er how come you gave him your mobile no?
He has my biz card
hoh hoh hoh
another news article indicating that while SG gets self sufficiency in water, KL might end up face water shortage in 2 - 3 yrs time
+ the very fact that Singkie uses 146L of water on avg while its 226L upnorth
Well, they better start planning their back-up plan now
M'sia having shortage of water is no longer a dream
U dream of them short of water ar?
tsk tsk sbst yr heart very black le
Originally posted by elindra:U dream of them short of water ar?
tsk tsk sbst yr heart very black le
not I heart black
u see how they manage their river pollution
Originally posted by sbst275:
not I heart blacku see how they manage their river pollution
They got manage river pollution one meh
Originally posted by elindra:They got manage river pollution one meh
dun have
Tat time they even said we were e one tat polluted the Johor straits ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:They got manage river pollution one meh
they managed to pollute the river when it should not be possible? ![]()
Aiya always easy to blame singapore than themselves ma
the email plan is crazy
RM50m to give every M'sian email to remind them to pay the bills or summon?
Originally posted by sbst275:the email plan is crazy
RM50m to give every M'sian email to remind them to pay the bills or summon?
eh, makcik, got check email or not?
apa email?
use computer lah..
apa computer?
their traffic summon got give discount one... to get ppl to pay
Originally posted by sbst275:their traffic summon got give discount one... to get ppl to pay
ours also have... you use AXS to pay, got discount
Originally posted by the Bear:eh, makcik, got check email or not?
apa email?
use computer lah..
apa computer?
very likely to happen
Originally posted by the Bear:ours also have... you use AXS to pay, got discount
as much as 50%? ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
as much as 50%?
okay.. maybe not..
got $2 off the fine when i forgot to put my cash card back into the IU and went through the ERP
heard from my relative
if it's e kampong one, can slash to RM100... original summon was RM300 ![]()
Aiyo why hv summons in the first place if no one wants to pay
Wow "Commercialization" is a question
This is a first
time to go pick up zora and go to the IT fair at Expo..
will try to pick up a giant tv for the folks
Originally posted by elindra:He has my biz card
ah a bit like what we have here...since the mobile is paid by the firm, my boss insists we put our mobile number on the card
Going off to a potluck soon
pinky,
SS got offer for Zip DWL.. 2 bottles at $2.95. 1 bottle is selling for $2
Season's MIS packet drink $2.05, $8.05 per carton
ok sbst
no need to buy so soon la