Originally posted by the Bear:you do not look weird... you look korean.. ahahahaha
but the koreans are weird..
and if you played starcraft instead of warcrack, you'd almost be korean.. ahahahahaa
You make me feel like killing you but I'm thinking about Zora right now ![]()
actually, another question on my mind .....
is where the hell these ting tong girls get the moolah to go for such plastic surgeries ? ......
I don't think they're cheap ...... and parents who pay for their dotters to be turned into such freaks ought to be sterilized ....
Originally posted by Fatum:actually, another question on my mind .....
is where the hell these ting tong girls get the moolah to go for such plastic surgeries ? ......
I don't think they're cheap ...... and parents who pay for their dotters to be turned into such freaks ought to be sterilized ....
There are a lot of parents who give their children plastic surgery as birthday gifts and rewards! I'm not kidding!!!! They say it's for the kid's self-esteem??!!!
I dunno? Sell their body for $$??
There are a lot of parents who give their children plastic surgery as birthday gifts and rewards! I'm not kidding!!!! They say it's for the kid's self-esteem??!!!I dunno? Sell their body for $$??
actually you just gotta look around you...i see loads of parents kow-tow-ing to their kids everyday in restaurants, malls, trains etc
morning
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
Morning?????
oops ![]()
Wondering how much is the ticket price for LEGOland Malaysia
MND will officially move to a new bldg sitting on e current Jurong East Bus Int site... To be ready by 2014
I was talking to my KL friend yesterday
His parents bought a house at the Iskandar project near the habour
He was like bitching on the Hello Kitty Land project
Originally posted by elindra:I was talking to my KL friend yesterday
His parents bought a house at the Iskandar project near the habour
He was like bitching on the Hello Kitty Land project
harbour?
My relative said before le.. If the ticket price is RM100 who's going to afford? Rely on Singkie?
Also no public tpt nothing, car parking/ jam is another issue.
It's not like our USS is linked by Sentosa monorail & NEL/ SBS bus network at Vivo.
ok
Dr M should be song
MIW has said again, it's not going to sign any water agreement renewal for e 1st contract which will expiry on Aug 31 2011
i'm hoping i dont hafta pull another all-nighter today
Originally posted by sbst275:ok
Dr M should be song
MIW has said again, it's not going to sign any water agreement renewal for e 1st contract which will expiry on Aug 31 2011
Ya later they regret it
In crude terms, fark liao, cum liao later discover cannot 'song' again ![]()
Ya later they regret itIn crude terms, fark liao, cum liao later discover cannot 'song' again
last time he whole day threaten us. he forced us into the situation today.
Anyway Batu Pahat every June no water.. they can have for themselves
tat's why got ppl say now Najib no choice but to give in on KTM land. nothing to bargain riao
Originally posted by sbst275:
last time he whole day threaten us. he forced us into the situation today.Anyway Batu Pahat every June no water.. they can have for themselves
Ya la than they can explain why they hv not enough water again especially when they r not supplying to Singapore
ya
you know ppl upnorth b!tching also cos of our budget surplus and e corresponding ang bow.
They're saddled w/ 14 yrs of defecit
They keep KTM land for what?
Run a run-down train service? I think our Government is very fair lor. What they got is a very good bargain for that stripe of land
Originally posted by elindra:They keep KTM land for what?
Run a run-down train service? I think our Government is very fair lor. What they got is a very good bargain for that stripe of land
Dr M ma
Actually the train arrangement should end at Kranji. Some space for warehouse of those train cargo.
Passenger end at Woodlands Centre.. Like tis e hawkers there should be happy.
yeah good bargain. How much rent they can collect vs Petronas tower
Originally posted by sbst275:
Dr M maActually the train arrangement should end at Kranji. Some space for warehouse of those train cargo.
Passenger end at Woodlands Centre.. Like tis e hawkers there should be happy.
yeah good bargain. How much rent they can collect vs Petronas tower
PLS LOR
Their KLCC only tenant is Petronas
Build a stupid white elephant
Even e KL MRT
They said le, only MRT w/o feeder bus how to work? It's like how we work in e New Town.
Somemore plan 1 yr execute... Ppl in HK or SG took 10 freaking yrs to concept, plan and get it built.
Somemore one of e so called surveyor said SG got 4 MRT line, KL bigger can have 6 MRT lines until e gia nang cost scared them off. ![]()
Some KL folks in 1980s said bef, KL will soon pick up and overtake SG... But now even a decent MRT can't be provided.
PLS LORTheir KLCC only tenant is Petronas
Build a stupid white elephant
Facebook got ppl kpkb abt e Petronas n proposed 100 storey tower w/ our budget.
Actually e way we spend $$ and our budget surplus wows ppl in bolehland.. but e man behind our budget's today late Dr Goh was a M'sian.
Yesterday my customer say they envy Singapore have everything
I told her no, don’t envy us. Our land is just a piece of dirt with nothing on it
Malaysia is rich. She has oil from the trees & earth. She has minerals & metals like tin, gold etc and agricultural land
We have nothing
She say ya, but their Government just squander everything away now can don't have money
Originally posted by elindra:Yesterday my customer say they envy Singapore have everything
I told her no, don’t envy us. Our land is just a piece of dirt with nothing on it
Malaysia is rich. She has oil from the trees & earth. She has minerals & metals like tin, gold etc and agricultural land
We have nothing
She say ya, but their Government just squander everything away now can don't have money
ya food entirely needs to depend on imports.. Actually we're lucky we've a good port else we eat wat also.
But you forgot tat we're smart, we do things they dun want to do.. ppl set up factories here to process raw into processed items.
My friend was saying Singapore hawker food cannot eat
They take the lard out of everything. Not nice at all
I say ok what. Fair ma
Malaysia hv better hawker food, we hv better restaurant food, plus they always come to SG de and they all from rich family de
Can afford it.