U're in Singapore! u can drink Teh Si anytime!
morning
teh si... add fresh milk lagi song
I like my tea without milk usually
oh yah
I hope w/ the Tg Pagar railway station structure, they've better keep Prima's as well. Mill can shift to Tuas or Woodlands nvm.
Originally posted by sbst275:oh yah
I hope w/ the Tg Pagar railway station structure, they've better keep Prima's as well. Mill can shift to Tuas or Woodlands nvm.
The restaurant on top of the mill le
I think it's the only milling plant with a restaurant on top in the world n beside a port
with a view
The restaurant on top of the mill leI think it's the only milling plant with a restaurant on top in the world n beside a port
with a view
The port is disappearing le.. but at least in future, the 'traces' of it - linear concrete banks.
any case, artist impression of e expanded PPT in future
http://app.mot.gov.sg/News_Centre/Highlights.aspx?GUID=kUU8LVdfEC+H3QF22u3OEQ==
Read on the news that tomorrow night's full moon is supposed to be the biggest and brightest in 20 years due to its being in orbital perigree. Since tomorrow night's forecast here in Minnesota calls for cloudy skies and rain, I decided to go outside and snap a picture of it a short while ago:

Camera is a Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ35, f/4.4, 1/250 sec. at maximum zoom.
Woah!!! It looks like an anime moon
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Read on the news that tomorrow night's full moon is supposed to be the biggest and brightest in 20 years due to its being in orbital perigree. Since tomorrow night's forecast here in Minnesota calls for cloudy skies and rain, I decided to go outside and snap a picture of it a short while ago:
Camera is a Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ35, f/4.4, 1/250 sec. at maximum zoom.
wow
Originally posted by sbst275:
The port is disappearing le.. but at least in future, the 'traces' of it - linear concrete banks.
any case, artist impression of e expanded PPT in future
http://app.mot.gov.sg/News_Centre/Highlights.aspx?GUID=kUU8LVdfEC+H3QF22u3OEQ==
Ya I know but seriously Prima really enjoyed the port for many years le
Who else hv their factory just right beside the port sia
It's like it is their private port sia
Ya I know but seriously Prima really enjoyed the port for many years leWho else hv their factory just right beside the port sia
ya man
Wat abt SIS? I heard they built a pipe to transfer sugar from Jurong Port directly to its warehouse.
ya manWat abt SIS? I heard they built a pipe to transfer sugar from Jurong Port directly to its warehouse.
That one diff ma
tat means SIS is not really near e port?
That one build pipe not really like "own" port like that
It's like that time .....alamak that seafood company at Fishery Port there. I forgot the name...... they also like got their own private sea wharf like that for the smaller fishing boats till the Government redeveloped the place n sealed it up or something like that
Originally posted by elindra:That one build pipe not really like "own" port like that
It's like that time .....alamak that seafood company at Fishery Port there. I forgot the name...... they also like got their own private sea wharf like that for the smaller fishing boats till the Government redeveloped the place n sealed it up or something like that
yah hor ![]()
wa... got private wharf.
I heard there's news tat govt wants to relocate Pasir Panjang wholesale centre har? Cos it's like blocking the expansion of PPT like tat.
I know Victoria St one is to relocate to somewhere in Geylang next yr.
yah horwa... got private wharf.
I heard there's news tat govt wants to relocate Pasir Panjang wholesale centre har? Cos it's like blocking the expansion of PPT like tat.
I know Victoria St one is to relocate to somewhere in Geylang next yr.
Not sure about Pasir Panjang area la
That place I think I was there when I was a little girl
Seriously
Not sure about Pasir Panjang area laThat place I think I was there when I was a little girl
Seriously
tat era... it was just beside e sea
tat place has hardly changed all these yrs
now there's pork scare in cardboard again..
Some farm fed e pigs will some chemicals again
Originally posted by sbst275:now there's pork scare in cardboard again..
Some farm fed e pigs will some chemicals again
Nothing new la
Their pigs eat shit also
What to do
the stupid fish is happy he excused from so many things
to be excused from so many thing in NS means yr health really sibei jialet
I think it's too mean to post on SB so I post here
KNS want wife who can cook and clean but he don't even have enough balls to go through BMT
LOL
Originally posted by elindra:I think it's too mean to post on SB so I post here
KNS want wife who can cook and clean but he don't even have enough balls to go through BMT
LOL
I think hor why..
gers these days dun cook... rather e boys least did field cooking before in army.
I think hor why..gers these days dun cook... rather e boys least did field cooking before in army.
girls got home econs la
though i think it's a total waste of time
I spent home econs gossiping and being a total bitch
but for fussy ppl like me, I learnt how to cook coz I need to be able to feed myself
N field cooking is not really cooking la it's more like heating food over fire ![]()
My husband say guys who say that is cooking is bsing lol
girls got home econs lathough i think it's a total waste of time
I spent home econs gossiping and being a total bitch
but for fussy ppl like me, I learnt how to cook coz I need to be able to feed myself