Originally posted by av98m:2 boys by the time I'm 39.
Well it's only a few years away
Unless u have a one-nighter n hv an accident or u kenna twins
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya Fatum
It might not be because I love kids
It could be because I kenna triplets which is sibei suay
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!
Originally posted by av98m:2 boys by the time I'm 39.
how much time you have left ? .... maybe it's twins ? .... ![]()
triplets??
Well it's only a few years awayUnless u have a one-nighter n hv an accident or u kenna twins
well, he also said I'm going to be pretty rich. well, that's never going to happen since I have no plans to leave the civil service and I am certainly not one of those high flyers on the fast track. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:how much time you have left ? .... maybe it's twins ? ....
I am not even dating now. I doubt its possible to meet someone, get married, and have twins in 4 years.![]()
the fortune teller even mentioned I was going to rob the cradle and marry someone in her 20s. I really do not see how that is going to happen ![]()
..............if its going to be a mail order bride i'd rather get run over by a truck. right now.
LOL
Oh ya guys it's best to see how yr gf looks like without make-up
These days make-up is just so deceiving
Originally posted by av98m:well, he also said I'm going to be pretty rich. well, that's never going to happen since I have no plans to leave the civil service and I am certainly not one of those high flyers on the fast track.
maybe you'll strike toto ? ....
or you found yourself a rich tai tai ? ...
or maybe you're already a father, but you didn't know ? ... were there any unconfessed ONS somewhere ? ...... ![]()
that's one of my fears you know .... i've had a big scare once ..... it was just before I went to canada ..... after I went to canada I heard the lady in question very quickly married an ang moh chap and had a kid .... I counted the elasped time and got quite afraid .....i became a firm supporter of durex after that ....
it's only a few years later when I saw pics of the kid on FB and he's definitely a mixed blood kid that I went "phew ...... "
mm... an article from upnorth says boleh's debt/ defecit is RM15,000 per citizen
And wow the guys in the no money no honey thread thinks that if ppl look at money only they are shallow
Love can't give u a full stomach man
I won't say I"m materialistic but I sure ain't going for a man who earns only 1.2k a mth too especially since I hv to support him -_-
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe you'll strike toto ? ....
or you found yourself a rich tai tai ? ...
or maybe you're already a father, but you didn't know ? ... were there any unconfessed ONS somewhere ? ......
that's one of my fears you know .... i've had a big scare once ..... it was just before I went to canada ..... after I went to canada I heard the lady in question very quickly married an ang moh chap and had a kid .... I counted the elasped time and got quite afraid .....i became a firm supporter of durex after that ....
it's only a few years later when I saw pics of the kid on FB and he's definitely a mixed blood kid that I went "phew ...... "
rich tai tai in her 20s? I LIKE IT.
Originally posted by av98m:the fortune teller even mentioned I was going to rob the cradle and marry someone in her 20s. I really do not see how that is going to happen
..............if its going to be a mail order bride i'd rather get run over by a truck. right now.
or it's some rich man's dotter ? ......be optimistic lah ! .... *koks head ....
Originally posted by elindra:And wow the guys in the no money no honey thread thinks that if ppl look at money only they are shallow
I won't say I"m materialistic but I sure ain't going for a man who earns only 1.2k a mth too especially since I hv to support him -_-
hanor hanor
but sometimes the materialistic factor might be little true
Originally posted by Fatum:or it's some rich man's dotter ? ......be optimistic lah ! .... *koks head ....
rich man's daughter? I LIKE IT TOO.
provided she's not ugly and looks good naked.
oh... when boleh shifts out of Tg Pagar to Woodlands Centre...
The railway track parcel at Tanglin Halt will be demolished for the expansion of One North ![]()
They got a deal into getting plots of our atas land.
Originally posted by sbst275:
hanor hanorbut sometimes the materialistic factor might be little true
Oh some are very materialistic la
But seriously I cannot accept a man whose income disperity compared to mine is so far off -_-"
I won't be able to respect him man
It's like what a loser
Originally posted by av98m:rich man's daughter? I LIKE IT TOO.
provided she's not ugly and looks good naked.
I thought u can accept Elton John since he is rich
Maybe she is butt ugly but very rich leh?????
Originally posted by elindra:And wow the guys in the no money no honey thread thinks that if ppl look at money only they are shallow
I betcha those guys are probably not much better than the guy in the article. that's why they are bitching and moaning.
I thought u can accept Elton John since he is richMaybe she is butt ugly but very rich leh?????
cannot lah. searching my conscience I have to admit looking good naked is very important, in addition to not being a knn lang and also we must have some things in common.
Originally posted by av98m:I betcha those guys are probably not much better than the guy in the article. that's why they are bitching and moaning.
I cannot even support myself on 1.2k >.<" It won't even cover all my expenses and bills
Originally posted by elindra:Oh some are very materialistic la
But seriously I cannot accept a man whose income disperity compared to mine is so far off -_-"
It's like what a loser
ya la
which woman dun want a stable life
Originally posted by sbst275:
ya lawhich woman dun want a stable life
Ya la I don't want to worry where my next meal will come from
At least with my own pay at least I can support myself sia
Get a husband with 1.2k still need to support him -_-"
And there is a face issue too
Originally posted by elindra:Oh some are very materialistic la
It's like what a loser
when I first met fatumnette our income disparity was huge ......
I was nearly, nearly bankrupt from some smelly business deals then ... only managed to claw back up after that .... I only cleared those debts after I met her.
I think when you marry a person, you marry the person's future also ......
sure, a man may earn 1.2k now ..... but if he's the go getter sort he won't be earning 1.2k forever ......
Originally posted by elindra:LOL
Oh ya guys it's best to see how yr gf looks like without make-up
These days make-up is just so deceiving
this proves the saying there is no ugly woman, only lazy woman.