Titled: Hops
Looks cute...
hops + barley + yeast + water = beer
Slides and report done...
Let's hope it gets submitted and approved smoothly >____<
so now can go home liao
... It got bounced back...
-______-
Dang... It really tough to compile hundreds pages of manual into 20-30 pages in SIMPLE FORMAT so that even newbie can understand -_____-
If by writing a 20-30 pages worth of slides and manual = understand, why the heck do we even have 1 week training per module >___>
ahhh, heck, I'll leave for dinner... nom nom session tonight... Shabu Shabu and Sukiyaki for the cold rainy evening...
steamboat stuff are great in cool weather, especially if you're dining alfresco
whatever temperature it is inside or outside, nothing beats a monster steak
patches is sad ...... rain = no walks ....
can go after dinner. the rain usually stops by about 7-8pm...at least that's what i noticed in the last few days
*me peeks inside*
going swimming in a while...
looking forward to the delivery of my kindle in about 10 days' time ![]()
Good Morning guys! Have a great day
and having a look at about 2GB of ebooks i found over vuze...
i bet there are many repeats but i'll go sort them out later when i come home.. they should have been downloaded by then...
i'm off!
Super hot day -____-
I actually had to activated cold milk instead of hot coffee this morning...
Ytd dinner sooo shiok... cold day + hot food... Today sooooo hot, must have cold lunch...
Whats consider a cold lunch? One that's out from the freezer :P
cold lunch...
Cold potato noodle from Lai lai...
Cold Noodle from most korean eatery...
... ... ...
or Free Flow Cakes till I get full ![]()
Originally posted by X-men:Whats consider a cold lunch? One that's out from the freezer :P
that block is used to throw at your enemy, not makan ![]()
i'm considering either Shanghainese cold noodle or korean cold noodle for lunch
Originally posted by elindra:i'm considering either Shanghainese cold noodle or korean cold noodle for lunch
desho~
elindra know wat cold lunch I'm talking abt~
Elindra like to eat also she knows.
Originally posted by elindra:i'm considering either Shanghainese cold noodle or korean cold noodle for lunch
or maybe japanese cold soba
Cold soba is not available near my office
If not I be stuffing my face with cold soba and sashimi
Just now I decided to walk over to the Arts canteen.... simply put, I was getting bored of the food at Engin....
I went to the western stall, and ordered pan-fried salmon. The signboard showed this:

What I got was this:

Two ultra-small, ultra-thin fillets of salmon. With a miniscule amount of fries.
The Western stall at Engin is so much better.
I'm not eating at Arts again. EVER. ![]()
cold soba...
We have ichiban boshi soba here... there's also a nice japanese resturant over at iluma with nice cold soba...
then again, boss requested to have lunch @ Asian kitchen... I dun feel like eating the chilli soft shell crab noodle (though it's quite nice but still needs some tweaking)...
Originally posted by fudgester:Just now I decided to walk over to the Arts canteen.... simply put, I was getting bored of the food at Engin....
I went to the western stall, and ordered pan-fried salmon. The signboard showed this:
What I got was this:
Two ultra-small, ultra-thin fillets of salmon. With a miniscule amount of fries.
I'm not eating at Arts again. EVER.
Ppl at Arts are more concerned about their weight ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Just now I decided to walk over to the Arts canteen.... simply put, I was getting bored of the food at Engin....
What I got was this:
I'm not eating at Arts again. EVER.
Arts Faculty... They are good at drawing and designing stuff which looks nice... They are trained to make ugly things looks nice... ![]()
But seriously the salmon is super FAIL when I compare the size with ur fork and knife by the side...