lunch...
oen thing funny though, they told us their kimchi were sold out... either they are really jialat or maybe the koreans at LG above me patronise the shop too much >____>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
not beri atas...I ate @ So Yummy... A korean resturant... had spicy octopus hot stone bowl for lunch...
oen thing funny though, they told us their kimchi were sold out... either they are really jialat or maybe the koreans at LG above me patronise the shop too much >____>
but still got other side dishes right?
yeah... korean resturant usually alot of side dishes de...
zzz, i'm feeling soooo sleepy rite now...