Originally posted by elindra:Best thing was that time there was this girl who is pretty and so damn devoted to him and I thought there was something going on between them though he denies it.
He is what we call a “Ah Sia Kia” la. His parents are multi-millionaires and seriously he don’t hv to work or do anything at all lor. So he can mull and harp over something forever since seriously time doesn’t mean a thing to him coz he don’t hv to do anything. He’s free to pursue what he likes-want.
please send him my way!!!!! ![]()
actually i find that i "click" better with guys than gals (no clue why) and so far, things are good with every guy i know. it's the ex-s that i have more "prob" with as in some i no eye see or even acknowledge if we were to bump into each other on the road. yes, i'm that vengeful.
Originally posted by elindra:Best thing was that time there was this girl who is pretty and so damn devoted to him and I thought there was something going on between them though he denies it.
He is what we call a “Ah Sia Kia” la. His parents are multi-millionaires and seriously he don’t hv to work or do anything at all lor. So he can mull and harp over something forever since seriously time doesn’t mean a thing to him coz he don’t hv to do anything. He’s free to pursue what he likes-want.
Ehhh... rich or not, sadly, he's not pursueing anything now ![]()
As I said, he seems fixated on the past... Not being able to move, no matter how rich u are, U stay in the past, u dun achieve anything
Totally nthing done at all ![]()
If I'm rich, I'll travel ard the world, eat and see stuff... Now tat's wat U call achieving at least something...
He's just a sad cause... Becoz time is something money cant buy...
please send him my way!!!!!actually i find that i "click" better with guys than gals (no clue why) and so far, things are good with every guy i know. it's the ex-s that i have more "prob" with as in some i no eye see or even acknowledge if we were to bump into each other on the road. yes, i'm that vengeful.
cassie hand fast leg fast sia...
once the word multi millionare pops up, cassie appears ![]()
I think people find others who're attached, more attractive .....
Originally posted by Fatum:I think people find others who're attached, more attractive .....
I think u shld rephrase ur words...
or izzit ur "OS" is speaking?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I think u shld rephrase ur words...
or izzit ur "OS" is speaking?
no, it's true .... read about it somewhere before .......
for example .... for a man to be more attractive to a woman .... a man should claim to be attached ....
counter-intuitive perhaps ..... but I think it's true ....
Originally posted by Fatum:no, it's true .... read about it somewhere before .......
for example .... for a man to be more attractive to a woman .... a man should claim to be attached ....
counter-intuitive perhaps ..... but I think it's true ....
I remember reading something along those lines too.
Apparently, when a man is engaged/married, other women see him as being 'desirable property' since he is deemed to be good enough by his significant other.
In other words, another woman has already 'vetted' the fella and given him her 'seal of approval'.
Sounds stupid, but that was what I read. ![]()
Well, I do have friends who get turned off when they saw the One Ring on others
afternoon
Originally posted by fudgester:I remember reading something along those lines too.
Apparently, when a man is engaged/married, other women see him as being 'desirable property' since he is deemed to be good enough by his significant other.
In other words, another woman has already 'vetted' the fella and given him her 'seal of approval'.
Sounds stupid, but that was what I read.
that's exactly what I read ...
and I think it's true ..........
Originally posted by Fatum:that's exactly what I read ...
and I think it's true ..........
someting abt hormones and stuff like tat ba...
I also once read somewhere that guys looked best, slightly unshaven for the 3rd day after the last shave... something abt women instinct to look for man beard or something like tat...
cassie hand fast leg fast sia...once the word multi millionare pops up, cassie appears
don't be sarky! ![]()
anyway, i don't find attached guys a catch.
anyway, anyway, tonite i can only hope to leave the office at 8pm or later. sux coz the scheduled 6 pm meeting doesn't even remotely look like it's gonna start until 630. ![]()
last mth.. some SAF MO got caught for repeatedly using used coupon... kena caught somewat..
Tio fined
Originally posted by sbst275:last mth.. some SAF MO got caught for repeatedly using used coupon... kena caught somewat..
Tio fined
Honestly... why soooo cheapo???
Can buy car, cannot afford parking coupon???
Honestly... why soooo cheapo???
Can buy car, cannot afford parking coupon???
wat to do
sometimes I do think back of ppl kpkb abt our petrol price being expensive... say upnorth cheap or watever..
wa laoz eh, here e petrol is taxed at 44c per litre... Of course ex la.. If not for these $$, you think there's the MRT built? ![]()
Somemore my relatives upnorth tell me, pls la, cars in upnorth is even more expensive to their wage level. 1x foreign car price is e same for a car in SG (w/o COE)
oh..
Upnorth is spending RM8.2m to hire 1 angmoh to survey for their KL MRT, aft their own contractors say it'll cost RM50bn.
Sometimes they've no more $$ to spend, they still get their own ppl to spend dip. Heard is they restricted into an entire underground system even w/o a good budget.
Originally posted by sbst275:
wat to dosometimes I do think back of ppl kpkb abt our petrol price being expensive... say upnorth cheap or watever..
wa laoz eh, here e petrol is taxed at 44c per litre... Of course ex la.. If not for these $$, you think there's the MRT built?
Somemore my relatives upnorth tell me, pls la, cars in upnorth is even more expensive to their wage level. 1x foreign car price is e same for a car in SG (w/o COE)
I think it's becoz ppl always see things from their perspective...
Not many are willing to take a step back and see the big picture...
I think it's becoz ppl always see things from their perspective...Not many are willing to take a step back and see the big picture...
wat to do
I want this I want that w/o realising e cost behind everything
Originally posted by Fatum:I think people find others who're attached, more attractive .....
Yeah because it could mean free sex without the strings attached
someting abt hormones and stuff like tat ba...I also once read somewhere that guys looked best, slightly unshaven for the 3rd day after the last shave... something abt women instinct to look for man beard or something like tat...
Beards are a turn-off to me!
MPB has regretted the promise he made to me that he will shave everyday if that is what I wanted ![]()
Ehhh... rich or not, sadly, he's not pursueing anything nowAs I said, he seems fixated on the past... Not being able to move, no matter how rich u are, U stay in the past, u dun achieve anything
Totally nthing done at all
If I'm rich, I'll travel ard the world, eat and see stuff... Now tat's wat U call achieving at least something...
He's just a sad cause... Becoz time is something money cant buy...
eh??but you arent doin anything from travellin???!!!!!its as sad as the guy who aint doin anythin,,,at lkeat start a businesss n earn some profits!!!
elin...how come u always meet the rich guys one??:)
Originally posted by Zorg:
elin...how come u always meet the rich guys one??:)
Coz I know rich guys?
But too bad though I hv so many opportunities, I'm not interested in any of them ![]()
So for whoever said that I married my husband for $ is so damn wrong man. When I dated my husband he was earning much less than me
got potentials n good returns can already.
looks like my meeting got postponed...just pushing the misery to another day